toocooltrafficschool.com Reviews

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

420 Product Ratings and Reviews

Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol

Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
387
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Andrea P - 11/02/2020

Me gustó porque no es sólo teórico.


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Analia V - 10/29/2020

super

muy claro todo y facil, lo recomiendo a 100%.


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Luis L - 10/29/2020

es bastante interesante y entretenido


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Josue B - 10/25/2020

idioma

es en mi propio idioma


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Daniela C - 10/23/2020

buen curso

bastante interactivo , nada aburrido , facil de comprender.


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Tatiana L - 10/19/2020

lo recomiendo

Excelente curso.


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Bruno B - 10/13/2020

Me encanta este producto, el mejor sin duda


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Karen F - 10/12/2020

entendi claramente todo sobre el abuso de drogas


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

FRANCISCO X - 10/10/2020

muy bien explicado

me gusta mucho lo facil que es aprender


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Angel L - 10/05/2020

Buen Curso

Muy claro y bueno.


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Beatriz M - 09/28/2020

Lo recomiendo

Lo recomiendo.


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Manuel M - 09/09/2020

me emcata


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Daniela P - 09/09/2020

buena opcion


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Yuri A - 09/01/2020

Muy buena explicación de todo.Lo recomiendo muchísimo.


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Joerly A - 08/30/2020

Me gusta el curso, aunque algunas oraciones o palabras están mal traducidas al español.


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Liuvys L - 08/26/2020

La mejor compra

Me gusta el curso. Es accesible. Y facil de pasar


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Zamaika B - 08/22/2020

EXCELENTE EL CURSO.. LO RECOMIENDO

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Gabriel R - 08/18/2020

Great deal

Very good deal.

Presentation
3/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Brian R - 08/18/2020

Lo recomiendo ya que lo explican muy detallado


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

ALEJANDRO P - 08/17/2020

explicacion correcta

me encanta este producto


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   toocooltrafficschool.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023