wickerparadise.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

GR Fabrics: Fabric Swatches

4 days ago by Cyndi B.

Excellent results

The fabric swatches allowed us to pick the perfect look we were striving for. When the selection was made and cushion replacements made for our multiple pieces we could not be happier with the final product. Customer service was great and the prompt communications on questions was great. Will definitely use Wicker Paradise again.

Cyndi B has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide
Lloyd Flanders Grand Traverse Chair Replacement Cushions

1 week ago by Ed W. (TX)

Best Quality

The best quality ever. We had a set for 8 years and changed because we wanted a different color now.

Ed W has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide
Wicker Widescreen TV Stand

03/27/2019 by Karyn E.

This TV stand is solidly made and arrived in perfect condition (well packaged for shipping). It functions nicely as a bookshelf under the window in our sun room, blending with our wicker table and chairs already there. So glad we found it!

Karyn E has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide
Lloyd Flanders Reflections Rocker Replacement Cushions

03/10/2019 by julaine C.

the pillows arrived time, they were exactly as they looked online. Love them.

julaine C has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide
Outdoor Wicker Furniture Set of 4 - Cape Cod

01/20/2019 by Susan B.

On all of the pieces we ordered we were very pleased at the look, quality and packaging. Very happy with our purchase!

Susan B has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide
Wicker Sofa Cushions

12/27/2018 by Rhonda B. (TX)

I love my new cushions. I bought for my love seat and sofa.

Rhonda B has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide
Rhonda B has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Wicker Loveseat Cushions

View this product

Awesome Choice!

I love my new cushions. I highly recommend Wicker Paradise.

Wicker Loveseat Cushions

12/27/2018 by Rhonda B. (TX)

I love my new cushions. I highly recommend Wicker Paradise.

Rhonda B has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide
Wicker Chair -Vineyard

12/16/2018 by John L. (FL)

Sturdy, well made, great addition to our previously purchased sofa.

John L has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide
John L has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Wicker Chaise Lounge - Vineyard

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Quality product. Thanks Wicker Paradise for working with us on piece as well as covers for out sofa cushions to match.

Wicker Chaise Lounge - Vineyard

12/16/2018 by John L. (FL)

Quality product. Thanks Wicker Paradise for working with us on piece as well as covers for out sofa cushions to match.

John L has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide
Outdoor Wicker Ottoman: Cape Cod Style

11/13/2018 by Luanne. (CA)

Ottoman matches chair

Was so happy to use this supplier as previous order from different supplier had fallen through. Very pleased with quality of ottoman and cushion, style matches chair purchased from Pier 1.

Luanne has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide
Throw Pillow - 15 Inch Square

10/25/2018 by Cyndi B. (TX)

Will use again!

Was looking to replace cushions and decor for our outdoor furniture. Great fabric options. Cushions were perfect fit replacements.

Cyndi B has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide
Seagrass Bedroom - Miramar Collection: Seagrass Nightstand - Miramar

10/21/2018 by Carson C. (NV)

Love them.

Carson C has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide
Discount Wicker Furniture - Wicker on Sale: St. Thomas Rattan chair

10/14/2018 by patricia J. (FL)

Rattan chair

love it

patricia J has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide
Lumbar Throw Pillow

10/12/2018 by Rhonda I. (KY)

As before I was very pleased with my purchase and plan on ordering more in the future.. the item was a great price and really good quality in the fabric and construction of the pillow

Rhonda I has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide
Lloyd Flanders Reflections Loveseat Replacement Cushions

10/09/2018 by Sandra S.

..

Sandra S has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide
Sandra S has also reviewed 2 other products. Click to hide Click to view

Lloyd Flanders Reflections Chair Replacement Cushions

View this product

Awesome Choice!

..

Lloyd Flanders Reflections Sofa Replacement Cushions

View this product

Awesome Choice!

..

Lloyd Flanders Reflections Chair Replacement Cushions

10/09/2018 by Sandra S.

..

Sandra S has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide
Sandra S has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Lloyd Flanders Reflections Sofa Replacement Cushions

View this product

Awesome Choice!

..

Lloyd Flanders Reflections Sofa Replacement Cushions

10/09/2018 by Sandra S.

..

Sandra S has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide
Lakeworth Sofa Cushions

09/29/2018 by Kathleen D.

Was very pleased with the fabric and colors. Blended with what I already have.

Kathleen D has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide
Seagrass and Wood Collection: Seagrass Round End Table

09/22/2018 by Linda R. (WV)

I love my tables and end tables. Thank you!

Linda R has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide
Lloyd Flanders Reflections Sofa Replacement Cushions

09/20/2018 by Maria. (MA)

Happy customer

Excellent quality. Fit the couch perfectly. Arrived at the estimated time. Much less expensive than replacing couch!

Maria has also left a Merchant Review for wickerparadise.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more wickerparadise.com Reviews

Visit wickerparadise.com ►