the-house.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Straight Line Tr9 w/ Static Line Wakeboard Handle And Line

Today by Mike P.

Good

Mike P has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Globe Blazer XL Cruiser Complete

Today by Edan P. (FL)

Its a little more girly than originally expected but rides like a charm.

Edan P has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Framed Twenty9er BMX Bike

1 day ago by Morgan M. (NY)

Great bike

Morgan M has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Reef Star Cushion Sandals

3 days ago by Leslie. (MI)

Super comfortable flip flops. I love the arch in them.

Leslie has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Salomon Sense Pulse Trail Running Shoes

3 days ago by ARA S.

A quality shoe at a great price. Thanks,

ARA S has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Burton Hearth Anorak Fleece

5 days ago by Ryan. (CO)

Awesome Fleece!

Awesome fleece for the price. I love the zipper pockets and kangaroo pouch

Ryan has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Volcom L Gore-Tex Snowboard Pants

1 week ago by George S. (PA)

These pants have a great feel! They seem like they will keep me dry in wet conditions! And they fit really well true to size.

George S has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
George S has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

DC Scout BOA Snowboard Boots

View this product

Awesome Choice!

The boots feel great! And I love the speed lacing! They seem like the boots will keep my feet warm in the winter.

DC Scout BOA Snowboard Boots

1 week ago by George S. (PA)

The boots feel great! And I love the speed lacing! They seem like the boots will keep my feet warm in the winter.

George S has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Osiris Protocol Skate Shoes

1 week ago by Jon S. (IL)

Great price for great shoes. If you skate them, they may shred quickly, but wearing them as a regular pair should last a good while. Comfortable too.

Jon S has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
K2 Formula Snowboard Bindings

1 week ago by Alfie.

Will try them on in winter

Just received end of summer

Alfie has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Eureka Copper River 30 Sleeping Bag

1 week ago by Derek W.

Comfortable. Warm. And semi-packable. Would say packable enough for a backpacking trip.

Derek W has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
DC Bolsa Sandals

2 weeks ago by Alan A. (CO)

fun sandals

Alan A has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
ECCO Offroad Yucatan Sandals

2 weeks ago by Meredith E. (CO)

Great sandals.

These are the 6 pair of these sandals. Comfortable and provides support.

Meredith E has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
ECCO Soft 7 Sneaker Shoes

2 weeks ago by M T. (WI)

Ecco maintains good quality

I have found Ecco shoes to be that unusual combination of firm support without over-soft insole that my arches and posture appreciate.2 pair of their dress shoes worn on a rotating basis got me thru 10 years of retail, a week of wearing these "Soft 7's" has me expecting like performance. I am glad i found "House" to purchase these from!

M T has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Liquid Force Element Wakeboard Bindings

2 weeks ago by Kellen. (WI)

Worth it

Perfect description perfect price

Kellen has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
GT JPL Team BMX Bike

3 weeks ago by Michelle. (AL)

Awesome Bike my son Absolutely Loves it..Best Birthday present ever.

Michelle has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Chinook Allen Tool Bolt For Rubber Joint 35mm

3 weeks ago by Richard M. (FL)

Fixed my base

Richard M has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Framed Impact 18 BMX Bike

3 weeks ago by Marcia C. (CA)

Just what I was looking for

Good quality at a fair price. Easy to put together.

Marcia C has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Keen Uneek Leather Sandals

3 weeks ago by Bruce A. (CO)

Most comfortable shoe I own, Stylish too!

I bought this pair of leather uneeks because the casual look would go well with my linen suit. This pair makes 5 for me. They look OUTSTANDING and feel even better. I figured it was time to pull the trigger as most places ask $110+ so their price at $89 saved me some coin.

Bruce A has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Arbor Draft Snowboard

3 weeks ago by Devin H.

BEST SNOWBOARD i'VE RIDDEN, i LOVED IT SO MUCH, i BOUGHT A SPARE FOR WHEN THE FIRST GETS TOO BEAT UP

Devin H has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more the-house.com Reviews

Visit the-house.com ►