toocooltrafficschool.com Reviews

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

2,941 Product Ratings and Reviews

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1868
(64%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
826
(28%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
212
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(1%)

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Reese R - 02/25/2024

nice


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Colton N - 02/25/2024

Very smart idea to use 2 Cool!

Very easy and simple to follow.


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Derek D - 02/25/2024

It was boring after awhile because they had to repeat things too much

It was boring after awhile because they had to repeat things too much


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Arayna S - 02/25/2024

Best Purchase Ever

Very well scripted


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Mylee S - 02/25/2024

good course

it was good


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Connor R - 02/25/2024

It was chill and to the point

Good experience


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Alaina G - 02/24/2024

10 out of 10

I liked the interactive parts. It helped me pay attention more!


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Ethan G - 02/24/2024

Amazing

Very interesting and fun


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

George W - 02/24/2024

It was ok

Boring, but that's just what drivers ed is


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Chaim C - 02/23/2024

Quick course

Fun and hard


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

TaNasia C - 02/23/2024

BEST SCHOOL EVER

GIves you every real life situation you may face and even helps you with how to buy a car!


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Evan V - 02/23/2024

Fantastic Course!

This helped a lot for learning how to drive!

Evan V

02/23/2024 - Ohio

This was a fantastic purchase!


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Cohen F - 02/22/2024

Very well formatted, however got very boring very quickly

It was.. an experience for sure


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Camryn R - 02/22/2024

Good Course

This course was pretty entertaining and very informative. Very happy.


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Josiah W - 02/22/2024

good website

adequate teaching method


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Bodhi B - 02/21/2024

Great Stuff

Great stuff right here, great.


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Colton K - 02/21/2024

I really enjoyed the pictures and videos along with the incorporation of a 3D animated person walking me through the course.


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Colin K - 02/20/2024

Good, But some issues

I feel as though a large portion of the course revolved around drunk driving and drug use, which while it is a major concern I would have liked more content on actual driving material such as different buttons in cars and how they all work.


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Briah M - 02/20/2024

best purchase

very helpful and had a great presentation!


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Lacie L - 02/20/2024

very interactive


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   toocooltrafficschool.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024