toocooltrafficschool.com Reviews

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

63 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(70%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(24%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter
Florida Handbook Course
Florida Handbook Course
See more product reviews

Edmund G - 07/09/2019

good

helps learning about driving

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Handbook Course
Florida Handbook Course
See more product reviews

Aaliyah R - 06/19/2019

Good

It helps

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Handbook Course
Florida Handbook Course
See more product reviews

Aanika V - 05/21/2019

Awesome!

Love this course! Helping me understand the importnt informatio without copying word-for-word what the driving manual says

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Handbook Course
Florida Handbook Course
See more product reviews

Patrick S - 03/18/2019

Great !

It really makes learning the traffic rules in such a fun way!

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Handbook Course
Florida Handbook Course
See more product reviews

Brice S - 01/21/2019

good purchase

Its easier than reading the manual

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
3/5

Florida Handbook Course
Florida Handbook Course
See more product reviews

Harrison S - 10/08/2018

its very helpful and useful

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Florida Handbook Course
Florida Handbook Course
See more product reviews

Kaitlyn S - 09/09/2018

I really enjoy the way that the information is being presented.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Handbook Course
Florida Handbook Course
See more product reviews

Gabriella M - 07/12/2018

Review

Easy to understand.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Handbook Course
Florida Handbook Course
See more product reviews

DEMETRIUS M - 06/05/2018

fun

fun and positive

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Handbook Course
Florida Handbook Course
See more product reviews

Aidan L - 06/05/2018

outdated and long

too many useless animations

Presentation
2/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Handbook Course
Florida Handbook Course
See more product reviews

Jake V - 04/06/2018

Informatiuve

it provided good info, yet the presentation was annoiying and too time consuming versus giving the option to read everythimg

Presentation
1/5
Quality of Narration
1/5

Florida Handbook Course
Florida Handbook Course
See more product reviews

Krista B - 01/23/2018

Satisfied with online class

It is helpful and I like that they show images and videos because I’m a visual learner as well.

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Florida Handbook Course
Florida Handbook Course
See more product reviews

Sebastian M - 01/21/2018

Best thing ever

Really love this course

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Handbook Course
Florida Handbook Course
See more product reviews

Ben R - 07/13/2017

AMAZING

bro lits litt

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Handbook Course
Florida Handbook Course
See more product reviews

Hannah H - 06/29/2017

Easy to understand

I love Sam and his narration! The course is easy to understand and has kept my attention.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Handbook Course
Florida Handbook Course
See more product reviews

Alexander K - 06/28/2017

WORTH THE MONEY!

Amazing and worth it. Easy to learn and understand.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Handbook Course
Florida Handbook Course
See more product reviews

Syerra M - 06/27/2017

best purchse ever i love it

I love it I highly recommend it for other people it will help you boost that confidence and teach you a whole of new things.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Handbook Course
Florida Handbook Course
See more product reviews

Kienan D - 06/21/2017

Its very good and entertaining

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Handbook Course
Florida Handbook Course
See more product reviews

Anthony L - 05/15/2017

great information

i liked it, it helps me a lot

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
4/5

Florida Handbook Course
Florida Handbook Course
See more product reviews

Jailyn M - 05/10/2017

love it

I like how it reads to you.

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   toocooltrafficschool.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024