www.sparklers.us Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Cake Sparkler Candles - Six Pack

2 days ago by Anonymous Customer.

I NEVER RECEIVED THEM

I paid $37 extra for 2 day shipping on a product that cost 6.99 and it’s been over 1 week and still have not received them. Thanks for ruining the birthday party!!

Wedding Sparklers - 20"

1 week ago by Bummed.

Delivered too late

The wedding had to be moved because of COVID-19 so I paid for expedited delivery; however, the sparklers were delivered the day after the wedding.

Wedding Sparklers - 36"

1 week ago by SeaPearl.

Perfect !

These were ordered shipped out in a timely fashion and they are awesome !!! I would recommend and I would purchase again .

Wedding Sparklers - 36"

1 week ago by jenkins0009.

Great addition to our wedding

All of our guests were impressed by these sparklers. When we walked out at the end of the night, the whole place was glowing and the pictures looked awesome! We look forward to ordering them again for other occasions (sister's wedding coming up in 2 months!)

Wedding Sparklers - 20"

1 week ago by Jeff.

Duds

These were awful barely even lit up Request refund

Cake Sparkler Candles - Six Pack

1 week ago by Ilktkm.

Loved them

Made my daughter's 21st awesome!!! These candles were so easy to light. I just put the long lighter flame on the top and the sparklers lite right away. If I put more than 2 sparklers on the cake I should have a second person lighting. The sparkes went about 20 inches above the sparkler top. It sparked for approximately 30 seconds.

Wedding Sparklers - 20"

2 weeks ago by Stefanieb.

Who doesn't love a sparkler

Perfect and added a lot of fun to our 4th of july celebration. Use for birthdays too. Make for fun photos.

Wedding Sparklers - 20"

3 weeks ago by J V.

AMAZING!

I ordered my sparklers just before the 4th of July knowing they would arrive after the holiday. They arrived in the amount of time that was communicated and my kids love them! I ordered 20" sparklers for my kids and because it's summer we light a couple every week.

Cake Sparkler Candles - Six Pack

3 weeks ago by Arlene.

My sisters 50th. Everyone loved them made the cake and celebration special!! Quick delivery!

Cake Sparkler Candles - Six Pack

3 weeks ago by Anonymous Customer.

I like this product alot.

These are great for a wow presentation.

Wedding Sparklers - 20"

3 weeks ago by Mom O.

Perfect!

Beautiful sparklers! Worked great! We used them to sing happy birthday to my 13-year old. Wonderful touch to her party!

Cake Sparkler Candles - Six Pack

3 weeks ago by Angela.

Rip Off

The sparklers did not work. Complete waste of money. I will not purchase anything from this company again.

Wedding Sparklers - 20"

07/07/2020 by Karin.

Beautiful Sparklers

These are great sparklers. Bought them to celebrate the 4th. My kids loved it. They burn for a good amount of time. Also arrived quickly. Would buy again!

Cake Sparkler Candles - Six Pack

07/07/2020 by Trendy.

Made my birthday extra special!!

I loved my sparklers on my cake and shipping was extremely fast!

Wedding Sparklers - 36"

07/06/2020 by Cali.

Great for backyard party with kids

Feels very well-made, consistent experience in lighting and burn-time. Perfect!!

Wedding Sparklers - 36"

07/06/2020 by Nicki.

Great!

These were excellent for our sparkler exit! We even used the free 10” sparklers during the Fourth of July! Fantastic!!

Champagne Confetti Poppers - Pack of 72

07/06/2020 by Anonymous Customer.

Grandkids love these

I didn't think they would get here in time for 4th but these were a big hit and worked perfectly. Thank you

Wedding Sparklers - 20"

07/06/2020 by Pat.

Sparklers came within a week of purchase, June 28th and received July 2nd just in time for July 4th. Very happy.... 18" long and safe with explicit safety instructions.

Wedding Sparklers - 20"

07/06/2020 by Amy.

Late, late, late.

I realize this is a difficult time for shipping, but I wrote a note on my order asking for verification of their estimated June 30 delivery date, to ensure I had these in time for my daughter's birthday. I requested to cancel the order if there was any chance they'd be late. Clearly the sale was more important to them than my request-- the sparklers arrived today, July 6, six days late. I guess I'll save them for next year, but it would be really nice to be reimbursed for shipping costs considering what happened.

Heart Sparklers - 12"

07/06/2020 by Lori.

heart shape sparklers

took to long to light had to hold over a flame more then 2 minutes

Loading Page Animation

See more www.sparklers.us Reviews

Visit www.sparklers.us ►