silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

100 oz Royal Canadian Mint New Style Silver Bar | Royal Canadian Mint

1 day ago by Rosemarie A.

Thank you for the help in making this purchase so easy. Easy to work through the process. Looking forward to have the bar arrive.

1 oz Silvertowne Retro Eagle Silver Bar | Silvertowne

1 day ago by Ningishzida.

A GREAT Bar @ A GREAT Price

Fine Design & Craftsmanship, Well Protected and Seamless Delivery!!

1 oz 2018 Black Panther Silver Coin | Perth Mint

3 days ago by test.

test

test

1 oz Silvertowne Retro Eagle Silver Bar | Silvertowne

1 week ago by Anon.

Beautiful

Crisp clean detail and came in protective sheet. Really love these

1 oz Valcambi Platinum Bar | Valcambi

1 week ago by sdsd.

dsdsd

sdsdsdd

5 oz Sunshine Mint Silver Bar

Today by kallen P.

honestly, came really fast. order was made put through on Monday and it came on Tuesday. Didn't expect that.

1 oz Sunshine Mint Silver Bar

Today by MICKEY.

I am very pleased with my purchase.

MICKEY has also left a Merchant Review for silvergoldbull.com. Click to view Click to hide
1.5 oz Random Year Our Choice of Royal Canadian Mint Silver Coin

Today by Rheal. (ON)

was pleased with my order

Rheal has also left a Merchant Review for silvergoldbull.com. Click to view Click to hide
1 oz 2019 Silvertowne Apollo 11 Silver Round

1 day ago by Glen C. (TN)

So so

Not as nice quality as I expected. It’s just another round.

Glen C has also left a Merchant Review for silvergoldbull.com. Click to view Click to hide
Glen C has also reviewed 2 other products. Click to view Click to hide
1 oz 2016 Canadian Maple Leaf Year of the Monkey Privy Silver Coin

1 day ago by Glen C. (TN)

Nice

Nice coin!

Glen C has also left a Merchant Review for silvergoldbull.com. Click to view Click to hide
Glen C has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
1 oz 2016 Britannia Lunar Year of the Monkey Privy Silver Coin

1 day ago by Glen C. (TN)

Nice

Nice coin!

Glen C has also left a Merchant Review for silvergoldbull.com. Click to view Click to hide
10 oz Silver Gold Bull Silver Bar | AT SPOT PRICE

1 day ago by Albert B. (CA)

Nice

Albert B has also left a Merchant Review for silvergoldbull.com. Click to view Click to hide
10 oz Silver Gold Bull Silver Bar | AT SPOT PRICE

2 days ago by Mark M.

Buy now

Just what I wanted

1.5 oz Random Year Our Choice of Royal Canadian Mint Silver Coin

Today by Lawrence P. (QC)

This was the first time that I bought silver from you that was slightly scratched and was not in the best shape.

Lawrence P has also left a Merchant Review for silvergoldbull.com. Click to view Click to hide
Lawrence P has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
1/20 oz 2019 Canadian Maple Leaf Gold Coin

Today by Lawrence P. (QC)

Excellent product!

Lawrence P has also left a Merchant Review for silvergoldbull.com. Click to view Click to hide
10 oz Silver Gold Bull Silver Bar | AT SPOT PRICE

3 days ago by John V.

Very nice

John V has also left a Merchant Review for silvergoldbull.com. Click to view Click to hide
1 oz Random Year Canadian Maple Leaf Gold Coin

3 days ago by Anonymous Customer. (BC)

1

Anonymous Customer has also left a Merchant Review for silvergoldbull.com. Click to view Click to hide
2 oz Privateer Collection | Siren Ultra High Relief Silver Round | Elemetal

2 weeks ago by JakeH.

Gorgeous Round

The detail on this round is stunning, it is my favourite piece in my stack. I have ordered a fair deal from SGB and have had no issues at all with quality or delivery, this round is no exception.

10 oz Silver Gold Bull Silver Bar | AT SPOT PRICE

5 days ago by Ryan M.

Silver @ Spot

Hard to pass up silver at spot..

1 oz 2019 Canadian Maple Leaf 40th Anniversary Gold Coin

5 days ago by Ac. (BC)

Great experience.

Ac has also left a Merchant Review for silvergoldbull.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more silvergoldbull.com Reviews

Visit silvergoldbull.com ►