weddingsparklersoutlet.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

6 Free #10 Sparklers With purchase of other sparkler packages

3 days ago by Donna H. (MD)

The kids enjoy using these while supervised!!!

Donna H has also left a Merchant Review for weddingsparklersoutlet.com. Click to view Click to hide
Donna H has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

20 Inch Wedding Sparklers Package<br><b>Package Qty:</b> 96 Person Package (96 Sparklers)

View this product

Awesome Choice!

These were terrific. It was a last minute decision and we were delighted!!! They lite easily and stayed lite while the bridge and groom ran down the aisle. Truly a special ending to a special day!!

20 Inch Wedding Sparklers Package
Package Qty: 96 Person Package (96 Sparklers)

3 days ago by Donna H. (MD)

Best decision I made

These were terrific. It was a last minute decision and we were delighted!!! They lite easily and stayed lite while the bridge and groom ran down the aisle. Truly a special ending to a special day!!

Donna H has also left a Merchant Review for weddingsparklersoutlet.com. Click to view Click to hide
6 Free #10 Sparklers With purchase of other sparkler packages

6 days ago by Maria M. (MA)

The sparklers were amazing quality, the lasted for a long time so we could get some good pictures and video in!

Maria M has also left a Merchant Review for weddingsparklersoutlet.com. Click to view Click to hide
15" Galvanized Sparklers Display Bucket

1 week ago by Susan B. (MD)

Classy holder for sparklers. We decorated it with matching ribbon.

Susan B has also left a Merchant Review for weddingsparklersoutlet.com. Click to view Click to hide
Susan B has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

36 Inch Wedding Sparklers Packages<br><b>Package Qty:</b> 160 Person Package (160 Sparklers)

View this product

Awesome Choice!

These added the perfect ending to our daughter's wedding. They are easy to light, long-burning and long enough to hold high over the couple. They actually took a couple of dance twirls under the arch of sparklers. DO not hesitate to purchase.

36 Inch Wedding Sparklers Packages
Package Qty: 160 Person Package (160 Sparklers)

1 week ago by Susan B. (MD)

Perfect ending

These added the perfect ending to our daughter's wedding. They are easy to light, long-burning and long enough to hold high over the couple. They actually took a couple of dance twirls under the arch of sparklers. DO not hesitate to purchase.

Susan B has also left a Merchant Review for weddingsparklersoutlet.com. Click to view Click to hide
20 Inch Wedding Sparklers Package
Package Qty: 96 Person Package (96 Sparklers)

1 week ago by Sarah B. (VA)

Loved them!!

Sarah B has also left a Merchant Review for weddingsparklersoutlet.com. Click to view Click to hide
6 Free #10 Sparklers With purchase of other sparkler packages

3 weeks ago by theresa M. (KY)

A "Sparkling" Support Team...

Have not used yet - but support people at Wedding Sparklers get 5 stars from us!! They were extremely helpful on many different levels!!

6 Free #10 Sparklers With purchase of other sparkler packages

3 weeks ago by Laura B. (GA)

Don't feel I need these

Laura B has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

20 Inch Wedding Sparklers Package<br><b>Package Qty:</b> 240 Person Package (240 Sparklers)

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Great product and fast shipping. I am a wedding planner and always order from here.

20 Inch Wedding Sparklers Package
Package Qty: 240 Person Package (240 Sparklers)

3 weeks ago by Laura B. (GA)

Great product and fast shipping. I am a wedding planner and always order from here.

20 Inch Wedding Sparklers Package
Package Qty: 96 Person Package (96 Sparklers)

3 weeks ago by Anita L. (TX)

Let love Sparkle. Great product!

Fast delivery. Great product.

Anita L has also left a Merchant Review for weddingsparklersoutlet.com. Click to view Click to hide
20 Inch Wedding Sparklers Package
Package Qty: 144 Person Package (144 Sparklers)

4 weeks ago by Ryan H.

Great product

We received the product quickly and they worked great for the send off at our wedding.

Ryan H has also left a Merchant Review for weddingsparklersoutlet.com. Click to view Click to hide
12" Blue Gender Reveal Confetti Cannons

04/25/2019 by Kimberly S. (OK)

Exactly what we wanted. Great price, worked great!

Worked perfect, exactly what we wanted for our reveal!

Kimberly S has also left a Merchant Review for weddingsparklersoutlet.com. Click to view Click to hide
Kimberly S has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

18" Wedding Confetti Cannon ( Water Soluble)

View this product

Awesome Choice!

We used this for practice run before our gender reveal picture.

18" Wedding Confetti Cannon ( Water Soluble)

04/25/2019 by Kimberly S. (OK)

We used this for practice run before our gender reveal picture.

Kimberly S has also left a Merchant Review for weddingsparklersoutlet.com. Click to view Click to hide
Heart Shaped Sparklers Wedding Packages
Package Qty: One Box Package (36 Sparklers)

04/23/2019 by Connie Y. (GA)

Love these sparklers. I was very impressed with the quick turn around which made it easier to cross that off of my to do list.

Connie Y has also left a Merchant Review for weddingsparklersoutlet.com. Click to view Click to hide
20 Inch Wedding Sparklers Package
Package Qty: 96 Person Package (96 Sparklers)

04/22/2019 by lisa. (NJ)

great customer service! wedding is in June, so have not used them yet!

lisa has also left a Merchant Review for weddingsparklersoutlet.com. Click to view Click to hide
20 Inch Wedding Sparklers Package
Package Qty: 144 Person Package (144 Sparklers)

04/19/2019 by Rachel S. (LA)

Worked perfectly for our wedding! Very happy with the product and price!

Rachel S has also left a Merchant Review for weddingsparklersoutlet.com. Click to view Click to hide
20 Inch Wedding Sparklers Package
Package Qty: 96 Person Package (96 Sparklers)

04/17/2019 by Raquel K. (OR)

Order and got products in a timely matter. I have not used them yet as they are for my wedding in June.

Raquel K has also left a Merchant Review for weddingsparklersoutlet.com. Click to view Click to hide
6 Free #10 Sparklers With purchase of other sparkler packages

04/16/2019 by BB K. (TX)

Just Beautiful...

It worked very well. After wedding reception was over around 11.00 pm we had wedding guests lined up in two rows with sparklers and brides walked thru towards their get away car. It was beautiful. Everyone loved it.

BB K has also left a Merchant Review for weddingsparklersoutlet.com. Click to view Click to hide
20 Inch Wedding Sparklers Package
Package Qty: 96 Person Package (96 Sparklers)

04/11/2019 by Eyllen C. (AR)

Awesome product. Stay sparkling more than expected! Highly recommend it

Eyllen C has also left a Merchant Review for weddingsparklersoutlet.com. Click to view Click to hide
36 Inch Wedding Sparklers Packages
Package Qty: 120 Person Package (120 Sparklers)

04/09/2019 by Robin H. (FL)

Good quality

Haven’t used them yet. Wedding is June 15th.

Robin H has also left a Merchant Review for weddingsparklersoutlet.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more weddingsparklersoutlet.com Reviews

Visit weddingsparklersoutlet.com ►