tackroomonline.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Beval Gladstone Stirrup Leathers - HAVANA - 34 X 54

1 day ago by Dana D.

Love it

Dana D has also left a Merchant Review for tackroomonline.com. Click to view Click to hide
Weatherbeeta Memory Foam Comfort Half Pad - BLACK - LARGE

3 days ago by Tanny.

Great buy

Tanny has also left a Merchant Review for tackroomonline.com. Click to view Click to hide
Tory Deluxe Vienna Side Reins - HAVANA

4 days ago by Caroline S. (NY)

Nice soft leather and very adjustable. Love that you don't need a surcingle.

Caroline S has also left a Merchant Review for tackroomonline.com. Click to view Click to hide
Walsh Leather Lead Shank with out Chain - HAVANA - ONE SIZE

1 week ago by K.J. L. (NY)

My OTTB likes to toss his head. It can be hard to find leather leads without a chain so I am excited to have one!

K.J. L has also left a Merchant Review for tackroomonline.com. Click to view Click to hide
K.J. L has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Essex Ladies Coolmax Performance Show Shirt w Wrap Collar - YELLOW - 38

1 week ago by K.J. L. (NY)

Yellow is a hard to find color. This shirt was exactly what I needed & on sale was a great price too! Arrived quickly after ordering. Great service!

K.J. L has also left a Merchant Review for tackroomonline.com. Click to view Click to hide
Ovation Ladies Pro Top Grain Half Chap - BLACK-BLACK - SMALL

1 week ago by Nicole M.

I’ve used this brand for a while and they last many years

Weaver Leather Grooming Kit - BLACK-BEIGE - ONE SIZE

1 week ago by Lisa W.

I didn’t personally see item, I had sent to my daughter for her birthday. She was very pleased. Very happy with the purchase!

Oklahoma Casting 7 Prancing Horses Antique Metal Silver Lamp

2 weeks ago by Joan P.

The Tack Room's service is always great ... love the lamp!!

Joan P has also left a Merchant Review for tackroomonline.com. Click to view Click to hide
ROMFH Lexington Euroseat Breech - SAND - 26R

2 weeks ago by Elizabeth M.

Best breeches ever

Best breeches, great fit and the best fabric.

Breyer Black Beauty Horse and Book Set

2 weeks ago by Carline.

Quick delivery. Thank you!

Carline has also left a Merchant Review for tackroomonline.com. Click to view Click to hide
Cowhide 5 x 7 Picture Frame

2 weeks ago by Natalie S.

Good quality, delivered quickly.

Girth Professional Choice Smx - CHOCOLATE - 50

3 weeks ago by Roberto B. (FL)

Great product

Roberto B has also left a Merchant Review for tackroomonline.com. Click to view Click to hide
Roberto B has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Walsh Blue Ribbon Fine Leather Oil 32oz

3 weeks ago by Roberto B. (FL)

Great product at an affordable price

Roberto B has also left a Merchant Review for tackroomonline.com. Click to view Click to hide
Grand Prix Ladies Paddock Boot - BLACK ZIP - 7.5

3 weeks ago by Hannah. (MT)

Bought to replace the old Grand Prix paddock boots I found on amazon. Such well-made boots so I was willing to pay the price (minus a great discount code, thanks tack room)!

Hannah has also left a Merchant Review for tackroomonline.com. Click to view Click to hide
Tailored Sportsman Kids Trophy Hunter Front Zip Low Rise Breech - 10 - MOODY BLU-TAN

3 weeks ago by MCP. (MD)

Arrived as promised. Fits as expected for other TS apparel

MCP has also left a Merchant Review for tackroomonline.com. Click to view Click to hide
Super Comfort Sturrip Iron Pad - 5

3 weeks ago by Robert R. (CO)

Outstanding for western stirrups too!

Great product! I’m using them on western stirrups! I’m a mounted shooter and was looking for a product I could put over the leather on my stirrups for better gripping with my feet as our sport requires allot of directional changes at full speed thus having times where our feet come out of the stirrups. This product helps in that area.

Robert R has also left a Merchant Review for tackroomonline.com. Click to view Click to hide
Breyers Decorate Emoji Horse

3 weeks ago by Ginger G. (TX)

Really nice for my granddaughter

Ginger G has also left a Merchant Review for tackroomonline.com. Click to view Click to hide
Hydrophane Leather Darkening Oil 500ML

3 weeks ago by Carl L.

Works great to darken leather. Highly recommended.

Stock Pin Plain Steel Shank

1 month ago by Cindy. (NC)

Thank you

Cindy has also left a Merchant Review for tackroomonline.com. Click to view Click to hide
Cindy has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
EIS Elements Ladies Performance Stand Up Collar Cool Shirt - HUNTER GREEN - X-LARGE

1 month ago by Cindy. (NC)

Thank you

Cindy has also left a Merchant Review for tackroomonline.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more tackroomonline.com Reviews

Visit tackroomonline.com ►