universallacrosse.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

ECD Vortex Lacrosse Mesh

11/01/2016 by StonyPoint77.

universal lacrosse

I always get my stuff from Universal Lacrosse. awesome company and always friendly.

ECD Vortex Lacrosse Mesh

11/01/2016 by SandShore11.

ECD

I love ECD products, this new mesh sounds cool

ECD Vortex Lacrosse Mesh

11/01/2016 by mountainView55.

East Coast Dyes

ECD continues to put out awesome new products!

ECD Vortex Lacrosse Mesh

11/01/2016 by ILoveLax973.

sweet

awesome to see universal always having the latest and greatest products.

ECD Vortex Lacrosse Mesh

11/01/2016 by falcons55.

East coast dye

the vortex mesh sounds sick! i love ECD

ECD Vortex Lacrosse Mesh

03/12/2017 by Samwallacce.

This product is simply amazing, it is a definite but. It is the best idea I have ever seen in mesh.

This mesh is outstanding. It is such a great idea. This mesh performs great, it is a must but.

ECD Vortex Lacrosse Mesh

03/12/2017 by Sam H.

Vortex Best Mesh

Vortex Mesh is the best Mesh of you are wanting hold and a lot of feel in your pocket.

ECD Vortex Lacrosse Mesh

03/12/2017 by Noah P.

Awesome

I was very sceptical of this mesh. With two different size mesh squares, I thought it was going to be difficult to string. I was so wrong! This stuff strings perfectly and can really add hold to your pocket. I love it!

ECD Vortex Lacrosse Mesh

03/12/2017 by Aidan T.

Universal Lax is great!

Universal Lax is great they have great deals and they have great gear and are always reliable.

East Coast Dyes Mint Lacrosse Ball

06/01/2016 by baller.

excited

I can't wait for these lacrosse balls to come out, finally no more greasers!!!!

East Coast Dyes Mint Lacrosse Ball

06/01/2016 by Laxislife15.

NO MORE GREASERS

Tired of my lacrosse balls getting worn out and greasy, can finally use the same ball forever now.

East Coast Dyes Mint Lacrosse Ball

06/01/2016 by UNClax.

Worth it

Although this ball is a little more expensive then regular balls, I think it will be worth it. Buy it once and you get a long term investment instead of buying a replacement ball every other season.

East Coast Dyes Mint Lacrosse Ball

06/01/2016 by Johnny_R.

Fast Shipping

Universal Lacrosse always has fast shipping, cant wait for these balls to come out and order them right away. I cant wait to see the difference between these balls and those cheap Chinese ones.

East Coast Dyes Mint Lacrosse Ball

06/06/2016 by NjCoach34.

Great Value

This is a great idea - I coach a youth team and am constantly replacing greasy balls. I will definitely be giving this product a try.

East Coast Dyes Mint Lacrosse Ball

06/06/2016 by MDMid32.

Love ECD

I love ECD and everything they make. All of their products are such good quality I cant wait to say good bye to greasers. Leets go East Coast Dyes!

East Coast Dyes Mint Lacrosse Ball

06/06/2016 by ECDnation2.

Checked them out at LaxCon

I got a chance to check out these ECD Mint balls at LaxCon and was actually really impressed with them. You can definitely tell the Mint ball lasts longer and don't get greasy.

East Coast Dyes Mint Lacrosse Ball

03/12/2017 by Griff3232.

They don't grease

Everyone who has played lacrosse has had a problem with a greaser. The ball sailing out of your stick when U shoot or u can't even pass or shoot because the ball isnt grippy. With the ecd mint u don't have to worry about the ball sailing out of your stick. I believe that every high school and college should go to use these lacrosse ball

East Coast Dyes Mint Lacrosse Ball

03/12/2017 by James M.

They are the best lacrosse ball!!!!

So the ecd mints are great! And if the ball gets dirty just run it under water and scrub. Then there good as new but they stay grippy and also stay really soft!

East Coast Dyes Mint Lacrosse Ball

03/12/2017 by Djowell.

Amazing never goes greasy

I first found out about these balls on YouTube and my friend got them for his birthday so I was playing around with them and I bought a pack of six and now I need more because all of my normal balls are greasers

East Coast Dyes Mint Lacrosse Ball

03/12/2017 by 555firefighterkevin.

Amazing, never turn to greasers!

Got a few balls from a friend a while back and they have held up after taking a good beating.

See more universallacrosse.com Reviews

Visit universallacrosse.com ►