toocooltrafficschool.com Reviews

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,579 Product Ratings and Reviews

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
981
(62%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
453
(29%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(1%)

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Joshua H - 2 days ago

Its very nice

Its very nice

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
3/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Ricardo H - 2 days ago

Good site

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Gwyneth G - 2 days ago

stupid narration

that guys voice will be the death of me. it haunts my dreams.

Presentation
2/5
Quality of Narration
1/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Roman G - 2 days ago

Was more relaxed to be able to take class at my own pace.

This product is good. Very helpful and educational for a new driver and easy to follow.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Ian L - 2 days ago

Best Traffic School Ever

This online class really tought me a lot on how to drive better and safer. Thank you for everything

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Evelyn D - 3 days ago

I liked it very much.

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Christian T - 3 days ago

good

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Maxwell - 3 days ago

Very nice

The voice was a little annoying after a while but that was to be expected.

Presentation
3/5
Quality of Narration
3/5
Maxwell

3 days ago - OH

good


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Ethan P - 3 days ago

Best Purchase

This website was very helpful in teaching me about driving.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Sidney B - 4 days ago

i liked it

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Hailie D - 5 days ago

Amazing! Easy to use.

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Maxwell L - 6 days ago

Easy and convenient

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Avery J - 6 days ago

Guy

I liked the guy talking. it helped me understand- escpecially cause there was a lot to read.

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Owen K - 1 week ago

fantastic course

helped me so much with driving and learning about all the specific rules and intracacies in the driving world. amazing!!

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Luka K - 1 week ago

Great driving school

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5
Luka K

1 week ago - OHIO

Great driving school and very informative.


Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Diara Y - 1 week ago

I enjoyed the videos and the ability to learn at your own pace.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Trenton M - 1 week ago

I liked this course.

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Emily H - 1 week ago

It Is Good

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Eniyha M - 1 week ago

Best Purchase

Everything was explained well, it was not hard to understand at all. I enjoyed the fact that it wasn't just all talking and I got to enjoy some videos and games while learning more about driving and laws.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
Ohio 24 hr Drivers Ed Online Course
See more product reviews

Ismael M - 1 week ago

Idle Education

Good background noise

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   toocooltrafficschool.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023