toocooltrafficschool.com Reviews

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,593 Product Ratings and Reviews

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
989
(62%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
458
(29%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(1%)

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Aiyana S - 09/05/2020

Great Experience!

Very fun and interactive. Made drivers class quick and easy!

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Allison S - 09/04/2020

Long

This course was very long and the timing between some of the slides is way too long.

Presentation
3/5
Quality of Narration
3/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Courtney R - 09/04/2020

Fun Focused Program

The simple navigation and organization of the content makes this program easy to track and follow. I was able to stay focused for long periods of learning, and enjoyed the interactive, in-depth content. Topics were reviewed multiple times throughout the course which helped me fully understand content.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Matthew S - 09/02/2020

Could've been better

the videos often kicked me out and restarted my progress on certain chapters. Other than that it was okay

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

John N - 09/01/2020

Helped Me Become Confident

Was very worried about driving until I took this course.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Lexie K - 08/31/2020

Very good course

Some of the slides in certain chapters got very repetitive and it eventually got hard to concentrate because of that. Other than that small thing I thought the course was really amazing!

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Rylen R - 08/28/2020

Other choices

I don’t like watching videos it makes it harder to comprehend so i like to read.

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
3/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Connor C - 08/27/2020

good content

easy to follow

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Jaylin G - 08/26/2020

Talked to slow

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Liam M - 08/26/2020

Well made

it’s not an exciting topic but they make it interesting

Presentation
3/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Nicholas S - 08/26/2020

Great program, just one issue

The course was great, with informative videos and a narrator that kept me engaged. The only issue I've encountered was that I would get timed out even though I hadn't gone idle during videos, sometimes forcing me to rewatch videos even after correctly answering the review question.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Steven F - 08/25/2020

Good

Took long but helps

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Corey K - 08/25/2020

okay

I liked all of the information but it was hard to do over an hour at a time because the presentation was pretty boring. This could definitely use more videos and hands on activities to keep people's interest.

Presentation
3/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Carlie - 08/24/2020

Nice School

For an online school it’s pretty neat!

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Kevin H - 08/23/2020

Great Experience

This was a great and easy online class to get used to.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

McKenzie M - 08/23/2020

5 Stars

I give 2CoolDrivingSchool a 5 star feedback because they broke down necessary driving information for safe driving in an understandable way!

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Jillian A - 08/21/2020

good

good

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
3/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Chloe N - 08/21/2020

good

g0od

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Joshua L - 08/20/2020

very organized

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

David S - 08/19/2020

driving school

When I started the school it was great, but sometimes there were a lot of pages. In the end I had fun.

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   toocooltrafficschool.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023