urbanloftart.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Diane Romanello - September Song Framed Art Print

1 week ago by Shirl.

love it

Wish it came on canvas

Seascape Cannon Beach OR USA by Panoramic Images Art Print

3 days ago by Angela H. (SC)

Really nice print and lovely memory of the trip : )

Angela H has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Angela H has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Grand hotel in a city, Chateau Frontenac Hotel, Quebec City, Quebec, Canada by Panoramic Images Art

3 days ago by Angela H. (SC)

A really nice print and a lovely memory of the trip : )

Angela H has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Farm Life III by Anne Tavoletti Framed Art Print

6 days ago by Kathy S. (OH)

Out of the ordinary gift - exactly what I was looking for!

Subject of this gift was not easy to find. Came across your website by chance and in the nick of time - couldn't have been more pleased. My friend was thrilled with the gift. Quality, presentation, and craftsmanship was beyond what I could have done myself, plus received on time!

Kathy S has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
River Watch by Jeff Tift Art Print

1 week ago by Linda W. (SC)

Love it!!

Linda W has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Magical Horses by Barbara Mock Art Print

1 week ago by Kathy G. (FL)

Beautiful colors

Kathy G has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Obsess by Sharon Beals Framed Art Print

1 week ago by Kenneth V. (CO)

Great image of our present Bulldog. She even liked the picture. Very resonable price for the quality.

Kenneth V has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Golden Grove II by Allison Pearce Framed Art Print

1 week ago by James S. (KY)

Golden Grove II--charming mood and lovely color for a great price.

The framed print was the best choice to capture the mood and color of the piece. (black frame). I have learned that if you are in love with a print, do not order it unframed.

James S has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Palm trees on the beach, Lanikai Beach, Oahu, Hawaii, USA by Panoramic Images Framed Art Print

2 weeks ago by Randall S. (PA)

Perfect!

Very nice! I love shopping here for the customizing. I don't have to settle for something that "kind of matches".

Randall S has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Grande Bouquet by Wani Pasion Framed Art Print

2 weeks ago by Carroll H. (NC)

Perfect for our space over the mantel. Colors exactly as shown.

Carroll H has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Flow by Monica Stewart Art Print

3 weeks ago by Natalie D. (NY)

Flow!

This piece of artwork is exquisite! It speaks volumes and just comes to life!

Natalie D has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Beatles by Dean Russo Art Print

3 weeks ago by Brian S. (NY)

We are quite please with the print.

Brian S has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Evening Shower by David R. Stoecklein Framed Art Print

3 weeks ago by Shirley M. (TX)

Beautiful picture and was super excited that it didn’t take long to receive! Thank you

Shirley M has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Guide Officiel by Alphonse Mucha Framed Art Print

2 weeks ago by Mary U. (CO)

I love how it turned out!

Mary U has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Mary U has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Bieres de la Meuse by Alphonse Mucha Framed Art Print

2 weeks ago by Mary U. (CO)

The frame is rustic and works well with the interior design.

Mary U has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Majestic Sails by Pieter Molenaar Framed Art Print

3 weeks ago by Randall S. (PA)

My favorite art store!

I love shopping for art on this site! There are plenty of options for size, frames and matte. The only problem I've run into is making a final decision. So much to pick from!

Randall S has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Lake Como by John Zaccheo Framed Art Print

02/15/2019 by Anonymous Customer. (NJ)

Framed print looks well on the wall of the selected room. Quick shipment, as well.

Anonymous Customer has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fawn Art Print

02/13/2019 by KAREN G. (CO)

Perfect for the display I wanted.

KAREN G has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
1968 Chevy Camaro SS by Naxart Art Print

02/12/2019 by thomas M. (WA)

Nice print

Nice water color poster however I’m seeing a ‘69 Camaro not a ‘68. But it should look good in my man cave anyway.

thomas M has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
The Lovers The Dreamers & Me by Alloyius Mcilwaine Canvas Print

02/11/2019 by Chris K. (AZ)

The Lovers, the Dreamers, and Me.

I liked this canvas very much, and received it within a wekk of purchasing.

Chris K has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more urbanloftart.com Reviews

Visit urbanloftart.com ►