specialmoment.co.uk Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Personalised Message in a Bottle

Today by David V. (Staffs)

I was unsure what to expect when ordering, but I needn't have been. This is a quality product, and I am very pleased with it. Highly recommended!

David V has also left a Merchant Review for specialmoment.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Personalised Name a Star Gift Set

1 day ago by Jackie R.

Something different

Something a bit different and can be for many different birthdays, anniversaries etc.

Jackie R has also left a Merchant Review for specialmoment.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Engraved Hanging Slate Plaque

Today by Josie R.

Lovely present great for the money!!

Josie R has also left a Merchant Review for specialmoment.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Tapered Bullet Vase

5 days ago by Susan L. (West Yorkshire)

Really pleased with this item

Susan L has also left a Merchant Review for specialmoment.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Personalised Name a Star Gift Set

1 week ago by Sally B.

Bought as a gift.

Sally B has also left a Merchant Review for specialmoment.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Heart Cake Knife

1 week ago by Janet P.

Bought this knife for my daughters wedding. Loved the heart shaped handle, perfect for the cutting of the wedding cake.

Janet P has also left a Merchant Review for specialmoment.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
In Loving Memory Memorial Vase

2 weeks ago by Mary O.

Great price fast delivery

Mary O has also left a Merchant Review for specialmoment.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Name a Rose - Deluxe Edition

2 weeks ago by PAUL W.

Better Than Expected

Absolutely stunned by this gift!! (So pleased I bought two!)

PAUL W has also left a Merchant Review for specialmoment.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Pint Cut Crystal Tankard

3 weeks ago by John W. (Notts)

Lovely item thank you

John W has also left a Merchant Review for specialmoment.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Blue Church Teddy with T-Shirt

3 weeks ago by Robinson.

Perfect memorable gift

Robinson has also left a Merchant Review for specialmoment.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Robinson has also reviewed 3 other products. Click to view Click to hide
Blue Church Candle

3 weeks ago by Robinson.

Perfect memorable gift

Robinson has also left a Merchant Review for specialmoment.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Robinson has also reviewed 2 other products. Click to view Click to hide
Me To You Religious Cross 4x6 Photo Frame

3 weeks ago by Robinson.

Great photo frame to remember the special day.

Robinson has also left a Merchant Review for specialmoment.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Robinson has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Blue Church Card

3 weeks ago by Robinson.

Perfect personalized card, to make the day extra special

Robinson has also left a Merchant Review for specialmoment.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Rosary Beads and Cross Heart Trinket Box

3 weeks ago by Adele B. (Northern ireland)

Excellent customer service!

Excellent quality item and super fast delievery! Very impressed!

Adele B has also left a Merchant Review for specialmoment.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Large Hand Cut Gold Diamante Heart Vase with Swarovski Elements

3 weeks ago by Sheila B.

Beautiful and Delicate

This vase is beautiful and delicate, the perfect gift for a special occasion. I will definitely purchase again, very pleased with the engraving.

Sheila B has also left a Merchant Review for specialmoment.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Butterflies Mirrored Jewellery Box

3 weeks ago by Sharon S.

Quick delivery! Lovely jewellery box, pleased with the service all round

Sharon S has also left a Merchant Review for specialmoment.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Large Hand Cut Ruby Diamante Heart Vase with Swarovski Elements

02/16/2019 by Ann C. (Cornwall )

Ruby vase

Bought to celebrate my 40th (ruby) wedding anniversary. I wanted something as a keepsake and this vase was perfect. Very pleased with it.

Ann C has also left a Merchant Review for specialmoment.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Personalised Name a Star Gift Set

02/15/2019 by Karen S. (County Durham)

Name a star

Bought for my little Granddaughter and i think she will love it. Lots of information on the star chart and seeing her name on the certificate. She will absolutely love it. Great buy xx

Karen S has also left a Merchant Review for specialmoment.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Floral Large Wooden Keepsake Box

02/11/2019 by Sian J. (Cheshire)

Great present. Arrived quickly

Looks great, quality is as I was expecting. Decent size too. Arrived very quickly as I paid for the express delivery.

Sian J has also left a Merchant Review for specialmoment.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Personalised Name a Star Gift Set

02/14/2019 by Alicia D. (London)

Great keepsake to share

Love this keepsake

Alicia D has also left a Merchant Review for specialmoment.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide

See more specialmoment.co.uk Reviews

Visit specialmoment.co.uk ►