promarexteriors.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 54
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Arthur | IL | Submitted 16 Oct 2013

“I was very satisfied with the work they did.
Promar Exteriors did some siding work on the westerly side of my building. They came on time, told me exactly what needed to be done, and did the work in a very professional and great manner. They went ahead and cleaned up after themselves, too.”

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Monica | IL | Submitted 15 Oct 2013

“Fantastic!
Promar Exteriors installed aluminum siding and everything came out fantastic! They were pleasant to work with and the workers were very easy to communicate with. They really did a nice job and I would recommend them to anyone.”

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Andrew | IL | Submitted 9 Oct 2013

“Efficient, clean, experienced, professional installation
I could find any faults in Promar's service. They installed a sliding patio door and they were very professional and clean. They brought supplies to clean up any mess they created and swept the patio for me.”

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Manuel | IL | Submitted 3 Oct 2013

“Very professional contractor
They planned ahead, they had a complete crew working on the roof and made the process very smooth. Very professional, they know what they are doing,”

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Marcus | IL | Submitted 16 Aug 2013

“Pain-free. No headaches or anything.
Luke from Promar Exteriors was great. Everyone on my block loves my roof. I got a complete tear off and had the gutters done. Hopefully around this time next year I can get my windows done too. It was no fuss. They came and they cleaned very thoroughly after themselves.

I did a lot of homework. I had at least ten or fifteen people give me a quote and the numbers were astronomical. So Luke broke it down for me. It was a big investment--several thousand dollars. But it was a good experience. It was pain free.

What I tell the guys around the house who are squeamish about filing the claim and that kind of stuff is to trust your sales rep. Luke is a trustworthy guy. If there were any problems he would work through them instead of trying to get the sale and run with it.”

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Linda | IL | Submitted 7 Jun 2013

“Very satisfied.
They did new siding for us, I thought they did a good job. The only thing was when they reconnected the lights on the back and front of the house they didn't work, but I wasn't too concerned because I was planning on getting new lights. Overall we were very satisfied with the job.”

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Joe | IL | Submitted 29 May 2013

“Great work
Everything from the sales guy to the worked perform was great with Promar Exteriors. It was a good price for good work and I was very happy with them. It was a pretty expedient project-about a half a day and that included a skylight and shingles.”

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
ROBERT | IL | Submitted 5 Dec 2012

“Very happy with the process, outcome, and price. Even my neighbors were impressed with the workmanship
The process was very painless, and went faster than Rick said it would go. originally it was going to be two to three weeks before they could get material to start, well they started the next week. The Crew was very proficient, they cleaned up as they went, at the end of each day there was no sign they had even been there. this included removing and replacing the fence and picking up all of the old siding.I would recommend this crew to anyone. The end product was great, we are very happy with Promar exteriors, and the price beat other contractors we contacted.”

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Robin | IL | Submitted 6 Nov 2012

“Efficient
Primary was reasonably priced, performed efficiently. It has not rained yet, so I don't know how the gutters will perform, but they look nice.”

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Paul | IL | Submitted 21 Sep 2012

“Excellent service
Our experience with this company has been excellent. I would certainly enjoy to say thanks to you Luke for your help. You were wonderful about following up, calling me personally back immediately, answering my numerous questions and also providing me a piece of mind. Outstanding team was wonderful and experienced. Coordination between the different crews to make the roof, siding, gutters and window has gone perfectly. We actually take pleasure in having everything scheduled and completed on time. I realize we're special therefore you guaranteed no matter how countless demands and also questions we had that every little thing has been dealt with and so I value this a lot. We would definitely advise anyone we know contact you and do the job directly using you.”

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Jeff | IL | Submitted 20 Sep 2012

“Excellent Company
I was brought to Promar Exteriors through Service Magic. I originally spoke with Rick and he came out to give me a very reasonable quote. I accepted the quote and work was completed in the following week. The quality of the work was great.

One of the best qualities that they offer is always being available. If I had any questions throughout the process Rick or Darius were available”

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Paul | IL | Submitted 20 Sep 2012

“Excellent service
Our experience with this company has been excellent. I would certainly enjoy to say thanks to you Luke for your help. You were wonderful about following up, calling me personally back immediately, answering my numerous questions and also providing me a piece of mind. Outstanding team was wonderful and experienced. Coordination between the different crews to make the roof, siding, gutters and window has gone perfectly. We actually take pleasure in having everything scheduled and completed on time. I realize we're special therefore you guaranteed no matter how countless demands and also questions we had that every little thing has been dealt with and so I value this a lot. We would definitely advise anyone we know contact you and do the job directly using you. Why this review does not show for public. I can only see it if I am logged in. I can see my other reviews without login”

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Raj | IL | Submitted 18 Sep 2012

“Promar stands out due to their impressive sales and installation service.
I interviewed many vinyly windows installers. Upon comapring the prices, presentations, professionalism and references for all, I am glad I made the decision to award the contract of changing all the windows of my house to Promar.

The installation crew was hardworking and professional. Their leader (foreman) lead the crew to be through in their job.

This installation occured in early summer of 2012, so I still need to experience the new window experience through wonderful Chicago winter. But, I am not too worried about it, since Promar has given 5 years warranty on their service.”

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Ron | IL | Submitted 14 Sep 2012

“Very satisified with the work performed
The work performed was professional and met my expectations.”

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Eugene | IL | Submitted 13 Sep 2012

“Fantastic Job
The crew came in the morning and were finished by the end of the day. They cleaned up after themselves and my garage looks brand new again.
They were courteous and friendly.
No problems as all.”

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
DRC | IL | Submitted 13 Sep 2012

“GOOD PRICES RIGHT FROM THE START NO GAMES
I CALLED PROMAR FOR A REHAD FLIP I WAS DOING AND THEIR PRICE CAME IN UNDER OUR REGULAR WINDOW GUY WE USED WITHOUT HAVING TO HAGGLE ON PRICE THEIR NUMBER WERE STRAIGHT FORWARD AND THEIR INSTALL TIME WAS FAST AND ON TIME ALSO HAD THEM DO SIDING ON THE GARAGE AND GOT SAME GREAT SERVICE AND ON TIME INSTALL WILL USE AGAIN”

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Raju | IL | Submitted 12 Sep 2012

“Satisfactory
It was done on time and in a professional manner. Promar Exteriors replaced my roofing and a window, and it came out good. It was very satisfactory work.”

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Waclaw | IL | Submitted 13 Aug 2012

“Expert roofing contractor.
We've found this small business when we were looking for a knowledgeable roofing contractor that does work in Downers Grove. We called on Wednesday afternoon and they scheduled the work on Friday morning. They arrived and concluded the roof repair project in a really reasonable time and left the project site in a clean state. We are very satisfied with their work and professionalism.”

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Tyler | IL | Submitted 13 Aug 2012

“New siding on the garage.
Promar Exteriors did an awesome job on installing new siding. They did such a wonderful work we hired them to do a couple of other jobs around our home.”

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Michael | IL | Submitted 9 Aug 2012

“It was nice to have referrals on hand and a personable experience.
This company showed up when they said they would and finished the job in a timely manner. They cleaned up and made my house look new again.”

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018