toocooltrafficschool.com Reviews

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4,639 Product Ratings and Reviews

Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course

Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3788
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
649
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
155
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(1%)

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter
Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Blanca C - 1 day ago

I think the course is very well orientated but could be more information.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Jasmine G - 1 day ago

great course

this was a very straight forward, helpful, and easy to complete course.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Zolana S - 1 day ago

Best option

So simple and easy to follow along

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Sarah C - 1 day ago

Good online driving course

This course really put everything into perspective on the rules for the road and is really good for people who have a busy schedule with plenty of time to complete it.

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Gavin L - 1 day ago

Super easy to navigate , easy to pick up on! Amazing!!

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Shonyae’ G - 2 days ago

The course was great and went by really quickly !

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Anna - 4 days ago

Very good course

This was very informative and helpful. I recommend it.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Moriah V - 5 days ago

I should have finished this months ago

Using the computer to try to finish this, wasn’t working for me. Using my AirPods and listening made me fly through this and retain the information.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Paula R - 5 days ago

Narration is amazing

The Audio and visual of this training course has exceeded my expectations. It was not one of those boring online courses that would make people fall asleep. It was fun, interactive and and full of beneficial information for first time drivers like me.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Urvashi B - 1 week ago

Nice

Easy way to complete course

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Tem - 1 week ago

Best Purchase

Educative and Informative.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Vyungant - 1 week ago

Great Experience

Very Straight Forward And Easy.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Jasmine G - 1 week ago

it was very educational

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Shakor G - 1 week ago

he was coo asf

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Amie S - 1 week ago

Best Purchase

This was easy to learn from and the best option for me. Very, very helpful.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Amursha A - 1 week ago

Very Helpful/Useful

By taking this course, I learned alot of new things that I previously had no idea about

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Chantele K - 1 week ago

Great online school!

This is a great online school. I love the pace and animated course

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Lucas A - 1 week ago

good

Presentation
3/5
Quality of Narration
3/5

Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Daeon B - 1 week ago

Good

Great

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Brent B - 1 week ago

Great course went quick

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   toocooltrafficschool.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023