urbanloftart.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Red Poppies by Cynthia Ann Framed Art Print

Today by Jane. (WI)

Beautiful picture.

Jane has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fishing Mill Creek by Randy Van Beek Art Print

1 day ago by Jeff R. (TX)

very nice art print.

Jeff R has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fiery Dahlias II Crop by Silvia Vassileva Framed Art Print

5 days ago by Clara S. (NY)

Love my pictures

Clara S has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Angelus by Jean Francois Millet Art Print

6 days ago by Steve Z. (FL)

Angelus Print Order

Website order process was easy and fast. Great price.

Steve Z has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Kimono I by Pat Woodworth Framed Art Print

6 days ago by mary B. (CA)

Loved this print and it arrived in great shape! Can't wait to get it hung on my wall.

mary B has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Happiness by Diane Stimson Framed Art Print

1 week ago by JoAnn H. (WA)

Gold Rather Than Antique Silver

Quality print and beautifully framed. The only thing I might mention is that although the frame is described as "antique silver accents" it's actually gold. But either works for me.

JoAnn H has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Pasta Italiano by Janet Stever Framed Art Print

1 week ago by Mary D. (CT)

La Cucina Triumph

This picture looks perfect in my Italian kitchen. It was delivered on time and packaged carefully so there was no damage!

Mary D has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Rejoice II by Jane Carroll Art Print

1 week ago by Becca S. (CO)

African art

Loved it

Becca S has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Becca S has also reviewed 2 other products. Click to hide Click to view

Jumping For Joy by Gregory Myrick Art Print

View this product

Awesome Choice!

My favorite by far. Colorful beautiful

Isis by Leroy Campbell Art Print

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Was smaller than I thougft but was cute

Jumping For Joy by Gregory Myrick Art Print

1 week ago by Becca S. (CO)

Dance your heart out

My favorite by far. Colorful beautiful

Becca S has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Becca S has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Isis by Leroy Campbell Art Print

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Was smaller than I thougft but was cute

Isis by Leroy Campbell Art Print

1 week ago by Becca S. (CO)

African art

Was smaller than I thougft but was cute

Becca S has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Coca-Cola Pinup Art Print

1 week ago by Silk S. (IL)

Authenticity

Truly beautiful print, the color Is muted enough to convey a authentic vintage look

Silk S has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Growing Passion by Laurie Cooper Art Print

2 weeks ago by Jarrett A. (NY)

I Loved The Poster Very Nice Over my bed Looks Like Adam & Eve.....

Jarrett A has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Coastal View by Sung Kim Art Print

3 weeks ago by Michael S. (FL)

Perfect size for our bedroom wall

Michael S has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Desert Dessert by Julie G Pollard Art Print

4 weeks ago by Lisa L. (OK)

Loved the use of colors in both paintings

Lisa L has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Lisa L has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Desert Stream by Julie G Pollard Art Print

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Nice quality paper had great frames for them I ordered two so yeah really nice and shipping was quick.

Desert Stream by Julie G Pollard Art Print

4 weeks ago by Lisa L. (OK)

Nice quality paper had great frames for them I ordered two so yeah really nice and shipping was quick.

Lisa L has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Ocean Garden I Square by Candra Boggs Art Print

4 weeks ago by marianne P. (PA)

LOVE this print, but I had to return it. I didn't see the fine print that says "unframed." And unfortunately, UrbanLoftArt does not provide a return shipping label by email, so I had to make up a label myself and bring the tube to the post office. In addition to the disappointment and inconvenience, it cost me $7 to return it. That, plus the original $9 fee for shipping means I am out $16 with nothing to show for it. Just be sure to read the fine print!

marianne P has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Dove of Peace by Pablo Picasso Art Print

05/26/2019 by Fred. (CA)

Satisfied with the order and purchase.

Fred has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Bully Bully by Greg Alexander Art Print

05/25/2019 by Jeff R. (TX)

real nice print, so lifelike.

Jeff R has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Buon Appetito by Nicky Boehme Art Print

05/12/2019 by Donna C. (TX)

it was what I expected

Donna C has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Orange Blossoms II by Asia Jensen Canvas Print

05/12/2019 by Rosemary T. (NJ)

Lovely!

This painting exceeded my expectations. The colors are lovely and the canvas print works so well.

Rosemary T has also left a Merchant Review for urbanloftart.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more urbanloftart.com Reviews

Visit urbanloftart.com ►