www.sparklers.us Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Wedding Sparklers - 20"

1 week ago by Chelle.

Worked Fine

Another order of tags we put in was not right. Guy answered the phone with just Hello! Then he argued with me about what color they show online. I just hung up on him. $12 wasn't enough to put up with his rudeness!

Wedding Sparklers - 20" Verified Purchase

4 weeks ago by CS I. (FL)

Rude customer service/ never received items

Sparklers never came for my wedding. Customer service was actually mean to me on the phone, blamed me for the mix up saying I didn’t call sooner so they couldn’t do anything. Yeah, I didn’t call bc I was waiting for my order! Had to send family to buy from a local shop the day before the wedding. This company is a joke and I highly recommend anybody to purchase from elsewhere if you at all care about getting your items.

CS I has also left a Merchant Review for www.sparklers.us. Click to view Click to hide
Wedding Sparklers - 20"

12/17/2019 by Susan M.

Worked great

I was a little skeptical of buying this length because I wanted to have enough sparklers left for when my husband and I did out send off. The 20" worked great! Our guests were able to light it quickly, we used torch lighters after reading some other reviews, and it went smoothly. There was plenty of sparkers for out slow walk out and the photographer was able to get some pictures! We were pleased with this product. It arrived quickly, and on time, despite me having it ordered pretty last minute.

Wedding Sparklers - 36" Verified Purchase

12/17/2019 by SJY. (TX)

Shine bright like a diamond

This product is definitely worth having at your wedding. Makes it even more special. The sparklers last so you can take those amazing pictures

Wedding Sparklers - 36" Verified Purchase

12/15/2019 by Anonymous Customer.

Excellent service.

Wedding Sparklers - 20"

12/09/2019 by Still W.

Still waiting

We have no clue what the product is like because we haven’t received on the time promised and still waiting. Which sucks because I wanted them for my wedding. Don’t trust the shipping time period. I paid for 2-3 day shipping it is now day 8.

Wedding Sparklers - 36" Verified Purchase

12/06/2019 by V. (CA)

The sparklers are good quality and are long enough for any wedding or photoshoot!

V has also left a Merchant Review for www.sparklers.us. Click to view Click to hide
Wedding Sparklers - 36" Verified Purchase

12/02/2019 by Jess. (CA)

Trust me, get them !

Absolutely loved these sparklers !!

Wedding Sparklers - 36" Verified Purchase

11/21/2019 by Elizabeth. (NC)

Best Wedding Sparklers!

All of our wedding guests loved this send off! The sparklers were the perfect length and allowed time for the best pictures! I would recommend these to anyone!

Elizabeth has also left a Merchant Review for www.sparklers.us. Click to view Click to hide
Wedding Sparklers - 20"

11/19/2019 by Katie.

Amazing quality

We used these for our send off and they were amazing. The length made parents feel comfortable letting the little ones precipitate so it was fun for the whole family. Quality was excellent for the price, 10 out of 10 would use again!

Wedding Sparklers - 36" Verified Purchase

11/16/2019 by Anonymous Customer.

They were great!

Wedding Sparklers - 36" Verified Purchase

11/15/2019 by Anonymous Customer. (OR)

Sparklers were great and the number of sparklers for the price is affordable but they just seemed not bright enough to me.

Wedding Sparklers - 36" Verified Purchase

11/11/2019 by Nikole. (TX)

Great

These sparklers were perfect for our wedding. Great quality and great price!

Wedding Sparklers - 20" Verified Purchase

11/05/2019 by Sarah. (CA)

They worked

Best price I could find for the number of sparklers I needed. No complaints, but shipping did take a long time to get here (order ahead ladies!). They sparkled and didn't burn out right away, so I guess they did what they were supposed to.

Sarah has also left a Merchant Review for www.sparklers.us. Click to view Click to hide
Wedding Sparklers - 36" Verified Purchase

11/04/2019 by Ashley H.

Just Perfect

Used these as our send off at our wedding! They were just perfect and made for great pictures

Ashley H has also left a Merchant Review for www.sparklers.us. Click to view Click to hide
Wedding Sparklers - 36" Verified Purchase

11/04/2019 by Christine S.

Great product!!

Christine S has also left a Merchant Review for www.sparklers.us. Click to view Click to hide
Wedding Sparklers - 36" Verified Purchase

11/03/2019 by Anonymous Customer.

Perfect sparklers for wedding exit!

Ordered 150 long stem sparklers for my wedding. They were perfect and exactly what I needed for my reception exit photos. They burned perfectly and the exit was photo was amazing.

Wedding Sparklers - 20" Verified Purchase

11/03/2019 by Maria. (CA)

The speakers were great!! Very long burn time. We had so much opportunity to take pictures and enjoy the moment! The only reason I’m giving them 4 stars is because it takes a while to light them up... I’m really glad we did a test run before the wedding. Originally I attempted to light them up with a regular candle lighter, but it would NOT START. So we ended up getting a few blow torches and had our bridal party bunch up the speakers and torch start them before my husband and I had our “send off”. Otherwise, it’s a good buy.

Maria has also left a Merchant Review for www.sparklers.us. Click to view Click to hide
Wedding Sparklers - 36" Verified Purchase

11/02/2019 by SSig. (TX)

A must for your wedding!

Delivered on time. Sparklers were a great touch to our wedding. Sparklers lasted as expected

Wedding Sparklers - 36" Verified Purchase

11/02/2019 by Keyln L. (CA)

The sparklers were amazing and the sparkler sendoff went perfectly as planned for our wedding day. I would 100% recommend this product and company to anyone looking for sparklers for an event.

Loading Page Animation

See more www.sparklers.us Reviews

Visit www.sparklers.us ►