toocooltrafficschool.com Reviews

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5,400 Product Ratings and Reviews

Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course

Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4434
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
735
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
175
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(1%)

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter
Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Christopher G - 1 day ago

Informative and Effective

The course worked well and met requirements


Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Leonardo G - 1 day ago

Quick and simple

It was a quick and simple course didn't over complicate anything and explained thoroughly


Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

James A - 1 day ago

Great course

This course was thorough and well put together.


Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Jeffred Q - 2 days ago

Game-changer

2Cool Traffic School was an excellent experience! The online courses were informative, engaging, and easy to follow. The customer service was top-notch, and I appreciated the flexible scheduling. I highly recommend this school to anyone in need of traffic school. 5 stars!


Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Caleb U - 2 days ago

Fast , easy , and efficient !


Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Jazmyn H - 2 days ago

Worth every penny

This is the best online course I could ever hope for! while like myself none likes to study and can find it boring and to be honest I thought all the games and pop quiz's would be boring. It was a really fun and interactive way you learn and honestly didn't feel like it took that long. I would highly recommend to anyone that might need it!


Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Nathalie K - 3 days ago

Instructive

Very helpfull


Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Phyllis O - 4 days ago

well informing and educating course.


Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Amulya O - 4 days ago

Best course

The course is best and have a good info and it is very helpful


Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Rayhana E - 4 days ago

Really cool!

Fun courses!


Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Ariel M - 4 days ago

Fast and easy.


Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Aymme J - 5 days ago

Easy to follow

Made everything super clear and easy!


Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Nijah R - 6 days ago

Best online course

I think this was a really helpful course. I learned a lot of things about driving that I didn't know before. The course was very informational.


Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Yani B - 5 days ago

Really great


Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

HOLLY G - 5 days ago

Very well organized


Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Adepeju O - 5 days ago

Very effective


Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Laura C - 5 days ago

Great course ! Cannot figure out where to get a printed out certificate out at though

Great course thank you for everything!

Narration
4/5
Infuence
4/5
Course Satisfaction
4/5
Course Perception
4/5
East of Use
4/5
Laura C

5 days ago - Ohio

Very wonderful but I cannot figure out how to get a copy of the certificate


Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Jaida H - 1 week ago

Best ever

Loved the course very fast and easy.


Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Stephon H - 1 week ago

Smart decision

Everything was detailed and easy to understand, i recommend it to new drivers looking to learn and improve.


Ohio  Abbreviated Adult Online Course
Ohio Abbreviated Adult Online Course
See more product reviews

Akshita U - 1 week ago

Good purchase

The course helped me a lot.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   toocooltrafficschool.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024