projectxoffice.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,648 Ratings

5
1194 (72.5%)
4
365 (22.1%)
3
78 (4.7%)
2
7 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(178)
4
(28)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(37)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(1,156)
4
(333)
3
(95)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,174)
4
(356)
3
(108)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(147)
4
(57)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(147)
4
(53)
3
(11)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

projectxoffice.co.uk

About Us

Welcome to https://www.projectxoffice.co.uk

We are a family run business run by people with a passion for great design and beautiful office interiors. We pride ourselves on offering a friendly and first rate customer service and believe in the importance of creating a happy and rewarding working atmosphere .

We take great pride in what we do and in the products we supply and have selected only the best manufacturer partners from the UK and Europe to offer high quality items

At PROJECTXOFFICE.CO.UK we stock a wide range of traditional and contemporary Office Seating and Office Furniture that we hope will help you create the perfect workspace to suit your working style and budget.

Our mission is to provide you with quality office furniture at competitive prices. Above all, we want your shopping experience to be enjoyable, convenient and as simple as possible. And the best part of all..we offer FREE DELIVERY on all UK mainland orders

As a progressive company, we also listen to our customers and welcome any suggestions you may have for us, please email us and we promise to take your suggestions on board.

Oh and by the way!...if you like what we do..please don't forget to recommend us to your friends!

J

Jill
2 weeks ago , Essex Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found exactly what I wanted at the price I wanted and in stock - delighted and look forward to receiving the item. Delivered ahead of schedule - excellent!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

ted H.
12/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

delivery and product quality good
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

SAtephen H.
11/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easye to use web site with good products at very reasonable prices.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kirsteen G.
10/21/2019 , Glasgow Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lightning fast delivery, quality goods. Will most definitely be purchasing from again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vivek B.
03/29/2013 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price for the product - cheapest I could find bar one other supplier but your reputation and good reviews convinced me to go with you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

ELIZABETH S.
03/24/2013 , Surrey Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GOOD SITE
Very very good customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

kay R.
03/10/2013 , wrexham Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and efficient as long as the product is delivered quickly and in one piece!

The desk was delivered in one piece and the conversation I had with the company regarding delivery times was very helpful and polite.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
E

Ella S.
02/22/2013 , East Sussex Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There was a part missing from the chair when it arrived.
I contacted customer services by phone and followed up by email (which worked better for me) and the missing part was quickly sent out.
Thank you
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
3/5
D

Derek
01/11/2013 , Kent Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent chair at a very reasonable price and delivery was very quick especially as it was a week before Christmas.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

ben C.
12/27/2012 , merseyside Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

chair was out of stock when i ordered, however the customer service was exemplary. kept informed throughout and choices were offered. i would highly recommend projectxoffice, as not only were their prices very competitive, but the purchasing process was what you would hope for for an online retailer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cynthia F.
12/25/2012 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A good choice of products at competitive prices, straightforward ordering. I was very impressed by the next day delivery and messages giving me a 1-hour time slot.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Margaret D.
12/24/2012 , Ayrshire Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

found this site though search and liked the options
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

CAROLE W.
11/19/2012 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy shopping - ONE WORD - STRESSLESS. THANK YOU.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

keith G.
11/05/2012 , lancashire Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A great no fuss web site even this feed back was qick and easy to do.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary W.
10/06/2012 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent. Simple ordering system.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mr J.
09/07/2012 , Surrey Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price on the internet and a smooth transaction so far.\nNow I await the item, so the jury is still out...
Happy to confirm that follow-up from their customer service team was excellent, delivery well organised and prompt.
Thank you, I would certainly recommend ProjectX Office.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul
08/24/2012 , N Yorks Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good company to business with, very quick turnaround and product arrived when agreed. Would recommend them to others.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pauline T.
03/14/2013 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good. Had spent hours looking for brown chair that i liked.
I received an email from company stating that the item I had ordered was not in stock but that a similar item was in stock - slightly more expensive but I would not be charged for this. This also meant that I would get the item within 2-3 days which I did. Overall I was very impressed with the whole process and have sung your praises on many occasions since. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John S.
10/02/2012 , east lothian Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Original Order late then told supplier said out of stock. Offered better alternative at same price which arrived within a couple of days. Very pleased with service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

sonya S.
08/31/2012 , London Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent prices, excellent ptoduct, excellent customer service.
WOuld highly reccomend (and I am a demanding shopper!)
Well done ProjectXOffice!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark
04/20/2015 , Cheshire Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product arrived very quickly however you delivered it to the wrong address!

I have a confirmation from you with a Delivery Address and a Billing Address and you decided to deliver to the Billing Address! Unfortunately my wife signed for the two big boxes (thinking I was expecting a delivery) and I then had to get them to work which was an inconvenience I could have done without.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
1/5
Loading Page Animation

See more projectxoffice.co.uk Reviews

Visit projectxoffice.co.uk ►