toocooltrafficschool.com Reviews

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

2,941 Product Ratings and Reviews

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1868
(64%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
826
(28%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
212
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(1%)

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Evan F - 04/06/2021

Great

It was good


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Stephanie S - 04/06/2021

Easy to use


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Craig J - 04/05/2021

he driving classes really good I just liked all the slides and videos they had in between to make it more interactive so and I will recommend this to another


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Divine L - 04/05/2021

Its worth the money

The online is not for everyone if your not good with setting time out of your day to do things then this is not for you. I suggest you do 1-2 hours daily. 3 at most with at least 2 breaks. don't fly threw it because your going to need the information for your final exam and life !


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Eli R - 04/05/2021

not bad

they tried hard to make something boring fun cant say it was fun but probably a lot better than the other things out there


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Carissa Y - 04/04/2021

It was really good! It was easy to understand! It was a very fun course


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Caleb R - 04/04/2021

It was good and i learned a lot


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Chloe H - 04/04/2021

Great Course!

I enjoyed pretty much everything about this course! It was well paced and I rarely got bored while learning! I wouldn’t have chosen any other driving course!!


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Courtney G - 04/03/2021

Best Purchase Ever

I really loved the presentation of this Driver's Ed. I also really loved how enthusiastic the narrator was at the beginning of the units. However, I really wish the narrator could have read to me throughout the whole course. Also wished I could have known how many pages I had left in each of the courses. However, despite those few dislikes, I would definitely recommend this to others!


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Alaina S - 04/03/2021

Satisfied

The questions after videos should be more relevant to the main idea of the video


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Andrew H - 04/02/2021

Best Drivers Course Ever

Fun and quick way to get my drivers ed down. 10/10


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Jackson G - 04/01/2021

awesome

The website was put together well and it really helped me learn and prepare the final test


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Lizzie M - 03/30/2021

Good Course

Nice course and easy to follow


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Bradey L - 03/30/2021

I think this was very good. It really gave me a better understanding of what it takes to become a good driver.


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Alexis C - 03/30/2021

Great Presentations

Understanding more about the road and how it works.


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Luke T - 03/29/2021

Simple and easy

There wasn’t much confusion when trying to do this course it’s straight forward and easy to understand.


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Ava S - 03/29/2021

it took way too long


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

A B - 03/29/2021

This course took me over 50 hours to complete. It was also not fully narrated. I had to read at least 80% of all of the information on my own. I would have liked the slides and information to be read to me. It says the class is 100% narrated but it is not what I thought.


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Shreyansh S - 03/28/2021

Very Imformative

It was a very good and knowledgeable experience.


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Viktoria T - 03/28/2021

nice course

helped me learn more about driving rules on and off the road


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   toocooltrafficschool.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024