productsforautomation.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,654 Ratings

5
1886 (71.1%)
4
565 (21.3%)
3
184 (6.9%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
15 (0.6%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,981)
4
(504)
3
(155)
2
(7)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(148)
4
(44)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(147)
4
(37)
3
(12)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,884)
4
(543)
3
(207)
2
(7)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(129)
4
(55)
3
(9)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

productsforautomation.com

About Us

Major Electronix opened it's doors in 1984 by the request of several customers to have a distribution company responsive to their requirements. Back then electronic components where the hot item, but as time as passed, Major has moved into the supply and manufacturer of industrial automation components.

MISSION
At Major Electronix our mission is to "Efficiently support our customers through our superior attention to detail". We accomplish this by: Limiting voice mail; you will always get a live person each time you call during business hours, Fast response; we work quickly to respond to quote requests and order information, Stocked product; we have over 100,000 connectors in stock and ready to meet your requirements. We know how valuable your time is and we do not want waste one minute of it.

QUALITY
Major Electronix tests 100% of every connector and/or assembly we manufacturer and modify. Whether your using this product yourself or reselling it, connector problems are the last thing you want to have.

D

David B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pricing. 2nd time I've ordered from Products For Automation good experience the first time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rob V.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It really helps when looking at an item to know how many you have in stock. Definately will use again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great that you have part I need at a low price. Web shopping experience awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Terry
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

PATRICIA P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EASY PURCHASE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Incredibly easy. Thank you for accepting PayPal."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy. great prices. ships from America"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Juan
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Norman M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site! Lots of what we need!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

gonzalo
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick, user friendly. great price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jorge P.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Troy D.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The part I needed was easy to find and the checkout process is smooth."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Curtis C.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great parts at good pricing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rob V.
09/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far a great experience. Now need to see howlong it takes to arrive"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mac
09/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good stuff."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike G.
09/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy navigation on your website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gautam P.
09/03/2019 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price for these LED bulbs was very good, but shipping time was a bit slow."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5
B

Brent K.
09/03/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked the Amazon Pay option and the text tracking option. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric W.
08/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and easy. A++ in my book."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more productsforautomation.com Reviews

Visit productsforautomation.com ►