springfreetrampoline.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

8x13ft Large Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

3 weeks ago by Amy V. (CA)

The only thing I don't love about this trampoline, is the outer edges of the interior trampoline are covering the hard metal joint with no padding underneath the surface. If you land wrong, it is painful to hit with your feet. I was thinking it would be more safe via the description and design.

Amy V has also left a Merchant Review for springfreetrampoline.com. Click to view Click to hide
8x11ft Medium Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

02/18/2019 by Sonia C. (NV)

So far so good! We love it

Sonia C has also left a Merchant Review for springfreetrampoline.com. Click to view Click to hide
8x13ft Large Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

01/26/2019 by Brittany. (TX)

Awesome Purchase

My kids are absolutely loving playing outside on their new springfree trampoline. My sons have fun getting their energy out, while I have the peace of mind knowing that they are jumping on the safest trampoline out there. They have been on it this whole chilly month of January!

Brittany has also left a Merchant Review for springfreetrampoline.com. Click to view Click to hide
8ft Compact Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

02/16/2019 by Mom3Boys. (OH)

Great trampoline!

Quality trampoline that’s compact for small spaces. Well built and very safe for kids. It was very difficult to put together however. You need 2 people (strong) people to get it together.

Mom3Boys has also left a Merchant Review for springfreetrampoline.com. Click to view Click to hide
11ft Large Square Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

02/15/2019 by C R. (CA)

Spend a little more and lower your chances of getting sued! :)

Very happy with this purchase. Yes, it is quite expensive compared to your run of the mill tramp. However, I did my research and the safety is what sold me. I live in California where everyone sues everyone, so knowing my kids, their friends and neighborhood kids are having the great childhood tradition of a trampoline but much safer is worth the money to me. An extra $1500 versus getting sued by one of your "friends" when their kid breaks a bone or worse on a cheap trampoline...sold.

C R has also left a Merchant Review for springfreetrampoline.com. Click to view Click to hide
10ft Medium Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

01/19/2019 by Heather. (MD)

Really happy with the trampoline and the company

We love the trampoline - and the customer service was amazing. We're so thrilled with this purchase. The installer was amazing.

Heather has also left a Merchant Review for springfreetrampoline.com. Click to view Click to hide
10ft Medium Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

01/18/2019 by Anonymous Customer. (TX)

We are thrilled with our trampoline, the kiddos are jumping every day.

Anonymous Customer has also left a Merchant Review for springfreetrampoline.com. Click to view Click to hide
13ft Jumbo Round Smart Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

01/15/2019 by Robert. (TX)

Holds up great to weather and my family and I have a blast on it. Safe enough for both 1 year old and 4 year old to play on it at the same time.

Robert has also left a Merchant Review for springfreetrampoline.com. Click to view Click to hide
8x11ft Medium Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

01/14/2019 by T. S. (WA)

Great customer service!

I am extremely satisfied with the customer service Jeff and the delivery/installation team provided. Jeff was absolutely wonderful to work with and really went above and beyond in making sure we were happy with our product.

T. S has also left a Merchant Review for springfreetrampoline.com. Click to view Click to hide
8x13ft Large Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

01/13/2019 by Nicole. (NC)

My 2 kids absolutely love their Christmas present. It was the perfect size and with the additional wheels to easy move we are able to shift the trampoline without any issue. It also rolled right through the 8ft gate when we put in the back yard. Perfect.

Nicole has also left a Merchant Review for springfreetrampoline.com. Click to view Click to hide
8x13ft Large Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

01/12/2019 by Anonymous Customer. (TX)

Three of our (5,8, and 10 yrs old) love it. They jump almost everyday since we got it. The best part it’s we feel safe about them jumping on springfree trampoline

Anonymous Customer has also left a Merchant Review for springfreetrampoline.com. Click to view Click to hide
8x13ft Large Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

01/11/2019 by Anonymous Customer. (TX)

we love the trampoline, Delivery was great

Anonymous Customer has also left a Merchant Review for springfreetrampoline.com. Click to view Click to hide
8x13ft Large Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

01/10/2019 by Parker. (TX)

Overall wonderful experience.

This was a great experience. I can't brag on the delivery and installation enough. They are hard working and very respectful of our family and the gift. The full team went above and beyond, great customer service

Parker has also left a Merchant Review for springfreetrampoline.com. Click to view Click to hide
8x13ft Large Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

01/10/2019 by Anonymous Customer.

Kids were so excited!!!!

8x13ft Large Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

01/10/2019 by Anonymous Customer.

Love our Springfree trampoline!

8x11ft Medium Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

01/09/2019 by Sara. (TX)

Great Christmas present

Very impressed with the service I received. They kept me inform every step of the way even for delivery. The kids love the trampoline. I have an 8 and 2 year old. They absolutely love it, we even had our neighbors request a play date for trampoline. We are very happy with our purchase.

Sara has also left a Merchant Review for springfreetrampoline.com. Click to view Click to hide
8x11ft Medium Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

01/08/2019 by Anonymous Customer. (GA)

Issues with install and accessories. Still trying to get this resolved.

Anonymous Customer has also left a Merchant Review for springfreetrampoline.com. Click to view Click to hide
8x11ft Medium Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

01/08/2019 by DJR. (WA)

Staff was great and knowledgeable, installed it perfectly while on vacation and our boys couldn’t wait to come home and start jumping.

DJR has also left a Merchant Review for springfreetrampoline.com. Click to view Click to hide
8x11ft Medium Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

01/08/2019 by Kim. (NC)

Best Trampoline experience!

My boys love this trampoline! I have a 12 year old and a 5 year old. They are able to jump at same time without issues! And awesome service with delivery and installation. Great experience!

Kim has also left a Merchant Review for springfreetrampoline.com. Click to view Click to hide
10ft Medium Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

12/30/2018 by Donna J. (VA)

Great trampoline with safety as a priority!

Great trampoline with safety as a priority.

Donna J has also left a Merchant Review for springfreetrampoline.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more springfreetrampoline.com Reviews

Visit springfreetrampoline.com ►