springfreetrampoline.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

13ft Jumbo Round Smart Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

1 week ago by Bronwyn W. (CA)

Definitely five out of five stars

Very pleased with our purchase. It was on the expensive side, but you get what you pay for. Easy to follow directions for the set up, with two people it was a total of three hours. We have already clocked in tons of hours of playtime, and I’ve never felt more safe with a trampoline buy.

Bronwyn W has also left a Merchant Review for springfreetrampoline.com. Click to view Click to hide
13ft Jumbo Square Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

1 week ago by Brad. (NJ)

Fantastic product and excellent quality!

Brad has also left a Merchant Review for springfreetrampoline.com. Click to view Click to hide
13ft Jumbo Square Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

4 weeks ago by Alisha T. (MT)

Worth it!

So far so good. My kids love it!

Alisha T has also left a Merchant Review for springfreetrampoline.com. Click to view Click to hide
8x11ft Medium Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

1 month ago by JJ V. (WA)

Best Purchase!

This has changed our lives! Our kids (and their friends) absolutely love our new Springfree. The quality of the trampoline and the thoughtfulness of the nets and “springless” design is top notch.

JJ V has also left a Merchant Review for springfreetrampoline.com. Click to view Click to hide
13ft Jumbo Square Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

04/15/2019 by David H. (OR)

Astoundingly perfect service, shipping, quality, and safety. We love our second springfree!

David H has also left a Merchant Review for springfreetrampoline.com. Click to view Click to hide
13ft Jumbo Square Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

03/24/2019 by Dominic.

Still has it bounce!

Bought in 2013. Live in the Rocky Mnts @ 7000ft.

13ft Jumbo Round Smart Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

03/26/2019 by Thomas S. (CA)

Very nice, well built trampoline. Tgoma system didn't work out of the box.

The trampoline came quickly and the installation performed by the 3rd party company went well. My son and daughter love jumping on it and the basketball hopp is a hit. The reason I'm giving it 4 stars and not 5 is that the the tgoma system that allows you to play jumping games on a tablet didn't work out of the box and so I'm not working through the warranty process on that.

Thomas S has also left a Merchant Review for springfreetrampoline.com. Click to view Click to hide
8x13ft Large Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

03/01/2019 by Amy V. (CA)

The only thing I don't love about this trampoline, is the outer edges of the interior trampoline are covering the hard metal joint with no padding underneath the surface. If you land wrong, it is painful to hit with your feet. I was thinking it would be more safe via the description and design.

Amy V has also left a Merchant Review for springfreetrampoline.com. Click to view Click to hide
8x11ft Medium Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

02/18/2019 by Sonia C. (NV)

So far so good! We love it

Sonia C has also left a Merchant Review for springfreetrampoline.com. Click to view Click to hide
8x13ft Large Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

01/26/2019 by Brittany. (TX)

Awesome Purchase

My kids are absolutely loving playing outside on their new springfree trampoline. My sons have fun getting their energy out, while I have the peace of mind knowing that they are jumping on the safest trampoline out there. They have been on it this whole chilly month of January!

Brittany has also left a Merchant Review for springfreetrampoline.com. Click to view Click to hide
8ft Compact Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

02/16/2019 by Mom3Boys. (OH)

Great trampoline!

Quality trampoline that’s compact for small spaces. Well built and very safe for kids. It was very difficult to put together however. You need 2 people (strong) people to get it together.

Mom3Boys has also left a Merchant Review for springfreetrampoline.com. Click to view Click to hide
11ft Large Square Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

02/15/2019 by C R. (CA)

Spend a little more and lower your chances of getting sued! :)

Very happy with this purchase. Yes, it is quite expensive compared to your run of the mill tramp. However, I did my research and the safety is what sold me. I live in California where everyone sues everyone, so knowing my kids, their friends and neighborhood kids are having the great childhood tradition of a trampoline but much safer is worth the money to me. An extra $1500 versus getting sued by one of your "friends" when their kid breaks a bone or worse on a cheap trampoline...sold.

C R has also left a Merchant Review for springfreetrampoline.com. Click to view Click to hide
10ft Medium Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

01/19/2019 by Heather. (MD)

Really happy with the trampoline and the company

We love the trampoline - and the customer service was amazing. We're so thrilled with this purchase. The installer was amazing.

Heather has also left a Merchant Review for springfreetrampoline.com. Click to view Click to hide
10ft Medium Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

01/18/2019 by Anonymous Customer. (TX)

We are thrilled with our trampoline, the kiddos are jumping every day.

Anonymous Customer has also left a Merchant Review for springfreetrampoline.com. Click to view Click to hide
13ft Jumbo Round Smart Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

01/15/2019 by Robert. (TX)

Holds up great to weather and my family and I have a blast on it. Safe enough for both 1 year old and 4 year old to play on it at the same time.

Robert has also left a Merchant Review for springfreetrampoline.com. Click to view Click to hide
8x11ft Medium Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

01/14/2019 by T. S. (WA)

Great customer service!

I am extremely satisfied with the customer service Jeff and the delivery/installation team provided. Jeff was absolutely wonderful to work with and really went above and beyond in making sure we were happy with our product.

T. S has also left a Merchant Review for springfreetrampoline.com. Click to view Click to hide
8x13ft Large Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

01/13/2019 by Nicole. (NC)

My 2 kids absolutely love their Christmas present. It was the perfect size and with the additional wheels to easy move we are able to shift the trampoline without any issue. It also rolled right through the 8ft gate when we put in the back yard. Perfect.

Nicole has also left a Merchant Review for springfreetrampoline.com. Click to view Click to hide
8x13ft Large Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

01/12/2019 by Anonymous Customer. (TX)

Three of our (5,8, and 10 yrs old) love it. They jump almost everyday since we got it. The best part it’s we feel safe about them jumping on springfree trampoline

Anonymous Customer has also left a Merchant Review for springfreetrampoline.com. Click to view Click to hide
8x13ft Large Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

01/11/2019 by Anonymous Customer. (TX)

we love the trampoline, Delivery was great

Anonymous Customer has also left a Merchant Review for springfreetrampoline.com. Click to view Click to hide
8x13ft Large Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

01/10/2019 by Parker. (TX)

Overall wonderful experience.

This was a great experience. I can't brag on the delivery and installation enough. They are hard working and very respectful of our family and the gift. The full team went above and beyond, great customer service

Parker has also left a Merchant Review for springfreetrampoline.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more springfreetrampoline.com Reviews

Visit springfreetrampoline.com ►