productsforautomation.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,171 Ratings

5
2311 (72.9%)
4
633 (20%)
3
202 (6.4%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
19 (0.6%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(16)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(195)
4
(49)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(2,410)
4
(573)
3
(171)
2
(8)
1
(9)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(192)
4
(41)
3
(14)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(2,309)
4
(612)
3
(226)
2
(9)
1
(15)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(172)
4
(59)
3
(14)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

productsforautomation.com

About Us

Major Electronix opened it's doors in 1984 by the request of several customers to have a distribution company responsive to their requirements. Back then electronic components where the hot item, but as time as passed, Major has moved into the supply and manufacturer of industrial automation components.

MISSION
At Major Electronix our mission is to "Efficiently support our customers through our superior attention to detail". We accomplish this by: Limiting voice mail; you will always get a live person each time you call during business hours, Fast response; we work quickly to respond to quote requests and order information, Stocked product; we have over 100,000 connectors in stock and ready to meet your requirements. We know how valuable your time is and we do not want waste one minute of it.

QUALITY
Major Electronix tests 100% of every connector and/or assembly we manufacturer and modify. Whether your using this product yourself or reselling it, connector problems are the last thing you want to have.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ok
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

antonio A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DORTHEA L.
4 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Never have any issues!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matthew M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good as usual
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roy B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I order websites from hundreds of companies and this is the worst. There is nothing intuitive and you have to start over if something is missed. Being cheap on a website will cost you millions because I won't get on here again unless I absolutely have to. JUNK !!!
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BRIAN C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, Fast and painless
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CHARLES D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SO FAR IT'S FINE
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nathan H.
3 weeks ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping too high
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob
3 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have not put in all the bulbs yet, but over all good experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marv
4 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Correct product! Timely delivery!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cool
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

PM G.
07/04/2020 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Other than one of the 110vac LED's failing, I have no issues. That's why I bought two extra!

Overall, excellent!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bruno S.
06/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy web site to search, good images to scan thru. good products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Reginald
06/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would like that u had moore items for compressor like safety valves ect.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Dan N.
06/25/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hard to find stock in the continental US- not china. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ert hoy tv free r
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jon L.
06/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick , easy , exactly what I wanted at a good price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

ST
06/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your product works great, we have used it for a little over a year now and will be converting the rest of our lights to this brand
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more productsforautomation.com Reviews

Visit productsforautomation.com ►