projectxoffice.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,754 Ratings

5
1275 (72.7%)
4
385 (21.9%)
3
82 (4.7%)
2
8 (0.5%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(189)
4
(28)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(41)
4
(7)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(1,231)
4
(357)
3
(102)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,251)
4
(380)
3
(113)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(154)
4
(59)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(155)
4
(56)
3
(12)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

projectxoffice.co.uk

About Us

Welcome to https://www.projectxoffice.co.uk

We are a family run business run by people with a passion for great design and beautiful office interiors. We pride ourselves on offering a friendly and first rate customer service and believe in the importance of creating a happy and rewarding working atmosphere .

We take great pride in what we do and in the products we supply and have selected only the best manufacturer partners from the UK and Europe to offer high quality items

At PROJECTXOFFICE.CO.UK we stock a wide range of traditional and contemporary Office Seating and Office Furniture that we hope will help you create the perfect workspace to suit your working style and budget.

Our mission is to provide you with quality office furniture at competitive prices. Above all, we want your shopping experience to be enjoyable, convenient and as simple as possible. And the best part of all..we offer FREE DELIVERY on all UK mainland orders

As a progressive company, we also listen to our customers and welcome any suggestions you may have for us, please email us and we promise to take your suggestions on board.

Oh and by the way!...if you like what we do..please don't forget to recommend us to your friends!

C

chris S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacqueline H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I dont have any comments at this stage as all i have done is paced an order, i will only be able to comment when I receive said order
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
S

Sumeet V.
6 days ago , South Yorkshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All very efficient Easy to navigate. Prompt delivery
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fraser W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

sofa so good!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gloria
1 week ago , Devon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brilliant Chair, very comfy, looks good and colours great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Aisling W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Responsive and efficient but haven’t had the product yet so the request for feedback is a little premature
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
N

Nick
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all easy thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sheetal P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time order and seemed easy enough
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

B K.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice range of products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Graham B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Thanks peeps!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John H.
06/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find your way around a good selection of products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good site thankyou
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jan W.
05/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Straight forward process
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael R.
05/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found site easy to navigate
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Robert W.
05/15/2020 , Yorkshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You should have an automatic stock check prior to payment to at least say 'not in stock' or ??? Weeks delivery
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris M.
05/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic advice
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Angela D.
05/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good and prompt service. very helpful assistant
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great thus far - about to buy a chair so will sample the rest of the service - sure it will be equally easy and intuitive an experience,
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah D.
05/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service from start to finish
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deborah D.
05/07/2020 , Kent

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered my desk chair and it arrived the next day. Self-assembly was easy and I am very pleased with it, so many thanks Project X Office, excellent service. I shall recommend you to friends and colleagues.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more projectxoffice.co.uk Reviews

Visit projectxoffice.co.uk ►