the-house.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Lib Tech Kraftsmen Snowboard Jacket

Today by Butch D. (WA)

You're all i need to get bi

Great fit, ventes pockets with durable material and fit through thumb holes in the sleeves

Butch D has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
32 - Thirty Two Shifty BOA Snowboard Boots

Today by Brett L.

Awesome boots for the price

Brett L has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Brett L has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Burton Pyro Under Gloves

Today by Brett L.

Best gloves I've ever bought

Brett L has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Burton Veazie Snowboard Pants

Today by Stephi. (UT)

Perfect Pants

I love anything denim and I love this! I usually wear a medium, but it was not available, so I took the chance and ordered small. Since the style is looser, it fit perfectly! I love the fit and look, and these pants will go with any of my jackets! ---and the price was excellent!

Stephi has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Stephi has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Burton Vida Snowboard Pants

Today by Stephi. (UT)

Love these!

Love, love these pants! I wear a 6 in regular pants, so I bought a medium. They are a touch big, but the fit is slim and I like the extra room. I wore them yesterday at Snowbird and I was warm and comfortable. The pants moved perfectly with my many falls! These are the perfect color to go with anything and different from any of my other pants - the fabric has stretch and good lining. Don't pass these up!

Stephi has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Alpha Industries N-3B Parka

1 day ago by Wendy.

Top quality product excellent price really holds up to extremely cold weather

Wendy has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Merrell Moab FST Leather Mid WP Hiking Boots

2 days ago by Paul M. (NY)

Fit good, feel good, look good. Cant wait to use them in the summer

Paul M has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Merrell Moab 2 Vent Hiking Shoes

2 days ago by kentuckyjim. (NC)

Great hiking shoes.

kentuckyjim has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
2117 of Sweden Stalon Snowboard/Ski Pants

1 day ago by Lorraine. (CO)

Great looking pants, seems very warm but the XL runs very small.

Lorraine has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Rossignol Stove Pipe Ski Poles

1 day ago by Dexter Y. (CA)

Great price for ski poles

The ski poles are really nice except that one of the poles has a long 3-4 inch scratch down the pole.

Dexter Y has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
DC Bromont Beanie

1 day ago by Shredding G. (NY)

Nice hat!

Shredding G has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Shredding G has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Roxy Eternal Cruiser Complete

1 day ago by Shredding G. (NY)

Awesome skateboard for my Daughter. She loves it and is having fun learning to ride. Very quality!! Impressed by wood and love the surfboard shape of the deck.

Shredding G has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
GNU G-Stud Stomp Pad

1 day ago by Jason I. (MO)

Excellent stomp pads, great buy!

Jason I has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
DC Riji Snowboard Jacket

3 days ago by Jamie. (WA)

Smashing jacket!

Love this jacket! Color, fit, and warmth! All perfect.

Jamie has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Mountain Hardwear Stretch Ozonic Jacket

2 days ago by Jesse D. (IL)

Loved the fabric, stretchable, but hood way to big

Grreat producet. Loved the fabric...it stretched. However there was 2 problems. One was my fault. I ordered a large and should have ordered a XL. Next problem is that the hood was way too big and covered my face. This hood was meant to fit with a helmet. So I had to return it for both of those reasons.

Jesse D has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Rome Scandal Snowboard

2 days ago by Madeline M.

Such a fun all mountain board !

Madeline M has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Sapient Wisdom Snowboard

2 days ago by Patrick R.

Great Deck

This was a great buy. Perfect for my sons first snowboard.

Patrick R has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Roxy Mist Goggles

2 days ago by HC.

Love these!

I absolutely love these goggles. Did not fog up or come lose once while snowboarding.

HC has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
DC Rebuilt Crew Raglan Sweatshirt

2 days ago by Joni V. (MN)

Great purchase

Good quality, fits as expected, and super fast shipping!

Joni V has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Joni V has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Element Cornell HO Hoodie

2 days ago by Joni V. (MN)

Great purchase

Good quality, fits as expected, and super quick shipping!

Joni V has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more the-house.com Reviews

Visit the-house.com ►