suppliesshops.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

4" x 2-7/8" (4" x 2.875") Integrated Laser Label Form Sheet, 2 Up Labels (Carton of

5 days ago by Kevin F.

Thank you!

Kevin F has also left a Merchant Review for suppliesshops.com. Click to view Click to hide
8-5/8" x 13-1/2" White Plastic Patient Valuables Envelope, with tear off receipt (500 per Bo

5 days ago by John A. (NY)

Great company to deal with

Easy ordering and fast delivery. Will order from them again.

John A has also left a Merchant Review for suppliesshops.com. Click to view Click to hide
Pet Medical Record Form - Canine, Blue 8-1/2" x 11" (Pkg of 250)

5 days ago by Stacy S. (UT)

it is what I expected cost are a little high but was needed

Stacy S has also left a Merchant Review for suppliesshops.com. Click to view Click to hide
Letterhead, 8-1/2" x 11", 24#, Recycled, Gray Pastel Colored (Box of 500)

6 days ago by Anonymous. (FL)

Meh.. so-so

Not Letterhead quality in our opinion. The paper is very dull/matte and we would have preferred a bit more shine to it. We are using it, but would have benefitted from having more available info in the product description as it pertains to the finish of the paper.

Anonymous has also left a Merchant Review for suppliesshops.com. Click to view Click to hide
8-1/2" x 11" Pre-Collated 20# Colored Paper, 1670 White / Canary / Pink Sets (Carton of 5010

6 days ago by N. M. (OH)

Perfect

This is a reorder. These work perfectly for our invoicing.

N. M has also left a Merchant Review for suppliesshops.com. Click to view Click to hide
8-1/2" x 14" Laser Cut Sheet, 24# White Stock, 1 Horizontal Perforation 3" from Bottom (Carton of 25

6 days ago by Cindy P. (GA)

This is a great product and we received great service with a timely delivery.

Cindy P has also left a Merchant Review for suppliesshops.com. Click to view Click to hide
8-1/2'' x 14" Laser Cut Sheet, 24# White Stock, 1 Horizontal Perforation 3-1/2" from

6 days ago by Admin. A. (IA)

Bulletin Paper

Journey Church uses this paper for their current bulletins and it works great!

Admin. A has also left a Merchant Review for suppliesshops.com. Click to view Click to hide
Blue Confidential Patient Sign-In Label Forms, 8-1/2" x 11", 23 Peel Off Adhesive Sign In Lines (125

1 week ago by Anonymous Customer.

Good product

Anonymous Customer has also left a Merchant Review for suppliesshops.com. Click to view Click to hide
3" x 84' (28 yds) Clear 6 mil Wrestling Mat Tape (Individual Roll)

1 week ago by JOSEPH S. (OH)

happy

JOSEPH S has also left a Merchant Review for suppliesshops.com. Click to view Click to hide
11pt Orange Folders, 1/3 Cut TOP TAB - Assorted, Letter Size, Fastener Pos #1 and #3 (Box of 50)

1 day ago by Brenda D. (MI)

Product received.

Brenda D has also left a Merchant Review for suppliesshops.com. Click to view Click to hide
CMS-1500 (02/12) Laser Cut Sheet (1,000/case)

1 week ago by RENE P. (CO)

just what i needed

RENE P has also left a Merchant Review for suppliesshops.com. Click to view Click to hide
11pt Manila Folders, Full Cut END TAB, Letter Size, Full Open Bottom Back Pocket, Fasteners Pos #1 &

1 week ago by Donna C. (NJ)

Some of the files were damaged or cut wrong. I have had this with every order that I have placed for folders.

Donna C has also left a Merchant Review for suppliesshops.com. Click to view Click to hide
6-13/16" x 4-3/4" (6.8125" x 4.75" ) Integrated Laser Label Form Sheet, 1 Label (Car

2 weeks ago by Bryan. (IL)

use these every day they are great. Every once in a while you get one back in a box that the labels do not want to come off, and its a hassle to get off.

Bryan has also left a Merchant Review for suppliesshops.com. Click to view Click to hide
Blue Confidential Patient Sign-In Label Forms, 8-1/2" x 11", 23 Peel Off Adhesive Sign In Lines (125

3 weeks ago by Michelle Q.

WE ARE PLEASED

8-1/2" x 11" Laser Cut Sheet, 20# White Stock, 2 Horizontal Perforations 3-2/3" and 7-1/

3 weeks ago by Carlos M. (TX)

101% excellent

Carlos M has also left a Merchant Review for suppliesshops.com. Click to view Click to hide
#10 Digi-Clear Window Envelopes, 4-1/8" x 9-1/2", 24#, C-Style Window, White, Laser Compatib

3 weeks ago by Stuart. (ID)

Great product and service. Would have given 5 stars but one of the boxes of envelopes had a little too much glue and the envelopes were partially stuck together and we couldn't use most of the box. I called the company about the problem and they said they'd ship out a replacement box as soon as possible. Haven't received it yet.

Stuart has also left a Merchant Review for suppliesshops.com. Click to view Click to hide
2.8" x 1" White Address Label, 33 Labels per Sheet (250 Sheets per Carton)

3 weeks ago by Pete B. (IL)

It was exactly what I needed.

It was exactly what I needed.

Pete B has also left a Merchant Review for suppliesshops.com. Click to view Click to hide
Perforated Paper, Two Perforations to Quarter the Sheet on White 20# Letter Size Copy Paper (Ream of

3 weeks ago by DANHUA J.

GOOD PRICE

Plastic 10 Man First Aid Kit

3 weeks ago by VALERIA P.

Always on time and great products

ComplyRight GHS Hazard Communication Training Poster (English). 18" x 24" - 1 per Pack

02/15/2019 by Jose O. (MA)

Awesome service, great product and fast delivery

Awesome service, great product and fast delivery Thank you

Jose O has also left a Merchant Review for suppliesshops.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more suppliesshops.com Reviews

Visit suppliesshops.com ►