projectxoffice.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,683 Ratings

5
1220 (72.5%)
4
374 (22.2%)
3
78 (4.6%)
2
7 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(180)
4
(28)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(37)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,181)
4
(343)
3
(95)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,199)
4
(366)
3
(108)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(149)
4
(57)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(149)
4
(53)
3
(11)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

projectxoffice.co.uk

About Us

Welcome to https://www.projectxoffice.co.uk

We are a family run business run by people with a passion for great design and beautiful office interiors. We pride ourselves on offering a friendly and first rate customer service and believe in the importance of creating a happy and rewarding working atmosphere .

We take great pride in what we do and in the products we supply and have selected only the best manufacturer partners from the UK and Europe to offer high quality items

At PROJECTXOFFICE.CO.UK we stock a wide range of traditional and contemporary Office Seating and Office Furniture that we hope will help you create the perfect workspace to suit your working style and budget.

Our mission is to provide you with quality office furniture at competitive prices. Above all, we want your shopping experience to be enjoyable, convenient and as simple as possible. And the best part of all..we offer FREE DELIVERY on all UK mainland orders

As a progressive company, we also listen to our customers and welcome any suggestions you may have for us, please email us and we promise to take your suggestions on board.

Oh and by the way!...if you like what we do..please don't forget to recommend us to your friends!

E

Elisabeth L.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far good, need delivery asap as per my note and express next day assembled choice. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richy
1 day ago , Blaenau Gwent

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website. Great products. Can't wait for my chair
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

danny G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

first time ive used project x the quality of the unit I purchased was excellent even the fixtures and fittings were of a good quality I will definitely be using them again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephen B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good Range of products with good variety of types
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Valerie M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website is good and as a senior person I had no problem with everything.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shaffiq S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

thuta A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

spoken with one of the sale guys, I think John, very friendly and gave me good honest advice. I hope I won't be disappointed when I got the product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mrs V.
02/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frankie R.
02/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent communications with all staff and management and absolute co-operation throughout.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

brilliant
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jill
01/13/2020 , Essex

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found exactly what I wanted at the price I wanted and in stock - delighted and look forward to receiving the item. Delivered ahead of schedule - excellent!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

saudatu W.
12/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

seamless. i enjoyed it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

ted H.
12/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

delivery and product quality good
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

SAtephen H.
11/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easye to use web site with good products at very reasonable prices.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martin L.
10/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all went very smoothly
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kirsteen G.
10/21/2019 , Glasgow

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lightning fast delivery, quality goods. Will most definitely be purchasing from again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris B.
10/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice website, very easy to use and good pictures!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jan L.
08/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy and you had exactly what I wanted
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more projectxoffice.co.uk Reviews

Visit projectxoffice.co.uk ►