toocooltrafficschool.com Reviews

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

2,789 Product Ratings and Reviews

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1762
(63%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
790
(28%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
203
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(1%)

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Trinity W - 1 week ago

outdated info

a lot of the videos were very outdated involving very outdated information, and were low quality as well.

Presentation
2/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Shaan S - 1 week ago

this was helpful

this was a very useful course, fun presentation.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Jon B - 1 week ago

Good

It was very good

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Kendra H - 1 week ago

Best Purchase Ever

This course taught me so much and was very informational

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Morgan H - 1 week ago

cool for school

Presentation
3/5
Quality of Narration
3/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Chase O - 1 week ago

Best purchase

Easy to use at your own convenience

Presentation
3/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Sylvia P - 1 week ago

very educational

it was a good way to learn the system was a little slow but it was very informational

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
3/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Santino D - 1 week ago

Good course

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Giana V - 2 weeks ago

Very good driving course

I really liked this course, except I do think it was boring at times. However, this course made it fun for what it was.

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Jayden T - 2 weeks ago

Best Purchase

Very detailed .

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Parker C - 2 weeks ago

Very Helpful

This is a great help to people learn how to drive

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Kayla N - 2 weeks ago

use this website

very easy and made me understand what I need to know about driving

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Sahr R - 2 weeks ago

Easy to learn and follow!

It’s was easy to following and had great info in helping me learn to drive.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Terry C - 2 weeks ago

Good course, learned alot.

Good course, learned alot.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Jared Z - 2 weeks ago

I didn't like the voice of the narrator.

Presentation
3/5
Quality of Narration
3/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Booker N - 2 weeks ago

Very Educational

Teaches you everything you need to know in order to be safe in the rode.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Mia D - 2 weeks ago

very good but I dos not like how you could see how much longer you had of each chapter.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

rowan W - 2 weeks ago

It was great very fun and wasnt difficult learned alot!

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Sydney B - 2 weeks ago

Very Educational

I learned so much about how to prepare myself for this new chapter of my life in driving. I appreciate how the system operated and allowed me to have breaks in between courses.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Ian Y - 2 weeks ago

It was great! I enjoyed going through this course!

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   toocooltrafficschool.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024