prolighting.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,062 Ratings

5
6541 (81.1%)
4
1225 (15.2%)
3
230 (2.9%)
2
42 (0.5%)
1
24 (0.3%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(209)
4
(17)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,296)
4
(207)
3
(43)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,237)
4
(202)
3
(82)
2
(23)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,019)
4
(416)
3
(107)
2
(11)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

prolighting.com

About Us

PROLIGHTING has been providing high quality commercial lighting to the online world since 2003. Our 5 star service and support ensure your lighting project is hassle free from start to finish.

C

chris J.
1 day ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is set up well.
G

Garrett K.
1 day ago , Indiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The layout specialist I spoke with was extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to talk to. Gave me a discount for my purchase. And supplied me with information I will likely use again in the future. Customer service 10/10.
G

George S.
1 day ago , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
E

Evan F.
1 day ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly.
M

Mark P.
3 days ago , Maine

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website easy to use and find products ,could possibly use a little more info on products. Dimensions, knock out locations,etc.
M

Martin J.
3 days ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"City field didn't recognize that I had entered the city. Kept asking for it. When I was ready to order it wasn't clear that I needed to click on "Review Order" to proceed.
S

Shannon C.
4 days ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The reorder process is very smooth.
F

Francis S.
4 days ago , New Hampshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick & easy.
M

Michael W.
4 days ago , New Mexico

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to work with and I had no problems.
M

manuel P.
6 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Finding what I needed was fast and easy! I would definitely shop with them on my next lighting needs.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more prolighting.com Reviews

Visit prolighting.com ►