toocooltrafficschool.com Reviews

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

2,941 Product Ratings and Reviews

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1868
(64%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
826
(28%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
212
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(1%)

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Peter W - 10/11/2020

Cringey but that is what makes it funny

This course was very informative and went above and beyond what was required for the exam. The memes and the lingo were not funny by themselves, but I got a kick out of them in an ironic way.


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Davier B - 10/09/2020

This was great!


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Dasani H - 10/06/2020

Best Experience

It was amazing glad i was allowed to move at my own pace


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Eden O - 10/06/2020

Very helpful

This course really helped me learn and understand more about driving on the road.


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Rani T - 10/06/2020

It was great

It was very fun and I liked it a lot and I am happy that I passed.


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Maddy D - 10/06/2020

Very nice

The only thing I didn't like was the time limit on each page


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Parikshit N - 10/05/2020

Good Driving Course

This was really helpful while I was learning how to drive. The one issue I have with the course is that it is a little tedious. Otherwise, this course was helpful to teach me how to drive and maintain my vehicle.


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Thomas C - 10/04/2020

it was fun


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Kiley P - 10/04/2020

it was great!

the thing that bothered me the most was how every single page you had to read was timed. Like I would finish the page wayyyyy before the desired time was over. So i would just sit there staring at the ceiling for over a minute almost every time. So yea that was irritating at times but other than that the course was great!


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Mark T - 10/03/2020

It was a great product


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Kyler C - 10/02/2020

it was good!


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

McKenna M - 10/01/2020

best purchase

I looked at many different driving schools and honestly this was the most affordable and most effective! I still agree with this statement even after the course. so glad I took it and I highly recommend


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Kenna N - 09/30/2020

Very convenient and easy

I was able to get this done easier around my crazy schedule


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Oscar R - 09/29/2020

Best online course!

I had many family members do different online courses and from what they told me im positive this is the best one. easy understanding and great teaching.


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Lindsay - 09/28/2020

Pretty Good

Overall, I was satisfied, although there could have been more involved questions or activities. I also would have liked for the whole thing to be narrated. I enjoyed the videos and different pictures.


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Mitchell W - 09/24/2020

It was good.

It was good and it helped me learn about driving.


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Ella V - 09/24/2020

good course

good course and easy to follow


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Alicia F - 09/10/2020

Bicks is a great driving school

I learned and understood the material very well, and the narrator and jokes made it fun. Overall it's a good course and I'd recommend it to other teens.


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Zion M - 09/09/2020

Best purchase

Very helpful


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Angelo B - 09/09/2020

The course was good, except the videos paused frequently and when trying to play again, it would restart from the beginning of the video. Chapter 5 was way too long.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   toocooltrafficschool.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024