productsforautomation.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,415 Ratings

5
1697 (70.3%)
4
525 (21.7%)
3
176 (7.3%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
13 (0.5%)
1,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(128)
4
(41)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,792)
4
(463)
3
(147)
2
(7)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(127)
4
(35)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

productsforautomation.com

About Us

Major Electronix opened it's doors in 1984 by the request of several customers to have a distribution company responsive to their requirements. Back then electronic components where the hot item, but as time as passed, Major has moved into the supply and manufacturer of industrial automation components.

MISSION
At Major Electronix our mission is to "Efficiently support our customers through our superior attention to detail". We accomplish this by: Limiting voice mail; you will always get a live person each time you call during business hours, Fast response; we work quickly to respond to quote requests and order information, Stocked product; we have over 100,000 connectors in stock and ready to meet your requirements. We know how valuable your time is and we do not want waste one minute of it.

QUALITY
Major Electronix tests 100% of every connector and/or assembly we manufacturer and modify. Whether your using this product yourself or reselling it, connector problems are the last thing you want to have.

C

Christine
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response on the chat allowed me in information I need to place my order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DaLyn E.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping on your website is very easy and simple! best prices on good quality enclosures."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site is clear and easy to navigate. Good complete information on products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Estevan O.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had the products I was looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

francisco
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good paypal checkout service, fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

anne
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for an easy transaction!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, and priced well. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Trent G.
03/16/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cust service was nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping on one little bushing was a little high."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles T.
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found a unique timer that I was looking for at a comparable price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John B.
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find and order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul R.
03/10/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website info. great prices and fast service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pat M.
03/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott
03/08/2019 , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The web site is laid out in a way that makes it easy to navigate and find exactly what I needed. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim
03/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Samuel D.
03/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called to ask some questions about a part and it availability and was greeted by a very sweet woman that help me with all of my questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen B.
03/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony V.
02/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seamless"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa S.
02/27/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found it very easy to order. Although I have to email and call several times about a ship date. I wish the PFA had an "estimated ship date" listed on the website instead of "pending". Other than that, I am very satisfied with the product and the price. :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kraig A.
02/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more productsforautomation.com Reviews

Visit productsforautomation.com ►