toocooltrafficschool.com Reviews

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

420 Product Ratings and Reviews

Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol

Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
387
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Hector P - 01/08/2021

lo mejor

me encanta el production de este clase


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Eliana A - 01/08/2021

Buen curso

Me gusta, sin embargo enalgunas partes no aparece la imagen y los primeros videos no estaba la opcion para el idioma español


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Florentino C - 01/07/2021

Perfecto para mi

Lo recomiendo 100%


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Axel M - 01/04/2021

Buen curso

Me gusta


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Bertin R - 01/04/2021

Muy bueno, explicativo y sencillo


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Genesis D - 01/02/2021

excelente


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Karina S - 01/02/2021

La explicacion estan breve que el concepto es facil de entender a recordar para siempre poner en practica o mas facil no beber.


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Laura M - 12/27/2020

Se aprende de forma dinámica, no te abures


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Reynaldo O - 12/13/2020

es bueno


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Luis A - 12/12/2020

Exámen

Es una forma educativa de aprender sin tener que aburrirse


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Edgar L - 12/08/2020

muy bueno

me encanta muy practico


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Godi C - 12/08/2020

lo recomiendo


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Manuela S - 12/01/2020

me sirvió mucho

aprendí bastante


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

SAULO G - 12/01/2020

My Bien

Gostei muito, extremamente proveitoso. Parabéns!!


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Sara H - 11/24/2020

muy bueno

es excelente para aprender las causas y consecuencias por conducir bajos los efectos del alcohol y drogas.


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Gus - 11/17/2020

Bien Narrado y expliado

Un curso entretenido, vale la pena


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Judith V - 11/07/2020

muy bueno

muy buena explicacion


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Yesenia G - 11/05/2020

Muy interactivo


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Maryeliz C - 11/04/2020

The Best company

Is really nice


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Leynner V - 11/03/2020

buena compra

es un curso completo y se entiende bien la información


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   toocooltrafficschool.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023