tirewarehouse.ca Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

COOPER COBRA RADIAL G/T 235/60R15 98T Verified Purchase

1 day ago by Richard H. (ON)

Highly Recommended

Awesome product, shipped and delivered within 4 days.

Richard H has also left a Merchant Review for tirewarehouse.ca. Click to view Click to hide
CARLISLE RADIAL TRAIL HD 225/75R15 Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Patrick H. (AB)

Easy purchase

These are just what I wanted. Arrived quickly.. Tracking number was never updated so I was not aware when they would be delivered. There was a slip on my door that no one was home to accept delivery but tracking info just shows “processing “. I feel that is issue with shipper not seller.

CARLISLE SPORT TRAIL LH 205/75R14 Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Richard L. (MB)

The tires I ordered were ST205/75D14C. The paper work shows I ordered LH205/R14. The tires I received are correct to what I ordered ST205/75D14C. Never got any response in regards to my incorrect paper work. I almost ordered 2 more tires thinking some how I screwed up my order. Delivery was super fast and so at the end of the day,I am very happy.

Richard L has also left a Merchant Review for tirewarehouse.ca. Click to view Click to hide
RADAR DIMAX 4 SEASON 235/50R18 101W Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Mohamed B. (MB)

Very fast delivery ordered on Thursday and arrived on Friday, ver convenient that it allows for buying single tires saved me from buying a whole complete set, thank you, i would definitely buy again from here, thank you again.

Mohamed B has also left a Merchant Review for tirewarehouse.ca. Click to view Click to hide
COOPER DISCOVERER AT3 4S 225/70R16 103T Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Michael P. (BC)

Great tire at a great price

Great tire at a great price. Rides nice, not super loud, and looks cool. And shipping was super fast.

Michael P has also left a Merchant Review for tirewarehouse.ca. Click to view Click to hide
BRIDGESTONE POTENZA RE980AS 245/45R20 103W Verified Purchase

2 days ago by Craig D. (ON)

My new tire store

Great tire at a fare price

Craig D has also left a Merchant Review for tirewarehouse.ca. Click to view Click to hide
FIRESTONE FIREHAWK INDY 500 215/45R18 93W Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Gaurav P. (QC)

Bought it cause I found shipping it was cheaper than buying them from Canadian Tire. Fast and Quick delivery. Great tires.

Gaurav P has also left a Merchant Review for tirewarehouse.ca. Click to view Click to hide
FIRESTONE DESTINATION X/T 275/70R17 121/118R Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Matthew C. (ON)

Good tire and good price

Matthew C has also left a Merchant Review for tirewarehouse.ca. Click to view Click to hide
CARLISLE RADIAL TRAIL HD 205/75R14 Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Steve T. (AB)

Good products and good prices

Steve T has also left a Merchant Review for tirewarehouse.ca. Click to view Click to hide
CARLISLE RADIAL TRAIL HD 225/75R15 Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Shawn. (AB)

Great Quality tire for a good price. Have been switching over to this brand on all my trailers. 225/75r15 and 235/85r16's

Shawn has also left a Merchant Review for tirewarehouse.ca. Click to view Click to hide
RADAR PRO TOUR 175/70R13 82S Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Gerry D. (MB)

I have not had the tires mounted yet but 13" tires are hard to find and this was a great buy.

Gerry D has also left a Merchant Review for tirewarehouse.ca. Click to view Click to hide
CARLISLE RADIAL TRAIL HD 225/75R15 Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Sergey S. (AB)

Good price

CARLISLE RADIAL TRAIL HD 205/75R14 Verified Purchase

05/13/2021 by Rodger K. (NS)

Although Carlisles are now made in China, like half the household and automotive products we use everyday, I remain confident this tire will meet all my expectations.

Rodger K has also left a Merchant Review for tirewarehouse.ca. Click to view Click to hide
CARLISLE RADIAL TRAIL HD 205/75R14 Verified Purchase

05/10/2021 by RW K. (NS)

Great Service

Excellent price, professional advice and service, website easy to follow and products exactly as advertised.

RW K has also left a Merchant Review for tirewarehouse.ca. Click to view Click to hide
FIRESTONE FIREHAWK INDY 500 255/35R19 96W Verified Purchase

05/09/2021 by Dalton M. (AB)

Awesome! I will consider buying from tire warehouse again!

Great price on the tires! I purchased on a Thursday and received them on the following Monday! Granted, I live in Airdrie, AB and these were shipped from Edmonton so the shipping was quick.

Dalton M has also left a Merchant Review for tirewarehouse.ca. Click to view Click to hide
CARLISLE RADIAL TRAIL HD 235/80R16 Verified Purchase

05/04/2021 by Don A. (AB)

Great product and good price!

Carlisle are excellent trailer tires and the price at Tire Warehouse was the best I found by over $40.00

GT RADIAL WINTERPRO2 195/55R15 85H Verified Purchase

05/03/2021 by Bob R. (AB)

good tires and worth the discount price I paid. Thank you

Great price and easy delivery.......so nice to deal with

Bob R has also left a Merchant Review for tirewarehouse.ca. Click to view Click to hide
CARLISLE RADIAL TRAIL HD 205/75R14 Verified Purchase

05/03/2021 by Gary B. (AB)

Great price, solid tire

I have mounted and installed these tires, but haven't used them yet. The price was better than anyone in town.

COOPER DISCOVERER SRX 245/65R17 107T Verified Purchase

05/01/2021 by sheldon K. (AB)

Great quality tire. Great service. Second set. I'm hooked!

RADAR ANGLER RST22 225/75R15 117/112L Verified Purchase

04/28/2021 by Elmer H. (SK)

I would say that the tires are a very good deal at the price, and delivery was very fast, I am very pleased thank you

Elmer H has also left a Merchant Review for tirewarehouse.ca. Click to view Click to hide
CARLISLE RADIAL TRAIL HD 205/75R14 Verified Purchase

04/26/2021 by Robert S. (ON)

Best price that I could find and fast shipping.

Robert S has also left a Merchant Review for tirewarehouse.ca. Click to view Click to hide
COOPER DISCOVERER SRX 275/60R20 115T Verified Purchase

04/26/2021 by Spencer J. (SK)

Awesome..and great delivery!

Spencer J has also left a Merchant Review for tirewarehouse.ca. Click to view Click to hide
BFGOODRICH ALL-TERRAIN T/A KO2 265/75R16 123/120R Verified Purchase

04/22/2021 by Brad A. (BC)

Very good.. Fast delivery.

Brad A has also left a Merchant Review for tirewarehouse.ca. Click to view Click to hide
BRIDGESTONE POTENZA RE980AS 225/40R18 92W Verified Purchase

04/22/2021 by Robert Z. (ON)

Fast delivery and as described!

CARLISLE RADIAL TRAIL HD 205/75R15 Verified Purchase

04/19/2021 by Rodolfo B. (AB)

Excellent Tires, fast Shipping

Rodolfo B has also left a Merchant Review for tirewarehouse.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more tirewarehouse.ca Reviews

Visit tirewarehouse.ca ►