projectxoffice.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to https://www.projectxoffice.co.uk

We are a family run business run by people with a passion for great design and beautiful office interiors. We pride ourselves on offering a friendly and first rate customer service and believe in the importance of creating a happy and rewarding working atmosphere .

We take great pride in what we do and in the products we supply and have selected only the best manufacturer partners from the UK and Europe to offer high quality items

At PROJECTXOFFICE.CO.UK we stock a wide range of traditional and contemporary Office Seating and Office Furniture that we hope will help you create the perfect workspace to suit your working style and budget.

Our mission is to provide you with quality office furniture at competitive prices. Above all, we want your shopping experience to be enjoyable, convenient and as simple as possible. And the best part of all..we offer FREE DELIVERY on all UK mainland orders

As a progressive company, we also listen to our customers and welcome any suggestions you may have for us, please email us and we promise to take your suggestions on board.

Oh and by the way!...if you like what we do..please don't forget to recommend us to your friends!

Filter

1,830 Verified Customer Reviews

1,830 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1345
(73.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
391
(21.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
(4.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.2%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
206
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1296
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
366
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1318
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
388
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
168
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
170
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to https://www.projectxoffice.co.uk

We are a family run business run by people with a passion for great design and beautiful office interiors. We pride ourselves on offering a friendly and first rate customer service and believe in the importance of creating a happy and rewarding working atmosphere .

We take great pride in what we do and in the products we supply and have selected only the best manufacturer partners from the UK and Europe to offer high quality items

At PROJECTXOFFICE.CO.UK we stock a wide range of traditional and contemporary Office Seating and Office Furniture that we hope will help you create the perfect workspace to suit your working style and budget.

Our mission is to provide you with quality office furniture at competitive prices. Above all, we want your shopping experience to be enjoyable, convenient and as simple as possible. And the best part of all..we offer FREE DELIVERY on all UK mainland orders

As a progressive company, we also listen to our customers and welcome any suggestions you may have for us, please email us and we promise to take your suggestions on board.

Oh and by the way!...if you like what we do..please don't forget to recommend us to your friends!

Filter
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicky M.
1 day ago

John was really great to deal with and quick with responses via email

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lesley W.
2 weeks ago

Have used Project X for all our office furniture and am always pleased with the service we received.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ginny S.
12/19/2022

Quick response to my queries

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pavan M.
11/22/2022

Easy to use website. Could do with a few more fields to add my address details. E.g. address line 2 or town.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer C H.
10/26/2022 , Scotland

Received a prompt callback from John. Answered all my questions. Very helpful. If I'm being very fussy, the only small improvement that would make it perfect is a tracking notification and expected delivery timeslot. Saying that, the delivery was very fast.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda T.
10/07/2022

So far so good! Just need for desk to be delivered

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Devon M.
09/30/2022

Quick and easy to purchase online.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Iain H.
09/24/2022

am looking to purchase a couple of desk and the experience so far on your website is very user friendly. Awaiting samples of tops before submitting order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer phil S.
09/23/2022

easy and very convenient

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane L.
09/09/2022 , Lancashire

Quick and easy to order. Customer services were extremely helpful and my issue was resolved quickly and easily.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David C.
08/30/2022

Website was simple and easy to use, I called for some assistance and the chap was very pleasant and helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark W.
06/23/2022

Good modern company. Report on the desk riser is 10/10 also loved the under desktop locking drawer.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark W.
05/17/2022

Look like good products and available in modern colours.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer phil S.
03/23/2022

Great quality products and easy to use website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith M.
03/16/2022

easy to use website.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret H.
03/10/2022

Very helpful and quick response to queries

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret H.
03/04/2022

Good range of products. Easy website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
03/04/2022

easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer tristram A.
02/11/2022

hope the chair is as good as the expierence

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pearl P.
02/09/2022

Easy to use thank you

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023