toocooltrafficschool.com Reviews

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

409 Product Ratings and Reviews

Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course

Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
313
(77%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter
Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
See more product reviews

Cristina M - 3 weeks ago

RIGHT OF WAY Course Review

Overall this course was Easy to take self explanatory and very informative. I would recommend specific course to anyone who needs to take the course.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
See more product reviews

Ruth K - 01/22/2024

Great, Product

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5
Ruth K

01/22/2024 - Wisconsin

I was happy to be able to complete it as fast as I did.


Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
See more product reviews

Michael A - 01/08/2024

Glad I picked this one.

Not boring and informative. Give you the information that is needed.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
See more product reviews

Dominique K - 12/24/2023

I loved it

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5
Dominique K

12/24/2023 - Wisconsin

Great buy! Super easy and great experience


Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
See more product reviews

Emma S - 11/10/2023

Fun and Interesting

Easy to understand and interesting

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
See more product reviews

Kathyrn B - 11/09/2023

Learning again

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
See more product reviews

debbie R - 09/16/2023

good program

i like it

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
See more product reviews

LaPorcha C - 09/05/2023

Very good purchase

Easy to understand

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
See more product reviews

Regina E - 08/25/2023

I'm happy with the course. I haven't received confirmation of completion yet.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5
Regina E

08/25/2023 - Wisconsin

I completed the course that I paid for. It's been about a week and I haven't gotten the email about the completion being sent to the Wisconsin DMV yet. Once that happens this will have been a good experience.


Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
See more product reviews

William W - 08/23/2023

Dandy

Very informative and I like the style of course.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
See more product reviews

Caydon E - 07/25/2023

Does good

It is a good course

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
4/5
Caydon E

07/25/2023 - Wisconsin

It was good


Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
See more product reviews

Edarys R - 07/19/2023

Best Purchase

It’s awesome!! Best presentation ever!

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
See more product reviews

Sara C - 06/13/2023

Very easy to follow along with the program!

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
See more product reviews

Marshfield D - 06/11/2023

enjoyable to do

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
See more product reviews

Dawn J - 05/23/2023

Great on-line class

User friendly

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
See more product reviews

Arthur A - 05/10/2023

Better then most

Kinda fun for what it is.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
See more product reviews

June H - 03/30/2023

Perfect

I’ve learned a lot

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
See more product reviews

Sergio J - 03/14/2023

I really enjoy the interactive activities.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
See more product reviews

Gavin K - 03/10/2023

best purchase ever

Its a pretty cool class

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
Wisconsin - Failure To Yield Course
See more product reviews

Scott S - 02/08/2023

Too many Clicks

This coarse is great but there are to many clicks on the next button...

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   toocooltrafficschool.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024