wiperbladesusa.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

2011 BMW 328i Premium Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 11 BMW 328i Performance Wipers

Today by Nicholas. (Washington)

Have not installed them yet.

Nicholas has also left a Merchant Review for wiperbladesusa.com. Click to view Click to hide
2014 Chevrolet Traverse Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 14 Chevrolet Traverse Beam Wipers

1 day ago by Jeanette. (Louisiana)

Great Wiper Blades

Very high quality and easy to install using instructions received

Jeanette has also left a Merchant Review for wiperbladesusa.com. Click to view Click to hide
1989 Chevrolet Corvette Wiper Blades TRICO 89 Chevrolet Corvette Windshield Wipers

2 days ago by Joseph. (Michigan)

Fits like a glove

Fits my 1989 Corvette perfectly at a great price and lightning fast shipping. They hideway nicely with no under the hood drag either. Thumbs up and will buy here again for my 2015 Ram when it comes time.

Joseph has also left a Merchant Review for wiperbladesusa.com. Click to view Click to hide
2013 GMC Acadia Premium Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 13 GMC Acadia Performance Wipers

2 days ago by Jill. (New Jersey)

Does not fit

No- this site recommended this specific brand and the blades do not fit on my car. I will be returning.

Jill has also left a Merchant Review for wiperbladesusa.com. Click to view Click to hide
1987 Porsche 911 Wiper Blades TRICO 87 Porsche 911 Windshield Wipers

5 days ago by Dennis. (Maryland)

Trico Saves the Day for an old 911.

After two other sets of wiper blades that did not snap into place on my 87' 911 wiper arm I was pleased to have the Trico blades work as intended. Very happy to have a workable solution.

Dennis has also left a Merchant Review for wiperbladesusa.com. Click to view Click to hide
2016 Hyundai Accent Wiper Blades TRICO 16 Hyundai Accent Windshield Wipers

6 days ago by Rich. (Michigan)

Good deal

Yes

Rich has also left a Merchant Review for wiperbladesusa.com. Click to view Click to hide
2005 Honda Accord Wiper Blades TRICO 05 Honda Accord Windshield Wipers

6 days ago by Yesenia. (California)

I’ve not yet installed them but they look good

Yesenia has also left a Merchant Review for wiperbladesusa.com. Click to view Click to hide
2016 Ford Edge Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 16 Ford Edge Beam Wipers

5 days ago by Jeff. (Colorado)

Appear to work well. Crazy instructions....had to follow video, but once we had the first one the rest were easy.

Jeff has also left a Merchant Review for wiperbladesusa.com. Click to view Click to hide
2010 Toyota Corolla Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 10 Toyota Corolla Beam Wipers

6 days ago by gerrit. (California)

What are the small parts for? And why is there only one small part for the small wiper??

2015 Toyota Prius Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 15 Toyota Prius Beam Wipers

6 days ago by Daniel. (California)

Great wipers!

2017 Jaguar XE Premium Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 17 Jaguar XE Performance Wipers

1 week ago by Erica. (New Jersey)

Great fit. Great buying experience

Erica has also left a Merchant Review for wiperbladesusa.com. Click to view Click to hide
1995 Ford Ranger Wiper Blades TRICO 95 Ford Ranger Windshield Wipers

1 week ago by Billy. (Alabama)

excellent

Billy has also left a Merchant Review for wiperbladesusa.com. Click to view Click to hide
2012 Subaru Forester Wiper Blades TRICO 12 Subaru Forester Windshield Wipers

1 week ago by SAN D. (California)

Easy,fast,great prices.

I shop on line all the time and “WiperbladesUSA” was great.Super easy to order what I needed including my rear window wiper blade which was an option to order which I would not have thought about. Wipers arrived very quickly and in excellent shape.The price was 1/2 what I normally spend.A great value !!!!

2012 Honda CR-V Wiper Blades TRICO 12 Honda CR-V Windshield Wipers

1 week ago by Mary. (Ohio)

Not happy with your product

The drivers side isn’t cleaning the right half of it’s sweeping area. What could be wrong?

Mary has also left a Merchant Review for wiperbladesusa.com. Click to view Click to hide
1997 Honda Accord Wiper Blades TRICO 97 Honda Accord Windshield Wipers

1 week ago by Tucker. (Missouri)

Awesome purchase!

Great deal I'll be buying from yall again

Tucker has also left a Merchant Review for wiperbladesusa.com. Click to view Click to hide
2015 Subaru Outback Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 15 Subaru Outback Beam Wipers

1 week ago by Fred. (Arizona)

World Class Service provided by Wiper Blades USA

Product & customer service WORLD CLASS!

Fred has also left a Merchant Review for wiperbladesusa.com. Click to view Click to hide
1998 BMW 740iL Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 98 BMW 740iL Beam Wipers

1 week ago by Steven. (District of Columbia)

Received the wiper blades very quickly, had great instructions on installation, and seem good. Time will tell, as I have not used them while driving in rain yet, but so far quality seems great! Thanks!

2017 Honda Fit Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 17 Honda Fit Beam Wipers

1 week ago by MICHAEL. (New Jersey)

Thank You!

MICHAEL has also left a Merchant Review for wiperbladesusa.com. Click to view Click to hide
2012 Subaru Forester Wiper Blades TRICO 12 Subaru Forester Windshield Wipers

2 weeks ago by gregory. (Delaware)

Good quality

gregory has also left a Merchant Review for wiperbladesusa.com. Click to view Click to hide
2014 Ford Edge Premium Beam Wiper Blades TRICO 14 Ford Edge Performance Wipers

2 weeks ago by Bill. (California)

Great product

The blades arrived as expected, were in excellent condition were easy to install and fit very well

Bill has also left a Merchant Review for wiperbladesusa.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more wiperbladesusa.com Reviews

Visit wiperbladesusa.com ►