thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk Reviews

Turron de Jijona (Soft) 250 g

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 73 Ratings

5
65 (89%)
4
6 (8%)
3
1 (1%)
2
1 (1%)
1
0 (0%)
View Product on site ►

Recently Reviewed Products

Turron de Jijona (Soft) 250 g Verified Purchase

6 days ago by Maria R.

Love this turron my favourite

Turron de Jijona (Soft) 250 g Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Linda. (London)

Special gift for Christmas

This is part of a special gift for each of my children as we cannot be together this Christmas as we are usually at this time.

Linda has also left a Merchant Review for thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Turron de Jijona (Soft) 250 g Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Sonny B.

Tasty indeed

I always order boxes for Christmas, however couldn't resist cracking a box open. Tasty indeed

Sonny B has also left a Merchant Review for thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Turron de Jijona (Soft) 250 g Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Ana F.

Great flavour

Turron de Jijona (Soft) 250 g Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Bob L. (Essex)

Okay

Okay

Bob L has also left a Merchant Review for thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Turron de Jijona (Soft) 250 g Verified Purchase

10/25/2020 by Will. (England)

The genuine article

Sorry cannot comment as gave away as a gift, but know this make is good.

Will has also left a Merchant Review for thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Turron de Jijona (Soft) 250 g Verified Purchase

10/15/2020 by Nicola C. (Hampshire)

Fantastic Product, Great for Christmas

Excellent product. I have bought in Spain many times so know the quality is great. Good price too.

Nicola C has also left a Merchant Review for thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Turron de Jijona (Soft) 250 g Verified Purchase

09/28/2020 by David B.

Great taste

Turron de Jijona (Soft) 250 g Verified Purchase

09/27/2020 by Graham.

Couldn’t resist it!

Great to find this online

Graham has also left a Merchant Review for thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Turron de Jijona (Soft) 250 g Verified Purchase

08/01/2020 by Elizabeth H. (Essex)

Great service

I’m from Spanish heritage, so this treat always reminds of my childhood, fantastic quick service A*****

Elizabeth H has also left a Merchant Review for thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Turron de Jijona (Soft) 250 g Verified Purchase

07/31/2020 by John. (West Yorkshire)

Always lovely.

Always been a favourite.

John has also left a Merchant Review for thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Turron de Jijona (Soft) 250 g Verified Purchase

07/30/2020 by samantha L.

Naughty but nice

samantha L has also left a Merchant Review for thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Turron de Jijona (Soft) 250 g Verified Purchase

07/20/2020 by David B. (Devon)

Tastes fine

a little too oily,

David B has also left a Merchant Review for thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Turron de Jijona (Soft) 250 g Verified Purchase

07/07/2020 by Louise D.

Lovely product

Louise D has also left a Merchant Review for thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Turron de Jijona (Soft) 250 g Verified Purchase

06/04/2020 by Anna. (Northamptonshire)

Great taste, have been looking for turron in the uk quite some time , happy to have found it, and the tapas lunch. !

Anna has also left a Merchant Review for thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Turron de Jijona (Soft) 250 g Verified Purchase

05/24/2020 by DR J.

authentic and enjoyable products

DR J has also left a Merchant Review for thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Turron de Jijona (Soft) 250 g Verified Purchase

05/23/2020 by Louise.

Parents favourite

Louise has also left a Merchant Review for thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Turron de Jijona (Soft) 250 g Verified Purchase

05/21/2020 by Salvador A. (Eastbourne )

Delicious

This turron is delicious and very addictive. I would definitely buy again

Salvador A has also left a Merchant Review for thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Turron de Jijona (Soft) 250 g Verified Purchase

05/12/2020 by d B. (nottinghamshire)

always very nice

d B has also left a Merchant Review for thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Turron de Jijona (Soft) 250 g Verified Purchase

05/10/2020 by Maria F. (Kent)

This turron is my sons favourite sweet so I buy them for him.its the only thing he wanted me to bring back from Spain.

Maria F has also left a Merchant Review for thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk Reviews

Visit thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk ►