urbanloftart.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Tiger by Dean Russo Framed Art Print

5 days ago by Mary M. (CA)

I really like this tiger! I like the colors and especially the eyes. A big favorite of mine.

Mary M has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
View of Delft by Johannes Vermeer Framed Art Print

1 week ago by Angela T. (NY)

Picture is beautifully framed and looks exception. Extremely satisfied.

Angela T has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Playful Polar Bears Wall Poster

3 weeks ago by Moe D. (MA)

Quality is great. Arrived quickly.

Moe D has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Color Of Glory by Gordon Semmens Art Print

3 weeks ago by Erika. (NY)

Very easy to order from and picture is beautiful. Will definitely order again.

Erika has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Leonetto Cappiello - Victoria Arduino Framed Art Print

12/05/2018 by pdhorn.

This and the other prints I've ordered have been terrific.

My only complaint is the very unusual hardware that comes with it for hanging--without any instructions and which is much more labor-intensive than the traditional wire/hook method. Company should offer an option which fortunately I thought to ask about.

Head Of Christ by Reginald Marsh Art Print

3 weeks ago by Ronald M. (VA)

This was my first purchase. I am very satisfied with the prints.

Ronald M has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Ronald M has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Christ in the Garden of Gethsemane Heinrich Hoffmann (1824-1911 German) Art Print

3 weeks ago by Ronald M. (VA)

This was my first purchase. I am very satisfied with the prints.

Ronald M has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Enola Gay Art Print

4 weeks ago by Cheryl M. (OK)

Best gift for someone who loves aviation history.

Absolutely wonderful. The packaging was so good, and done so that there would be no damage to what was inside.

Cheryl M has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
luc Manaud - Agaditi Portes du Desert by Jean-Luc Manaud Framed Art Print

4 weeks ago by Althia W. (NV)

This goes with a couple of other pictures that I bought years ago. They will look beautiful in my new house.

Althia W has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Tiger by Dean Russo Art Print

12/16/2018 by Mary W. (CA)

Awesome

Just love this tiger!. He looks awesome where I put him. The eyes are really something.

Mary W has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Maccheroni Pianigiani 1922 by Achille Luciano Mauzan Art Print

12/12/2018 by Margaret S. (CT)

Very happy with our purchase.

It's beautiful....the color is so intense. Cost me a fortune to get it framed so next time I'll let Urbanloftart do the framing and save myself a trip!

Margaret S has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Farm Cow by Diane Ulmer Pedersen Art Print

12/11/2018 by Norman S. (OR)

just what she wanted

Norman S has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Thoughtful Pit Bull 2 by Dean Russo Art Print

12/14/2018 by Rebecca T. (CO)

For the price, what was expected.

Rebecca T has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Going To Church by Dane Tilghman Art Print

12/09/2018 by Arian P. (SC)

Perfect

Great addition to our guest room!

Arian P has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Arian P has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Unity (24 x 24) by Monica Stewart Art Print

12/09/2018 by Arian P. (SC)

Love

The colors are vibrant and look amazing now that I have framed it!

Arian P has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
The Hustler by Arthur Sarnoff Framed Art Print

12/07/2018 by Janet H. (MO)

Great addition to our billiards room

We just bought a pool table a few months ago and bought this for our billiards room. The ability to choose a frame and glass makes this site the go to place to buy quality art. It arrived safe and sound. They packed it very well.

Janet H has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Christmas Village by Richard Burns Art Print

12/03/2018 by Valerie T. (MO)

No comment, thank you

Valerie T has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
General George Washington on Horseback by John Parrot/Stocktrek Images Framed Art Print

3 weeks ago by Russell R. (MA)

Fully satisfied

This company has their act together. Easy to navigate website with mucho options. Fast response time once order is placed. Quick production on delivery. Packaging of art is fully adequate to protect the pieces in transit. Will buy from urban loft art again.

Russell R has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Steam Train by The Macneil Studio Canvas Print

11/29/2018 by Dora B. (NY)

great quality for price

Dora B has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Prayer Of Jabez by Dallas Drotz Framed Art Print

11/29/2018 by Linda M. (AZ)

Outstanding Quality and Value

I am wonderfully impressed by the quality, materials and workmanship in the print and frame I chose for the Prayer of Jabez. I'm pretty picky and had my doubts that the print and framing would be nice enough for the price I paid.

Linda M has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more urbanloftart.com Reviews

Visit urbanloftart.com ►