wickerparadise.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Lloyd Flanders Reflections Rocker Replacement Cushions

1 week ago by julaine C.

the pillows arrived time, they were exactly as they looked online. Love them.

julaine C has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide
Outdoor Wicker Furniture Set of 4 - Cape Cod

01/20/2019 by Susan B.

On all of the pieces we ordered we were very pleased at the look, quality and packaging. Very happy with our purchase!

Susan B has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide
Wicker Sofa Cushions

12/27/2018 by Rhonda B. (TX)

I love my new cushions. I bought for my love seat and sofa.

Rhonda B has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide
Rhonda B has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Wicker Loveseat Cushions

12/27/2018 by Rhonda B. (TX)

I love my new cushions. I highly recommend Wicker Paradise.

Rhonda B has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide
Wicker Chair -Vineyard

12/16/2018 by John L. (FL)

Sturdy, well made, great addition to our previously purchased sofa.

John L has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide
John L has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Wicker Chaise Lounge - Vineyard

12/16/2018 by John L. (FL)

Quality product. Thanks Wicker Paradise for working with us on piece as well as covers for out sofa cushions to match.

John L has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide
Outdoor Wicker Ottoman: Cape Cod Style

11/13/2018 by Luanne. (CA)

Ottoman matches chair

Was so happy to use this supplier as previous order from different supplier had fallen through. Very pleased with quality of ottoman and cushion, style matches chair purchased from Pier 1.

Luanne has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide
Throw Pillow - 15 Inch Square

10/25/2018 by Cyndi B. (TX)

Will use again!

Was looking to replace cushions and decor for our outdoor furniture. Great fabric options. Cushions were perfect fit replacements.

Cyndi B has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide
Seagrass Bedroom - Miramar Collection: Seagrass Nightstand - Miramar

10/21/2018 by Carson C. (NV)

Love them.

Carson C has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide
Discount Wicker Furniture - Wicker on Sale: St. Thomas Rattan chair

10/14/2018 by patricia J. (FL)

Rattan chair

love it

patricia J has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide
Lumbar Throw Pillow

10/12/2018 by Rhonda I. (KY)

As before I was very pleased with my purchase and plan on ordering more in the future.. the item was a great price and really good quality in the fabric and construction of the pillow

Rhonda I has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide
Lloyd Flanders Reflections Loveseat Replacement Cushions

10/09/2018 by Sandra S.

..

Sandra S has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide
Sandra S has also reviewed 2 other products. Click to view Click to hide
Lloyd Flanders Reflections Chair Replacement Cushions

10/09/2018 by Sandra S.

..

Sandra S has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide
Sandra S has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Lloyd Flanders Reflections Sofa Replacement Cushions

10/09/2018 by Sandra S.

..

Sandra S has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide
Lakeworth Sofa Cushions

09/29/2018 by Kathleen D.

Was very pleased with the fabric and colors. Blended with what I already have.

Kathleen D has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide
Seagrass and Wood Collection: Seagrass Round End Table

09/22/2018 by Linda R. (WV)

I love my tables and end tables. Thank you!

Linda R has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide
Lloyd Flanders Reflections Sofa Replacement Cushions

09/20/2018 by Maria. (MA)

Happy customer

Excellent quality. Fit the couch perfectly. Arrived at the estimated time. Much less expensive than replacing couch!

Maria has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide
Lloyd Flanders Reflections Rocker Replacement Cushions

09/12/2018 by Frank M.

We were very pleases with the cushions and the service was exceptional,our questions were answered immediatelyx

Frank M has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide
Wicker Loveseat Cushions

09/12/2018 by Ingrid F. (VA)

Very happy with the quality of the cushions.

Ingrid F has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide
Lloyd Flanders Reflections Chair Replacement Cushions

09/06/2018 by Susan P. (NC)

Beautifully crafted replacement cushions for our 'inherited' Lloyd Flanders chairs and ottoman. So happy that we found the perfect replacements!

Susan P has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more wickerparadise.com Reviews

Visit wickerparadise.com ►