projectxoffice.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,608 Ratings

5
1165 (72.5%)
4
356 (22.1%)
3
76 (4.7%)
2
7 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(173)
4
(28)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(37)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(1,128)
4
(323)
3
(93)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,146)
4
(346)
3
(106)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(144)
4
(55)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(145)
4
(50)
3
(11)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

projectxoffice.co.uk

About Us

Welcome to https://www.projectxoffice.co.uk

We are a family run business run by people with a passion for great design and beautiful office interiors. We pride ourselves on offering a friendly and first rate customer service and believe in the importance of creating a happy and rewarding working atmosphere .

We take great pride in what we do and in the products we supply and have selected only the best manufacturer partners from the UK and Europe to offer high quality items

At PROJECTXOFFICE.CO.UK we stock a wide range of traditional and contemporary Office Seating and Office Furniture that we hope will help you create the perfect workspace to suit your working style and budget.

Our mission is to provide you with quality office furniture at competitive prices. Above all, we want your shopping experience to be enjoyable, convenient and as simple as possible. And the best part of all..we offer FREE DELIVERY on all UK mainland orders

As a progressive company, we also listen to our customers and welcome any suggestions you may have for us, please email us and we promise to take your suggestions on board.

Oh and by the way!...if you like what we do..please don't forget to recommend us to your friends!

J

Jan L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and you had exactly what I wanted"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David O.
06/21/2019 , Dumfriesshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really simple and straightforward - instructions for the actual desk need to be better."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wojciech J.
06/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
G

gavin
05/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steph
05/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fabulous service, quick delivery, great products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jon E.
03/14/2019 , Berkshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to navigate and the images help form an opinion of goods. Assembly cost is fair and when delivered was well wrapped. Responsive to follow up queries."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maria J.
02/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service - will use again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Roger P.
01/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good value for money"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Neville W.
01/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought one from you a few years ago and it's still as good as new. This one is for my wife."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fabrizio
01/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful design, nice customer support"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George C.
01/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything promised was delivered - a solid bit of kit at a decent price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nigel M.
01/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like the website - it's what ecommerce is all about, well done..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff L.
12/21/2018 , London

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like the product & delivery good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

kris
12/13/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spoke with John over the phone before placing an order i found him helpful and prfessional."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie A.
12/11/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what we needed excellent delivery times"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/07/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

O O.
11/27/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darren C.
11/07/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY Easy to order from"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more projectxoffice.co.uk Reviews

Visit projectxoffice.co.uk ►