thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk Reviews

Almond Polvorones 450g Bag

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 66 Ratings

5
60 (91%)
4
5 (8%)
3
1 (2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
View Product on site ►

Recently Reviewed Products

Almond Polvorones 450g Bag Verified Purchase

3 days ago by ROSEMARY M.

.

These are lovely, great value for money.

ROSEMARY M has also left a Merchant Review for thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Almond Polvorones 450g Bag Verified Purchase

5 days ago by Patricia L. (Essex)

Tasty polverones

Tasty polverones

Patricia L has also left a Merchant Review for thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Almond Polvorones 450g Bag Verified Purchase

1 week ago by julie E. (Kent)

Such great quality and consistency

julie E has also left a Merchant Review for thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Almond Polvorones 450g Bag Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Margaret B.

Almond Polvorones - fantastic

After living in Spain for 38 years and returning to the UK ten years ago, I missed the special flavours of Christmas in Spain - these polvorones fulfilled my memories. Oh boy, I am enjoying the taste..... mmmmm

Margaret B has also left a Merchant Review for thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Almond Polvorones 450g Bag Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Julian B. (Derbyshire )

If you like almonds you must try them

The taste and flavour of almonds

Julian B has also left a Merchant Review for thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Almond Polvorones 450g Bag Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Christina. (Surrey)

Great buy

Really nice polvorones and just like the ones you but in Spain. Will be ordering more.

Christina has also left a Merchant Review for thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Almond Polvorones 450g Bag Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Sophie K. (London )

These are so hard to find in the UK, great site for Spanish delicacies

Sophie K has also left a Merchant Review for thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Almond Polvorones 450g Bag Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by tony D.

Yummy

tony D has also left a Merchant Review for thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Almond Polvorones 450g Bag Verified Purchase

10/24/2020 by Ms C. (Angus)

a few members of my family just love these almond polvorones. I found this website a few years ago and have been a returning customer. Would highly recommend

Ms C has also left a Merchant Review for thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Almond Polvorones 450g Bag Verified Purchase

10/21/2020 by The S. (kent)

authentic and good quality

The S has also left a Merchant Review for thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Almond Polvorones 450g Bag Verified Purchase

10/10/2020 by Patricia.

Needed these to send to some one I need of pick me up so I was very grateful to find then in England. Speedy delivery too.

Patricia has also left a Merchant Review for thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Almond Polvorones 450g Bag Verified Purchase

10/09/2020 by f G.

All polvorones are great Xmas treats.

f G has also left a Merchant Review for thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Almond Polvorones 450g Bag Verified Purchase

09/28/2020 by Dave. (somerset)

Misses loved them

The date on the item is always a worry But there was a good date on this item

Dave has also left a Merchant Review for thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Almond Polvorones 450g Bag Verified Purchase

05/23/2020 by Iren. (Dublin)

Heaven in your mouth!

Those are my favourite Spanish treats! Heaven in your mouth! Great price and quick delivery! Will buy from again!

Iren has also left a Merchant Review for thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Almond Polvorones 450g Bag Verified Purchase

01/10/2020 by jackie J. (Bedfordshire )

Great taste, fresh tasting too

jackie J has also left a Merchant Review for thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Almond Polvorones 450g Bag Verified Purchase

12/28/2019 by Laura C. (Leicestershire)

Estan buenisimos estos polvorones. Nos quedan cuatro que los estamos dosificando. El postre perfecto para nochebuena. Muchas gracias por el servicio rapido y eficaz.

Laura C has also left a Merchant Review for thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Almond Polvorones 450g Bag Verified Purchase

12/28/2019 by Michelle W.

Was very pleased with the polvorones reminded me of my childhood memories of Christmas in Spain

Michelle W has also left a Merchant Review for thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Almond Polvorones 450g Bag Verified Purchase

12/27/2019 by Kathryn H. (North Yorkshire)

Excellent Polvorones

Excellent Polvorones - a real treat.

Kathryn H has also left a Merchant Review for thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Almond Polvorones 450g Bag Verified Purchase

12/24/2019 by JOAO N. (LONDON)

VERY GOOD

JOAO N has also left a Merchant Review for thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Almond Polvorones 450g Bag Verified Purchase

12/21/2019 by Ahmad Z. (Devon)

I ues to buy this item and it seem there used to be 12 per pack but still a good item to buy.

Ahmad Z has also left a Merchant Review for thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk Reviews

Visit thetapaslunchcompany.co.uk ►