toocooltrafficschool.com Reviews

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

420 Product Ratings and Reviews

Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol

Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
387
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

Antonio F - 03/17/2021

buena compra

Me gusto el curso facil de entender


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

Esmeralda G - 03/16/2021

Me gusta como explican cada punto


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

Aura H - 03/15/2021

me parecio excelente muy didactico


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

Yahir A - 03/12/2021

Es muy bueno

Buena información y explicación correcta por parte del guía


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

Marieth L - 03/07/2021

Lo recomiendo


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

F.Z - 03/03/2021

Buen Curso

Lo interactivo del curso lo hizo menos tedioso


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

Rafa - 02/25/2021

muy facil de seguir


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

Yorberto M - 02/25/2021

Buena opción

Muy recomendable me gusto mucho


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

Ivannia C - 02/12/2021

El mejor curso

Me gusta mucho la manera que enseñan aquí.


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

Iriana R - 02/11/2021

Excelente


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

Lara C - 02/05/2021

muy sencillo y entendible

muy satisfecha con la informacion y simplemente es una gran ayuda


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

Rene M - 02/04/2021

lo mejor

lo recomiendo


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

Isabela A - 01/30/2021

buen curso

me gusto este producto. aclara dudas y es muy claro


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

Eduardo Utrera_aguilar - 01/29/2021

Es genial

Me encanto,al principio no sabia que hacer ,pero despues todo fue facil,aparte no es necesario salir de casa,


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

Pablo Z - 01/27/2021

Muy bien explicado

Muy recomendable para aprender de los riesgos que se presentan cuando una persona conduce en estado de ebriedad


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

TEODO D - 01/24/2021

muy bueno

me gusta porque no es aburrido, se entiende muy bien


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

Carolay S - 01/16/2021

Me gusta este producto


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

Jaime G - 01/12/2021

buen curso

claro, muy conveniente y efectivo


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

MARIA O - 01/11/2021

la mejor decision

excelente


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

Veronica P - 01/09/2021

Great explanation

Really really pleased with all the explanation, easy, and quickly


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   toocooltrafficschool.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022