projectxoffice.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,537 Ratings

5
1106 (72%)
4
346 (22.5%)
3
74 (4.8%)
2
7 (0.5%)
1
4 (0.3%)
1,000+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,087)
4
(336)
3
(104)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(1,069)
4
(314)
3
(92)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(136)
4
(52)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Welcome to https://www.projectxoffice.co.uk

We are a family run business run by people with a passion for great design and beautiful office interiors. We pride ourselves on offering a friendly and first rate customer service and believe in the importance of creating a happy and rewarding working atmosphere .

We take great pride in what we do and in the products we supply and have selected only the best manufacturer partners from the UK and Europe to offer high quality items

At PROJECTXOFFICE.CO.UK we stock a wide range of traditional and contemporary Office Seating and Office Furniture that we hope will help you create the perfect workspace to suit your working style and budget.

Our mission is to provide you with quality office furniture at competitive prices. Above all, we want your shopping experience to be enjoyable, convenient and as simple as possible. And the best part of all..we offer FREE DELIVERY on all UK mainland orders

As a progressive company, we also listen to our customers and welcome any suggestions you may have for us, please email us and we promise to take your suggestions on board.

Oh and by the way!...if you like what we do..please don't forget to recommend us to your friends!

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

projectxoffice.co.uk

K

kris
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spoke with John over the phone before placing an order i found him helpful and prfessional."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie A.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what we needed excellent delivery times"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

O O.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darren C.
11/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY Easy to order from"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic company with super service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rob D.
11/01/2018 , Devon

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to do"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brad A.
10/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great all round, excited about using"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Harriet
10/15/2018 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Arrived quickly, good customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Julie M.
10/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sarah S.
10/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic ordering system and good customer service when needed to ring"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

J M.
09/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

James P.
09/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Item out of stock, but substitute came quickly. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick simple order free delivery perfect so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jayne R.
09/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and professional"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nina
09/19/2018 , Oxfordshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful in all ways. Filing cabinet is perfect for the space and looks good. Can highly recommend this company. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sally T.
09/18/2018 , Clevedon

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchase all very slick, thank you. Have not opened package yet as have to find someone to put it together, but I'm sure everything will be there, and if its not, I'm sure their customer service will help me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jonathan S.
08/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just ordered seemed ok"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew P.
08/18/2018 , Devon

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very straightforward ordering delivery was quick and the product fine. A very good experience."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more projectxoffice.co.uk Reviews

Visit projectxoffice.co.uk ►