the-house.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Framed Wolftrax Alloy 1.0 w/ SRAM X5 Fat Bike

Today by Chris B. (MI)

Awesome bike for the price.

Chris B has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
New Balance Numeric 598 Skate Shoes

1 day ago by Joseph M. (NJ)

Narrow but nice....

Very narrow and uncomfortable after an hour or so. I love the look so I will keep them and hopefully they will stretch out.

Joseph M has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Salomon Sense Pulse Trail Running Shoes

1 day ago by Jim C. (OH)

Fast Service.

Very comfortable and stable sole. Love the fit and style. Shoes shipped fast and arrived on time.

Jim C has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Analog Gentry Mittens

2 days ago by Ben L. (CA)

Very nice mittens

Great water resistant coating. Warm. The thumb is a bit too tight for my liking, but not by much. Still an awesome product at a great price from a very good store! Thanks House!

Ben L has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Ben L has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Special Blend Beacon Snowboard Jacket

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Very good quality at a great price. Very good Waterproof coating. Nice zippered pockets. Comfortable and not heavy at all. Easy mobility. Runs big which is good as I like my snowboarding jackets to cover my butt. If you are thin build between 5’8” to 5’10” a medium size will drop down to mid butt or right below. Thanks House for your easy transaction and great customer service!

Special Blend Beacon Snowboard Jacket

2 days ago by Ben L. (CA)

Light weight beautiful jacket

Very good quality at a great price. Very good Waterproof coating. Nice zippered pockets. Comfortable and not heavy at all. Easy mobility. Runs big which is good as I like my snowboarding jackets to cover my butt. If you are thin build between 5’8” to 5’10” a medium size will drop down to mid butt or right below. Thanks House for your easy transaction and great customer service!

Ben L has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Rome Artifact Rocker Snowboard

2 days ago by Grace C. (NY)

I was recommended this specific board by a friend because of the great price. I got to use it on the last day of the season to huck some slush and it’s a ton of fun.

Grace C has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Ride Pike Bonded Softshell

3 days ago by Tyler S. (WA)

Cant beat it for $22

Tyler S has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Tyler S has also reviewed 2 other products. Click to hide Click to view

Pow Warner Gore-Tex Long Mittens

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Cant beat them for $23

Dakine 10in Scraper

View this product

Awesome Choice!

I needed to spend $8 more to get free shipping, this was $8, so it was essentially free

Pow Warner Gore-Tex Long Mittens

3 days ago by Tyler S. (WA)

Cant beat them for $23

Tyler S has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Tyler S has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Dakine 10in Scraper

View this product

Awesome Choice!

I needed to spend $8 more to get free shipping, this was $8, so it was essentially free

Dakine 10in Scraper

3 days ago by Tyler S. (WA)

I needed to spend $8 more to get free shipping, this was $8, so it was essentially free

Tyler S has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
686 GT Gore-Tex Snowboard Jacket

3 days ago by David W. (CO)

Large is perfect fit for me -- 195 lbs, 5'10", with a size 36 waist. Lot's of room for fleece or a jacket underneath. Goretex shell is pretty warm without any insulation for Spring weather.

David W has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
BMX Bike Assembly

5 days ago by Nery G.

Bike assembly is great. All the hard stuff was out of the way..

Nery G has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Nery G has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Framed Getaway BMX Bike

View this product

Awesome Choice!

The bike is Really Nice! Just started riding again and it perfect for me. Thank you so much.

Framed Getaway BMX Bike

5 days ago by Nery G.

The bike is Really Nice! Just started riding again and it perfect for me. Thank you so much.

Nery G has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Mountain Hardwear Hotbed Torch 0 Sleeping Bag

5 days ago by Catherine. (CA)

Great bag

Catherine has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Salomon Response Pants

5 days ago by Laura. (CA)

well made, fits perfect, looks good

Laura has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Laura has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

DC Ply Snowboard

View this product

Awesome Choice!

much needed upgrade for me. looks like a super fun board for a great deal

DC Ply Snowboard

5 days ago by Laura. (CA)

much needed upgrade for me. looks like a super fun board for a great deal

Laura has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Marmot Knife Edge Jacket

5 days ago by Terence B. (TX)

Like the weight, should be a good contingency jacket for surprise weather shifts

Terence B has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Mountain Hardwear Ghost Whisperer Down Jacket

5 days ago by Christopher Z. (NY)

Warmth for my gram counting friends

This is one of the lightest, best backpacking / hiking puffy jackets you can have. Many thru hikers use these (often the hooded version). I just

Christopher Z has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Sierra Designs Hurricane Accelerator Shell Jacket

5 days ago by Phil M.

Nice Jacket for the price!

Phil M has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
DC Substitute Jacket

6 days ago by Barbara. (IN)

No frills lightweight coat.

This is a no frills, wind resistant , lightweight but warm coat for 40ish degree weather !!

Barbara has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fischer Unlimited Ski Poles

6 days ago by Xinran X.

decent pole

Xinran X has also left a Merchant Review for the-house.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more the-house.com Reviews

Visit the-house.com ►