www.sparklers.us Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Wedding Sparklers - 20" Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Shelley.

Need better packaging

I’m giving these 3 stars in the hopes they’ll work and be beautiful despite the fact that many arrived broken and crushed. I would recommend ordering more than you actually need because you will definitely not be able to use all of them since the packaging isn’t very good for shipping items that can be broken. Disappointed, but still hopeful. I may have to order more from another website.

Wedding Sparklers - 10" Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Shelley.

Broken

unfortunately about half of these arrived bent or crushed so they had to be thrown out. I was pretty disappointed. Surprisingly the large ones I ordered arrived the same way, so it’s not the size of the sparkler I guess it’s just the way these are packaged and shipped. Not thrilled with this purchase.

Wedding Sparklers - 36" Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Heather.

So perfect!

These shipped fast and were exactly what I was looking for!!

Wedding Sparklers - 36" Verified Purchase

1 week ago by M H.

Awesome Sparklers for wedding!

This company is amazing! We ordered 36 inch sparklers last minute, they shipped and arrived in 2 days! Best part, every single one lit! We used charcoal lighters. They stayed lit long enough for bride & groom send off and then some.

Gender Reveal - Blue Confetti Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Kevin.

why oh why!?

It's a gender reveal. the people using it is NOT supposed to know the gender prior to using. So why oh why would you put a pink/blue sticker on the OUTSIDE of the cannon to mark the gender!?! Good thing I caught that and removed.

Wedding Sparklers - 36" Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Anonymous Customer.

Nonexistent customer service

Tried to call, left a voice message, emailed, and emailed via message me on the site in attempt to return the product for a different size. Was unable to make contact with ANYONE at the company. Worst customer service I have EVER experienced.

Wedding Sparklers - 36" Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Linda.

Great Wedding Addition

Beautiful send off to a gorgeous wedding! I received the sparklers pretty quick after ordering them. I would recommend this product for anyone's wedding!

Wedding Sparklers - 20" Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Chris O. (MD)

Easy to light and great photos!

The sparklers worked wonderfully for our wedding and the photos turned out great! Everyone had a lot of fun, and they were easy to light!

Chris O has also left a Merchant Review for www.sparklers.us. Click to view Click to hide
Wedding Sparklers - 36" Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Lisa.

Awesome

Received quick and made a wonderful addition to my son’s wedding!

Wedding Sparklers - 36" Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Misty.

Unsafe

The product began bending while burning and making it very unsafe for our exit

Wedding Sparklers - 36" Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by K D.

Wedding

I received my product in a very reasonable time and very happy with them!! Thank you all

Wedding Sparklers - 20" Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Christy M.

These worked great for my daughter's wedding

I ordered these on Monday and received them by Thursday. They were perfect and lasted the right amount of time.

Wedding Sparklers - 36" Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Byers.

Amazing sparklers

Amazing product!! Lasted a long time to get multiple pictures.

Wedding Sparklers - 36" Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Liz.

Exactly as described

These sparklers are exactly as described and arrived within the week! Very happy with my purchase!

Bottle Sparklers Verified Purchase

4 weeks ago by Anonymous Customer.

Showie

Worked out well for our needs.

Wedding Sparklers - 20" Verified Purchase

1 month ago by Liz.

20 inch Sparklers

Ordered these sparklers a week before my son's wedding and they arrived within 48 hours. Love these sparklers, definitely worked great for the couples exit. Just placed another order for my niece's wedding this week.

Wedding Sparklers - 20" Verified Purchase

09/16/2019 by Ana.

Good Quality

They were great! They make smoke, but that's expected. I ordered 48 and received 6 packages of 8.

Wedding Sparklers - 20" Verified Purchase

09/12/2019 by Stephanie.

Awful packaging

I received my sparklers in a box that was barely sealed closed. The free 10” sparkler box was stuck to the tape from the inside of the half open packaging and was completely empty. Luckily they were all present in the bottom of the box considering the shipping box was not sealed. I am only hoping they were protected from the elements during shipping and all light at my daughter’s wedding.

Wedding Sparklers - 36" Verified Purchase

09/11/2019 by Daniel.

Horrible Experience And a pure scam

I ordered this product 4 weeks ago, and never get it ,no way to track it or just a false tracking number. Don’t waste money!!!!! I’m working with my bank to track where my money went.

Wedding Sparklers - 36" Verified Purchase

09/04/2019 by Liz.

Never got my order! Hard to track them down

I placed my order a month ago, never got it. I called no answer. I sent an email, was told I would get a new order sent. Waited about 5 more days. Never heard back or got the order. I called to get a tracking I was told I called outside of hours. I would get a call back, never did. I called again, I was told there wasn’t a second order placed so they didn’t know why I was waiting. I told them I was told in an email by Chris he would, he interrupted saying he understood what I was saying but no order was ever placed for a second order to be shipped. One week away and I now do not have sparklers. Thank you for the service I got! Very disappointed. As I was asking when I would get a refund or how long, call was disconnected.

Loading Page Animation

See more www.sparklers.us Reviews

Visit www.sparklers.us ►