tirewarehouse.ca Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

COOPER DISCOVERER TRUE NORTH 225/45R18 95H Verified Purchase

1 week ago by David. (BC)

Superfast delivery.

Amazing service...I ordered four tires at 2pm and received them before noon next day...next province over!!

David has also left a Merchant Review for tirewarehouse.ca. Click to view Click to hide
RADAR RIVERA GT10 225/65R17 102T Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Lalania. (AB)

They look great on my vehicle!

Lalania has also left a Merchant Review for tirewarehouse.ca. Click to view Click to hide
RADAR RENEGADE A/T5 275/55R20 117H Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Patrick T. (AB)

2nd set well worth it

Patrick T has also left a Merchant Review for tirewarehouse.ca. Click to view Click to hide
FIRESTONE TRANSFORCE AT2 275/65R20 126R Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Marlene W. (AB)

Excellent service.

Marlene W has also left a Merchant Review for tirewarehouse.ca. Click to view Click to hide
BRIDGESTONE BLIZZAK DM-V2 235/65R18 106S Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Frank P. (AB)

Quick to respond to my purchase and I received my tires within a few days. Very good service

Frank P has also left a Merchant Review for tirewarehouse.ca. Click to view Click to hide
BRIDGESTONE BLIZZAK DM-V2 275/55R20 117T Verified Purchase

1 week ago by James H. (AB)

Easily bought and delivery when Costco sold out.

Costco sold out of exact tire spec for the very common Ford F150, easily found it on Tire Warehouse for a competitive price. Delivery quickly, very satisfied.

James H has also left a Merchant Review for tirewarehouse.ca. Click to view Click to hide
RADAR DIMAX 4 SEASON 205/55R16 94V Verified Purchase

1 week ago by David S. (AB)

Great in both ice and snow! Love them!

David S has also left a Merchant Review for tirewarehouse.ca. Click to view Click to hide
FALKEN WILDPEAK A/T3W 265/70R17 115T Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Jeremy C. (BC)

Cheaper than most stores

These look great cant wait to see how they handle

RADAR RENEGADE A/T5 275/55R20 117H Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Greg S. (AB)

Tires seem great so far

Greg S has also left a Merchant Review for tirewarehouse.ca. Click to view Click to hide
BRIDGESTONE BLIZZAK WS90 215/60R16 95H Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Brandon Z. (AB)

Perfect for alberta winters

Brandon Z has also left a Merchant Review for tirewarehouse.ca. Click to view Click to hide
BRIDGESTONE BLIZZAK DM-V2 255/50R20 109T Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Tina. (AB)

The lowest price anywhere and for them lightning fast.

Tina has also left a Merchant Review for tirewarehouse.ca. Click to view Click to hide
RADAR ANGLER RST22 175/80R13 91/87L Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Red D. (AB)

The tires will be good. My issue is loomis delivery. I had to drive hour round trip to get them. Defeated the purpose of online shopping. Loomis is the only company that will not deliver to our house.

Red D has also left a Merchant Review for tirewarehouse.ca. Click to view Click to hide
FIRESTONE WEATHERGRIP 235/50R18 97V Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Kevin S. (AB)

I've had many tires and many brands but I do have to say these firestone's all-weather tires are the best.. finally a tire that works all year long

Kevin S has also left a Merchant Review for tirewarehouse.ca. Click to view Click to hide
GT RADIAL WINTERPRO2 185/60R14 82T Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Cym L. (BC)

Exactly what my son needed and shipped super quickly.

FIRESTONE DESTINATION X/T 265/75R16 123/120S Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Philip P. (AB)

Quick and easy!!

Philip P has also left a Merchant Review for tirewarehouse.ca. Click to view Click to hide
GT RADIAL CHAMPIRO ICEPRO SUV 255/55R18 109T Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Naminder S. (BC)

I did not click any picture

It's my first time when i am using GT Radial ICePRo...it's a bit noisy but so far so good, look is good as well and i will recommend these tires

Naminder S has also left a Merchant Review for tirewarehouse.ca. Click to view Click to hide
BRIDGESTONE BLIZZAK DM-V2 265/65R17 112R Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Trent M. (AB)

Finally got them delivered, very sketchy trying to contact anyone by email or number on site, then learned Tire Warehouse was bought by Trail tire. Much better website info and contact numbers/emails needed asap. I am happy with purchase otherwise.

Trent M has also left a Merchant Review for tirewarehouse.ca. Click to view Click to hide
BRIDGESTONE BLIZZAK WS90 215/60R17 96T Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Tbow. (AB)

decent winter tire, and good price

Tbow has also left a Merchant Review for tirewarehouse.ca. Click to view Click to hide
FIRESTONE FIREHAWK INDY 500 275/40R19 101W Verified Purchase

4 weeks ago by John S. (AB)

I'm leery about buying this sort of thing online. Tires were around $50/ea. cheaper than local. Ordered late afternoon and they arrived the next morning. Pretty amazing. I would recommend to others.

FIRESTONE WINTERFORCE 2 205/70R15 96S Verified Purchase

4 weeks ago by Laurie V. (AB)

Awesome product and super quick delivery would definitely recommend

Laurie V has also left a Merchant Review for tirewarehouse.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more tirewarehouse.ca Reviews

Visit tirewarehouse.ca ►