toocooltrafficschool.com Reviews

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

420 Product Ratings and Reviews

Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol

Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
387
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Lino O - 06/23/2021

MUY BUENO Y FACIL DE ENTENDER


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

DIONI J - 06/16/2021

Muy buen material


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Diego A - 06/08/2021

Buena enseñanza.

Me gusta que la enseñanza sea didáctica.


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Johana L - 06/06/2021

Recomendable

Es facil de llevar y muy claro


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Rufino A - 06/04/2021

muy buen curso y muy bien explicado


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Daniel P - 06/01/2021

Muy didáctico

Me pareció muy fácil de entender y muy practico


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Fabio S - 05/27/2021

Bastante didactico

Me gusta porque es un curso muy didactico bien narrado


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Liudmila C - 05/27/2021

ME GUSTO MUCHO

ES UN PRODUCTO MUY BUENO Y DE FACIL COMPREHENSION.


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Danny J - 05/26/2021

excelente

excelente producto lo recomiendo mucho, agradecida.


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Lourdes A - 05/26/2021

conocimientos

Es dinamico ,explicito y atractivo ,esto facilitto el aprendisaje


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Dylan G - 05/25/2021

Me ha ayudado mucho.


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Juan G - 05/23/2021

buena compra

didactico


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

CRISTIAN M - 05/22/2021

Entretenido

La animacion hace que la informacion no se haga aburrida


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Cesar A - 05/22/2021

lo recomiendo

me encanta


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Luisiana S - 05/21/2021

BEMYDD

Perfecto


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Junior L - 05/21/2021

el mejor curso

muy bueno


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Alex W - 05/19/2021

Comodo

Muy bueno. Se puede mejorar la traducción es la escriturq


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Modesto Z - 05/17/2021

Buenos curso de alcohol y droga online

me parece muy bien y educativo, para tener conciensia para evitar la muerte de mi familia y mi persona por uso del alcohol


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

CARLOS G - 05/16/2021

interactivo

esta en español y es dinamico a travez de su narracion


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa–ol
See more product reviews

Criseida L - 05/15/2021

Excelente


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   toocooltrafficschool.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023