toocooltrafficschool.com Reviews

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

420 Product Ratings and Reviews

Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol

Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
387
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)

About this Company

Too Cool Traffic School is a leader in traffic education. Through our online traffic courses, students can dismiss the points from their civil traffic ticket and be better prepared to handle tough road situations. We pride ourselves on quality education, which is why our courses are fully narrated with a unique virtual guide, and include fun activities and videos. Other online course providers have hidden costs, however, we believe in straight-forward pricing. Even better, the certificate of completion is included in your purchase. Our courses are the lowest price, guaranteed! 

Filter
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
See more product reviews

Paola M - 08/02/2021

Muy bueno

Me gusto todo


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
See more product reviews

Flor B - 07/31/2021

Me encanta y es entretenido


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
See more product reviews

Jonal C - 07/31/2021

Excelente curso

Me ha encantado este curso por ser interactivo, hace que sea más fácil y menos aburrida la manera de aprobar.


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
See more product reviews

ALSLHYE M - 07/30/2021

Me gusta mucho la explicacion clara y entretenida


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
See more product reviews

Nathalia Z - 07/26/2021

super bueno, aprendes facil y rapido


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
See more product reviews

Víctor B - 07/25/2021

La mejor explicación

Me gusta esta manera de explicar


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
See more product reviews

Emily Gabriela Parra Cáceres - 07/24/2021

Muy buena guía y presentación

Presentation
4/5
Quality of Narration
5/5
Emily Gabriela Parra Cáceres

07/24/2021

Buena guía y presentación de los temas


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
See more product reviews

Vanessa V - 07/23/2021

Thank you for everything

Presentation
5/5
Quality of Narration
5/5
Vanessa V

07/23/2021 - FL

Me gusto mucho la presentación


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
See more product reviews

Jesús A - 07/23/2021

Un buen producto, muy didáctico


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
See more product reviews

Nicolas G - 07/16/2021

Lo Mejor

Me gusta mucho esta plataforma que ofrece la pagina web ya que esta muy completo


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
See more product reviews

Daniela E - 07/16/2021

Buen Curso

Me gusta el curso


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
See more product reviews

Yony C - 07/16/2021

muy bueno


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
See more product reviews

MARIA L - 07/15/2021

no

no


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
See more product reviews

Hector L - 07/15/2021

Muy bueno

Me encanto muy bueno e interactivo


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
See more product reviews

Ana F - 07/13/2021

Muy dinámico

Me encanto! Es muy dinámico!!


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
See more product reviews

Andreina B - 07/12/2021

bien

Menos letras y mas dinamicas.


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
See more product reviews

Genesis A - 07/08/2021

Contenido muy claro.


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
See more product reviews

Karina V - 07/08/2021

este curso tiene una buena dinamica y aprendizaje, muy facil, para cualquier edad


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
See more product reviews

Ramiro F - 07/08/2021

español

facil de entender y puedo verlo cuando quiera


Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
Florida Droga y Alcohol Curso (TLSAE) en Espa-ol
See more product reviews

David A - 06/27/2021

good

bien didactico


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   toocooltrafficschool.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024