promarexteriors.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 54 Ratings

5
41 (75.9%)
4
13 (24.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
41

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

promarexteriors.com

From the business

Promar Exteriors is a leading exterior remodeling company with emphasis on the Vinyl Windows Replacement,Wood Windows Replacement, Vinyl Siding Installation, Fiber Cement Siding Installation, Wood Siding Installation, Shingle Roofing, Flat Roofing, Metal Roofing, Gutters and related products. We have proudly served the Chicagoland Community since 2000 and have a superb reputation for providing the highest quality for the best price. At Promar Exteriors our primary focus is on you, our customer. We are passionate about providing our customers caring and consultative service, only quality products and superior workmanship. Our experienced and professional team is ready to assist you throughout the project and geared to a most satisfactory completion. We guarantee it.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

33 Half Day Rd.

Lincolnshire , Illinois 60069

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

630-596-1750
information@promarexteriors.com

A division of
Promar Exteriors

P

Paul
02/10/2016 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Promar Exteriors is a trustworthy company! Promar Exteriors came out to put an exterior trim on all the doors and windows. I am very pleased with the results. The technician was really good, he was early and was able to get the job done without any issues. I think they are a bit more expensive than the other companies around however we decided to go with them because they were very straightforward, no kinds of tricks; Promar Exteriors deliver on what they say they would do - I really appreciate that."
C

Carolyn
01/27/2016 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reliable, hard working and efficient My husband and I got a major roof repair from Promar Exteriors and it was excellent. The workers were very trustworthy and got the job done within the time frame that they gave us. It's such a relief to have a new roof because the old one needed a lot of repairs and was leaking. They were very easy to work with, from the booking of the appointment, to the installation and payments, they provided great service throughout."
S

Scott
12/18/2015 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Craftsmanship at its finest. Promar Exteriors was really good. I requested that they do the siding, gutters, and roofing on my home. All the projects were completed over a period of two weeks. I was happy with the amount of time it took, and how soon that they were able to help me. Booking the service had been easy. The service guys that I worked with were courteous and professional. They were on top of their job and able to answer all of my questions. They did a very good job on the work."
A

Amy
12/16/2015 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We're very very pleased with the results. Promar Exteriors was extremely helpful in the selection process all the way up to coming back to fix a problem. They're very professional, clean, and courteous. The windows seem to be fantastic; they've gone through cold weather and lots of rain. We're very pleased with them."
S

Steve
07/10/2014 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience I had a terrific experience with Promar Exteriors. We hired them to install new windows and gutters for our house. They were able to set up an appointment for me immediately and happy to answer all of our questions. We've already gotten compliments on their work! The technicians who did the job were friendly and courteous."
J

Jon
07/09/2014 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good customer service and good quality work I recently contracted Promar Exteriors to install some new siding for my house. Luke Hdrina came by and gave us a quote at a great price and they did a quality job. It was my first time using them and I can't complain."
P

Patricia
06/03/2014 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional results with great customer service Overall I have had a wonderful experience working with Promar Exteriors and have found them to be as professional as it comes to this type of work. We have used them 4 times previously, 2 times for window installation and once for a gutter cleaning. Every time we hired them, the technicians showed up on time and punctually, worked in an efficient manner and even cleaned up after themselves which was impressive. I have been highly satisfied with the service Promar Exteriors has provided and I highly recommend them to anybody else in the market for a dependable and timely exterior remodeling company. Patricia A."
N

Nancy
05/14/2014 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful windows Great experience from beginning till end. Rick was informative and helpful and available for all questions. I had new windows installed and they look great, love the quality. The installers were very professional and experienced. Even after the job was completed they cleaned up so well I couldn't find anything left behind. I would recommend Promar to anyone, and already told family members."
N

Nancy
05/14/2014 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company Great experience from beginning till end. Rick was informative and helpful and available for all questions. I had new windows installed and they look great, love the quality. The installers were very professional and experienced. Even after the job was completed they cleaned up so well I couldn't find anything left behind. I would recommend Promar to anyone, and already told family members."
K

Karen
05/09/2014 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and service The sales person at Promar Exteriors was very responsive. I contacted him a year a half ago, and he wasn't able to do the job then, but he kept in touch with me periodically. And when the time was right, he was able to do the project I wanted and he also honored my price. He was easy to work with."
J

Jason
05/05/2014 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fabulous. I had a good experience with Promar Exteriors. Rick was really nice and he really guided us through the whole process. They did the installation of the siding for our house, and the workers and the crew that came out were really good as well. We had a small issue on pricing, but in the end of it all, Rick was able to work it out and we came to a consensus so there was no problem at all. Overall I had a great experience."
F

Frank
04/22/2014 , \N

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Turned out beautiful Promar Exteriors did our gutters and roof. The gutters turned out beautiful. If there's anything that I didn't like about it, it was the cleanup. I'm still finding brackets from the old gutters in the yard. They did a really nice job on the roof, though, and I'm probably going to use them again to do some siding this spring."
A

Alfredo
04/21/2014 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Company! I completely recommend this company, not only did they give us a great price, but they also installed everything they said within the time-frame and after almost a year, we are happy to have purchased their roof and windows. Definitely the company to choose if you are within their range."
S

Sindy
04/01/2014 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Promar Exteriors did a great job for us! Promar Exteriors replaced all of our windows. Everybody was very informative and helpful. We were very pleased with the customer service that they provided. Everything looks beautiful and we are very pleased."
A

Addie
03/31/2014 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! I found Promar Exteriors through an internet local business search. They did a home siding project for us. I liked everything--the service, the work, the fact that they came on-time. Everything turned out okay."
M

Mirza
03/31/2014 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Promar Exteriors was highly recommended to me by some of my friends. They answered and were give me a very fair estimate right away. I got same-day service and the crew actually showed up early. I hired them to do a complete replacement on my roof and it looks terrific. The owner, Darius, also came out with them and gave me additional resources and advice on different areas of my home, along with my roof. He gave me some really helpful contact information for certain jobs and was generally very knowledgeable. I'm very happy with the workmanship of everyone from Promar Exteriors and I would strongly recommend them."
R

Rob
03/04/2014 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with them I called Promar Exteriors for an issue with my rood. They came out, fixed it, and I haven't had a problem since. They're very professional and really polite."
A

Andrea
01/28/2014 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience, warm wonderful windows We had an excellent experience with Rick and his install crew from Promar exteriors. We had many quotes done, and they were the best bar none. We received high quality windows for our entire house at a competitive price, and excellent customer service. We are extremely happy with the windows. I highly recommend giving them a call, ask for rick!"
A

Ann
10/31/2013 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice new roof and windows Our friends recommended this contractor. They installed windows and a new roof in our house. The house now looks like a new house. I was happy with their professional approach. They cleaned the site to the point where our friends could not see any trace of work."
S

Sean
10/17/2013 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had no problems with the work. No follow-up required. Promar Exteriors did a siding replacement job for me. The sales representative was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was able to get the job proposal to me in a timely manner. They were able to schedule the work within just a few weeks of signing the contract. The crew that showed up to do the work was very efficient. They said it would take a day and a half to get the job done, but it only took them a day. Everything was done cleanly."

See more promarexteriors.com Reviews

Visit promarexteriors.com ►