www.vispronet.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

10’x10’ Logo Print Event Tent - Pop Up Canopy – Custom Printed

2 days ago by William. (OH)

Had an issue with placing my order but the live chat helped tremendously. Tent ended up looking great.

William has also left a Merchant Review for www.vispronet.com. Click to view Click to hide
William has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

10’x10’ Custom Event Tent - Pop Up Canopy - Fully Printed Party Tent

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Best price I could find with reasonable turnaround time. Shipping cost to Ohio not too bad either. Great experience!

10’x10’ Custom Event Tent - Pop Up Canopy - Fully Printed Party Tent

2 days ago by William. (OH)

Great prices & support

Best price I could find with reasonable turnaround time. Shipping cost to Ohio not too bad either. Great experience!

William has also left a Merchant Review for www.vispronet.com. Click to view Click to hide
10’x10’ Custom Event Tent - Pop Up Canopy - Fully Printed Party Tent

2 days ago by Anonymous Customer.

Impressive

High quality hardware and beautiful print. Thanks for all you do.

Anonymous Customer has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

10’x10’ Logo Print Event Tent - Pop Up Canopy – Custom Printed

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Great tent at a great price. Excited to use it this summer!! Thanks for fixing my artwork for me! Great customer service for someone with limited experience in this type of thing.

10’x10’ Logo Print Event Tent - Pop Up Canopy – Custom Printed

2 days ago by Anonymous Customer.

Great tent for a great price

Great tent at a great price. Excited to use it this summer!! Thanks for fixing my artwork for me! Great customer service for someone with limited experience in this type of thing.

10’x10’ Custom Event Tent - Pop Up Canopy - Fully Printed Party Tent

4 days ago by Cheryl C. (CA)

highly recommended

I had a few issues with my artwork, but Destini helped to fix them all so I could get my 10x10 tent in time for my event. I'm so happy with my purchase! My setup gets so much attention! Would recommend

Cheryl C has also left a Merchant Review for www.vispronet.com. Click to view Click to hide
Cheryl C has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

10’x10’ Logo Print Event Tent - Pop Up Canopy – Custom Printed

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Purchased one of these for our food truck festival. Black canopy with crisp blue and green graphics. Opted for the deluxe frame. Lots of people asking where we got it from. Very happy with my purchase. Would be great if you had an affiliate or referral program.

10’x10’ Logo Print Event Tent - Pop Up Canopy – Custom Printed

4 days ago by Cheryl C. (CA)

Great product!

Purchased one of these for our food truck festival. Black canopy with crisp blue and green graphics. Opted for the deluxe frame. Lots of people asking where we got it from. Very happy with my purchase. Would be great if you had an affiliate or referral program.

Cheryl C has also left a Merchant Review for www.vispronet.com. Click to view Click to hide
10’x10’ Logo Print Event Tent - Pop Up Canopy – Custom Printed

4 days ago by Mark W. (CO)

Great value for price

Top quality tent comparable to big brands like EZ UP at a fraction of the cost. Happy to have found this vendor.

Mark W has also left a Merchant Review for www.vispronet.com. Click to view Click to hide
Mark W has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

10’x10’ Custom Event Tent - Pop Up Canopy - Fully Printed Party Tent

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Full printed canopy for $400. Other companies were asking double the price. Very pleased with frame and canopy. Thanks, Destini!!

10’x10’ Custom Event Tent - Pop Up Canopy - Fully Printed Party Tent

4 days ago by Mark W. (CO)

Fully printed for only $400! Great customer service

Full printed canopy for $400. Other companies were asking double the price. Very pleased with frame and canopy. Thanks, Destini!!

Mark W has also left a Merchant Review for www.vispronet.com. Click to view Click to hide
Premium Retractable Banners & Roll Up Banners w/ Deluxe Base

3 weeks ago by Grand R. (MI)

Better stand than the ones with the feet.

Custom Fitted Table Covers w/ Full Print for Trade Shows & Events

3 weeks ago by Diane. (CT)

Great pricing and quality!

Trade Show Table Covers – Custom Table Covers w/ Full Print – 4/6/8’

3 weeks ago by SRF. (CA)

Surprisingly easy to upload art, complete order, and receive the finished product. Our table cloth came out perfect!

Portable Counter Oval

3 weeks ago by Anonymous Customer.

Great value product!

This product is amazing. Completely exceeded expectations. High quality fabric material, super lightweight but sturdy hardware that's easy to set up, and it's inexpensive. It's not super wide though so I wish we had gotten two.

Barber Shop Stock Design Bowflag® Kit

5 days ago by Veronica J.

Thank you ! Good Quality, Great buy ! Fast Shipping !

Veronica J has also left a Merchant Review for www.vispronet.com. Click to view Click to hide
10’x10’ Logo Print Event Tent - Pop Up Canopy – Custom Printed

3 weeks ago by Gail G.

NoMed Pharmacy

This company is willing to work with their clients to insure complete satisfaction with the products they purchase.

Backlit Trade Show Display 5ft x 7.4ft

04/16/2019 by Xenia. (VA)

Love this little guy :)

Love this little booth! It was the perfect size for our tradeshow space.

Xenia has also left a Merchant Review for www.vispronet.com. Click to view Click to hide
Retractable Banner Stands & Pop Up Banner Printing

04/15/2019 by platter103. (FL)

Always good quality. We use Vispronet.com for all our banner needs.

platter103 has also left a Merchant Review for www.vispronet.com. Click to view Click to hide
13.5’ Open House Feather Flag Kit (Base & Pole Set)

04/12/2019 by Dusty R. (SC)

Open House Magic

These are absolutely amazing. Have done at least 2 opens with them and they are awesome. They are huge and have had at least 25 people at each open and all said something about the signage.

Stain-Resistant Accent Table Runner w/ Full Print

04/12/2019 by Hannah O. (CO)

So easy to clean!

The colors are vivid and I love the stain-resistant material. We're using this for beer festivals so a fair amount of alcohol gets spilled on it. The fact that I can just hose it down to clean it is a HUGE time saver, as opposed to laundering it.

Hannah O has also left a Merchant Review for www.vispronet.com. Click to view Click to hide
Trade Show Table Covers – Custom Table Covers w/ Full Print – 4/6/8’

04/12/2019 by Barb V. (OH)

Happy with the result.

Ordering was a little difficult because I kept getting a message saying that the resolution of my image was too low, but it wasn't. Very happy with the finished product.

Barb V has also left a Merchant Review for www.vispronet.com. Click to view Click to hide
Custom Fitted Table Covers w/ Full Print for Trade Shows & Events

04/12/2019 by Tanya. (TX)

Quality

I requested samples from another printer. Vispronet's cloth is the best.

Tanya has also left a Merchant Review for www.vispronet.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more www.vispronet.com Reviews

Visit www.vispronet.com ►