toocooltrafficschool.com Reviews

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

420 Product Ratings and Reviews

Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol

Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
387
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

Lieny B - 05/12/2021

buena empresa

buena dinamca para el aprendiszaje de nuevos conductores


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

Mateo R - 05/03/2021

its awesome

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

Narkelys M - 04/30/2021

me encanta porque es super dinamico y didactico. muy facil de entender


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

Simon N - 04/24/2021

Muy adecuado

Estoy haciendo el curso y me ha parecido muy bien diseñado y muy interactivo. Es importante realizar algunas correcciones de ortografía y de inversión de palabras y que el personaje esté indicando lo que aparece en el texto son detalles que aumentarán la calidad del producto.


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

Leidy M - 04/21/2021

la mejor compra

lo recomiendo


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

Marlene G - 04/20/2021

Muy bueno excelente explicación


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

Ramon V - 04/14/2021

bueno

bueno


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

Juan C - 04/13/2021

buena opcion de curso

muy recomendado muy facil de entender


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

Rosa A - 04/13/2021

muy clara la información y consisa una buena clase


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

MONICA C - 04/12/2021

Buen producto!


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

Jorge D - 04/12/2021

entretenido

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
5/5

Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

Gladys A - 04/12/2021

Recomendable, es ameno.


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

Rafael P - 04/11/2021

Muy bueno

Interactivo e intuitivo


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

Milagros L - 04/09/2021

Buen curso

Me encanta el curso y no veo ningún problema en el.


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

Norelis M - 04/07/2021

Excelente curso

Me gusto este producto por que esta en mi idioma y es interactivo


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

Camila U - 04/05/2021

Me encanta que hagan el curso super dinamico y entretenido


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

Daniela R - 04/04/2021

La mejor compañia

Me encanta este curso


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

Ashley C - 04/02/2021

Un exito

Una buena opcion de repaso para el examen.


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

Andrea S - 03/30/2021

so easy

la recomiendo


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Español
See more product reviews

Estevan R - 03/29/2021

Muy buena

Me encanto


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   toocooltrafficschool.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022