toocooltrafficschool.com Reviews

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,593 Product Ratings and Reviews

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
989
(62%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
458
(29%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(1%)

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Megan G - 4 weeks ago

It is very annoying how you get locked out when you get personal validation questions wrong, and cannot get back in for 24 hours.

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Haydn B - 01/04/2023

Pretty good product but repeated the same things

Presentation
3/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Noelle D - 01/03/2023

thank you so much !

i’ve really learned so much and appreciate everything !

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Sofia P - 01/03/2023

good drivers ed

4 stars because it took 30-ish hours for me to finish instead of the 24

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Molly H - 01/03/2023

Great Information Guide

I really liked the presentation and how there was a mix of how information was given! From videos, to multiple choice questions, to true and false, this course kept you interested by its varied format.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Skylar L - 01/02/2023

very good

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Samuel M - 01/02/2023

You need to tell people how many pages is in each chapter, especially when some are over 5 hours long! Ridiculous!

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Matthew E - 01/02/2023

Awesome purchase

It was a great investment, I really enjoyed the course.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Christopher M - 01/01/2023

Best Course Ever

I liked how explanatory the course was throughout.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Owen F - 01/01/2023

Drivers Ed

Good Drivers Ed program for a busy student athlete to fit into schedule as time permits.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Malachi E - 01/01/2023

Great purchase

Everything is explained so well and it is not hard to follow.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Hunter S - 01/01/2023

Amazing driving school

It was really good

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Zachary R - 12/31/2022

Thank you

It was great you guys helped me learn a lot about the laws and different things about my car so thank you.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Brenden G - 12/30/2022

Great Course!

Great course to do on your home time!

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Grace J - 12/30/2022

beat purchase for teens with busy schedules

my parents bought me this over the summer when i had a very busy schedule

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Alyssa K - 12/30/2022

cool

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
4/5
Alyssa K

12/30/2022 - ohio

good


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Jacob W - 12/29/2022

Traffic School

It was very helpful with the visual and audio aids.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Vincent K - 12/29/2022

it was easy

I think this was the easiest online corse

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/28/2022

Awesome driving school, very helpful, you learn everything

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5
Anonymous Customer

12/28/2022

Awesome driving school


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Asya - 12/27/2022

Took a little while which is my fault but it was good besides that.

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
4/5
Asya

12/27/2022 - Ohio

The way it was presented was very good. I am satisfied.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   toocooltrafficschool.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023