tryten.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

No Image Available
iPad Lock & Stand

04/30/2018 by Leeroy H. (North Carolina)

Will allow me to lock up my mothers ipad

Leeroy H has also left a Merchant Review for tryten.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
iPad Air Flip Stand-Black

04/27/2018 by Sara Z. (TX)

It was exactly what I wanted. Light weight and portable for our annual event. The joints were a bit stiff to move at first, but put some WD-40 on which helped.

Sara Z has also left a Merchant Review for tryten.com. Click to view Click to hide
Mac Mini Security Mount

10/03/2017 by CESAR A. (MEXICO)

Excelent thank you

CESAR A has also left a Merchant Review for tryten.com. Click to view Click to hide
Master Key for the iPad Lock & Stand and Flip Stand

08/22/2017 by Erich A. (California)

Must buy for multiple stands

Works well for multiple locks

Erich A has also left a Merchant Review for tryten.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
iPad Kiosk

07/05/2017 by Juan F. (California)

excelent

Juan F has also left a Merchant Review for tryten.com. Click to view Click to hide
Juan F has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view
No Image Available

iPad Kiosk-White-Closed-iPad Air 1, 2

View this product

Awesome Choice!

excelent

No Image Available
iPad Kiosk-White-Closed-iPad Air 1, 2

07/05/2017 by Juan F. (California)

excelent

Juan F has also left a Merchant Review for tryten.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
iPad Air Flip Stand-Black

05/08/2017 by Ryan A. (New York)

iPad Air Flip Stand - Great Deal!

Simple, lightweight, secure and great price!!

Ryan A has also left a Merchant Review for tryten.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
X Anchor

05/02/2017 by Adriana B. (ON)

This was the comment I got from my colleague "I just went and tugged on it….it’s not coming off. Ever. " It's great ?

Adriana B has also left a Merchant Review for tryten.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
iPad Air 2 Lock & Stand - Black

04/03/2017 by Dave C.

Helped win a deal

Dave C has also left a Merchant Review for tryten.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
iPad Lock & Stand

04/03/2017 by Milton H. (GA)

Great option to make the I-pad more user friendly for our guests. This allow them to hold the tablet as most people would naturally want to do.

Milton H has also left a Merchant Review for tryten.com. Click to view Click to hide
Mac Mini Security Mount

02/24/2017 by john F. (CA)

It is exactly what was needed! Thanks

john F has also left a Merchant Review for tryten.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
iPad Air Flip Stand-Black

01/30/2017 by Cheryl A. (HI)

Good product. Very expensive shipping.

Cheryl A has also left a Merchant Review for tryten.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
iPad Air Flip Stand-Black

01/13/2017 by Ladora B. (Iowa)

Just received product and installed to current register system. So far so good. Only drawback is that the holder is not wide enough to fit the adapter for my credit card swiped as I use a Magtek idynamo for air2 iPad. Should work without the holder, but will have to be careful when swiping credit cards.

Ladora B has also left a Merchant Review for tryten.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
iPad Kiosk

01/10/2017 by david B. (CA)

Great design

david B has also left a Merchant Review for tryten.com. Click to view Click to hide
david B has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view
No Image Available

iPad Kiosk Floor Stand

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Better than the pictures

No Image Available
iPad Kiosk Floor Stand

01/10/2017 by david B. (CA)

Better than the pictures

david B has also left a Merchant Review for tryten.com. Click to view Click to hide
Laptop Lock Pro

10/17/2016 by Jon N. (WA)

Just what I was looking for

Jon N has also left a Merchant Review for tryten.com. Click to view Click to hide
Jon N has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view
No Image Available

Laptop Lock Pro-Keyed Alike

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Just what I was looking for

No Image Available
Laptop Lock Pro-Keyed Alike

10/17/2016 by Jon N. (WA)

Just what I was looking for

Jon N has also left a Merchant Review for tryten.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
iPad Mini Flip Stand-Black

10/14/2016 by Addison G. (CA)

Works great. Light, yet sturdy.

Addison G has also left a Merchant Review for tryten.com. Click to view Click to hide
RUGGED Antimicrobial iPad Case

09/29/2016 by Richard V. (Illinois)

Nice to have a protective case for tablets with medical functionality

We have not yet had a chance to put the case to work in preop areas but we are looking forward to taking advantage of its protective features.

Richard V has also left a Merchant Review for tryten.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
iPad Air Flip Stand-White

09/26/2016 by Don C. (AB)

well made product.

Don C has also left a Merchant Review for tryten.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more tryten.com Reviews

Visit tryten.com ►