promaster.com Reviews

About this Company

For over 60 years, ProMaster has been committed to selling its products exclusively through locally owned stores. Why? Because we're passionate about supporting independent businesses in your neighborhood! We know our retailers personally and work closely with them to share their love for photography by offering a diverse range of top-notch accessories for mobile phones, video, and still cameras.

When you choose a ProMaster product, you're not just getting an excellent accessory; you're also contributing to the success of a local business. ProMaster retailers are all about building meaningful relationships with their customers, so you can expect a warm welcome and expert guidance the moment you step into their store.

So why not take your camera and your questions to the nearest authorized ProMaster dealer? Not only will you enhance your photography skills, but you'll also enjoy the unique charm of shopping local. It's a win-win!

Ready to support your local community and elevate your photography game? Head to your nearest ProMaster retailer today!

Filter
Filter
Chroma CL33RGB Connect LED Light
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chroma CL33RGB Connect LED Light
See more product reviews

Dago R - 1 day ago

This is a "must-have" accessory - its "yellow" light is crucial to us!

This is irreplaceable for our home video studio!

Dago R

1 day ago - Oklahoma

Pretty quick and simple checkout process. I'm glad you had this item in stock, it's apparently now hard to find. Thank you!


OpticClean Cleaning Fluid - 2 oz. Pump Bottle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OpticClean Cleaning Fluid - 2 oz. Pump Bottle
See more product reviews

Bill D - 2 weeks ago

Perfect for cleaning lenses

Bill D

2 weeks ago

Site is easy to use.


Tripod Case TC-16 - 16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tripod Case TC-16 - 16
See more product reviews

Carol - 11/01/2023

Fits my tri-pod perfectly

Fits my tri-pod perfectly

Carol

11/01/2023 - California

A1


Ultrasoft US1014B 2-Light Transport Kit - Bi-Color 10 x 14
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ultrasoft US1014B 2-Light Transport Kit - Bi-Color 10 x 14
See more product reviews

Brian D - 08/28/2023

Very happy thanks.

Brian D

08/28/2023

issue using my vouchers, now resolved thanks guys.


NIKON D7200, D7100 L Bracket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NIKON D7200, D7100 L Bracket
See more product reviews

Larry R - 08/18/2023

Excellent product

As I get older my shoulder hurts when I hand hold my camera. It's not too bad in landscape mode but a real killer in portrait mode. My tripod to the rescue however moving from landscape to portrait is problematic in having to readjust the tripod. With the promaster L Bracket switching from landscape to portrait and back to landscape is no problem. My shoulder is very happy that I purchased this L Bracket from Promaster for my Nikon D7200. No problem changing out the battery or the memory cards and on the other side no problem in attaching usb/hdmi cables.

Larry R

08/18/2023 - CA

No issues at all, their store product information was easy to understand. Ordering and pay was also no problem.


MH-02 Professional Monopod Head (N)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MH-02 Professional Monopod Head (N)
See more product reviews

Peter V - 08/17/2023

MH-02 Pro Monopod Head

Very pleased with my purchase, good sturdy monopod head!!!

Peter V

08/17/2023 - Texas

With ease.


40.5mm Circular Polarizer Filter - HGX Prime
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
40.5mm Circular Polarizer Filter - HGX Prime
See more product reviews

Stephen F - 08/14/2023

Excellent!

Stephen F

08/14/2023

Promaster's email assistance is outstanding.


Filter Pocket for One Filter up to 77mm
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Filter Pocket for One Filter up to 77mm
See more product reviews

Stephen F - 08/14/2023

Excellent!

Stephen F

08/14/2023

Promaster's email assistance is outstanding.


QR Shoe MH-02 Head
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
QR Shoe MH-02 Head
See more product reviews

Peter V - 07/08/2023

Pleased with the purchase, covers all my long lenses!!

Peter V

07/08/2023 - Texas

Easy from start to finish!!!


Premium Soft Cleaning Cloth with Easy-Open Storage Pouch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Premium Soft Cleaning Cloth with Easy-Open Storage Pouch
See more product reviews

Manny B - 05/06/2023

I have several of these for various photo and home uses. Excellent product and large!

Manny B

05/06/2023 - PA

Love Promaster products and the customer service!! Speedy delivery. I am impressed!


Micro SDXC 256GB Rugged
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Micro SDXC 256GB Rugged
See more product reviews

Manny B - 05/06/2023

Excellent cards - have never had a n issue with promaster cards...

Manny B

05/06/2023 - PA

Love Promaster products and the customer service!! Speedy delivery. I am impressed!


QR Shoe F/7100, 7450 Tripod
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
QR Shoe F/7100, 7450 Tripod
See more product reviews

Joe H - 04/26/2023

Fits perfectly on both the optical components and my tripod.

Joe H

04/26/2023

Glad to find the parts for my tripod!


Q/R Plate for PH25 Panoramic Head
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Q/R Plate for PH25 Panoramic Head
See more product reviews

v - 01/20/2023

Great

v

01/20/2023 - Ca

great and easy


GH31C Professional Carbon Fiber Gimbal Head
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GH31C Professional Carbon Fiber Gimbal Head
See more product reviews

Ivan G - 01/13/2023

Awesome product

Structurally secure, light weight, easy to assemble, good instruction manual

Ivan G

01/13/2023 - CA

This is my first time making an online purchase. The employee discount and coupon voucher was a bit confusing


Unplugged LED500D MonoLED Light
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Unplugged LED500D MonoLED Light
See more product reviews

Nancy M - 01/04/2023

All good!

Nancy M

01/04/2023

So far, so good.


Nikon D750 + battery grip L Bracket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nikon D750 + battery grip L Bracket
See more product reviews

Stephen C - 12/07/2022

Outstanding L-bracket for a very good price!

Outstanding mechanical component - it fits the Nikon D750 perfectly and looks fantastic. The price was excellent for this precision bracket that makes mounting the camera on a tripod in either landscape or portrait mode very easy.

Stephen C

12/07/2022 - TN

Excellent shopping experience!


Basis BR130B 14 LED Ringlight - Bi-Color
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Basis BR130B 14 LED Ringlight - Bi-Color
See more product reviews

Randall S - 12/02/2022

great quality

Randall S

12/02/2022 - PA

Awesome site, so easy to use, Promaster products and the best!


Studio Weight Bag - Empty 18 lb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Studio Weight Bag - Empty 18 lb
See more product reviews

Manny B - 11/23/2022

Sturdy well built. Handles the needs and does the job.

Manny B

11/23/2022

Promaster is the best!


Dovetail Tablet Clamp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dovetail Tablet Clamp
See more product reviews

Berkeley - 11/23/2022

really strong and well made.

Berkeley

11/23/2022 - CA

good selection


Basis B88B 2-Light Bi-Color LED Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Basis B88B 2-Light Bi-Color LED Kit
See more product reviews

Carlos T - 11/22/2022

Awesome product wish it came with a bigger bag to be able to store the tripods as well

Carlos T

11/22/2022 - FL

great product and great price


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   promaster.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024