signalbooster.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Cell Phone Signal Booster for Home and Office (USA)

1 day ago by mikendeb1.

Extremly Satisfied

This product was easy to install with easy to understand instructions. The inside our home signal went from 0-1 bars to 4-5 bars everywhere in our home. I actually believe that we have a stronger signal in the house as opposed to outside. I should have pulled the trigger a long time ago instead of suffering going outside or pressing our phone to the window to make a call.

Vehicle DC Socket Extender Tool to Extend 12v Power Supply Outlet - (100% off) Verified Purchase

6 days ago by Lisa I. (California)

This would be great if you needed to extend or rotate the socket

Lisa I has also left a Merchant Review for signalbooster.com. Click to view Click to hide
2 Way Splitter (Wide Full Band 50 Ohm Part SC-WS-2 by SureCall) Verified Purchase

6 days ago by Ronald G. (Texas)

Running 2? Must purchase!

Fast and accurate ordering\delivery.

Ronald G has also left a Merchant Review for signalbooster.com. Click to view Click to hide
Vehicle Magnet Antenna, 12 in., Wideband 700-2500 MHz - (100% off) Verified Purchase

6 days ago by Lisa I. (California)

Didn't boost my signal

Lisa I has also left a Merchant Review for signalbooster.com. Click to view Click to hide
Lisa I has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

SureCall Fusion2Go 3.0 Car Truck Cell Phone Signal Booster

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Didn't boost my signal

SureCall Fusion2Go 3.0 Car Truck Cell Phone Signal Booster Verified Purchase

6 days ago by Lisa I. (California)

Didn't boost my signal

Lisa I has also left a Merchant Review for signalbooster.com. Click to view Click to hide
AC/DC 5V 4A Power Supply: Home, Connect 4G/ RV 65, Signal 4G | 291177 Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Victor M. (Texas)

Great

Works as intended came quick no complaints

SureCall Flare 3.0 Cell Booster with Yagi Ext. Antenna for up to 3K sq. ft. Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Steve H. (Arkansas)

I went from barely one bar to consistently two bars. Sometimes three bars. Phone calls come through much better, call clarity much better, web page loading much better. I called Tech Support to get some questions answered and the Tech Rep was very helpful. I have not tried other brands for comparison, but for the price I think this is a good purchase. I am 9 miles across hilly wooded terrain from nearest tower.

Ground Wire w/Clamp - Grounding Kit for Exterior Antenna/ Surge Protec - (100% off) Verified Purchase

1 week ago by David. (Alabama)

Not heavy enough gauge wire

David has also left a Merchant Review for signalbooster.com. Click to view Click to hide
SureCall EZ 4G LTE Plug & Play Signal Booster For Homes (EZ4G) up to 2000 sq. ft. Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Sheena S. (Nebraska)

Seems to work good

Really haven’t gotten a chance to use it yet

110V AC to DC 12V Converter with Car Adapter Socket (1 Amp / 1000 mA) Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Linda H. (Pennsylvania)

Plug was not strongg enough for our tire pump. Otherwise it would have been a good product. When they shipped the plug, Signal Booster kept us updated on the shipments progression. Excellent customer service. Unfortunately we had to return the plug the next day.

2 Wall Mount Brackets for Telescoping Pole in weBoost Connect RV 65 Verified Purchase

1 week ago by William F. (TX)

Thank You...

Quality Brackets at a good price and fast shipping. Thank You

William F has also left a Merchant Review for signalbooster.com. Click to view Click to hide
50 Ohm Coaxial Cable with SMA-Male and N-Male Connector - 25 ft LMR240 Size Coax Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Jonathan. (New Hampshire)

Just what I needed.

Connected directly between a parabolic antenna and mofi4500. Pretty stiff so plan for large bends if needed, like 3-4 inches.

Jonathan has also left a Merchant Review for signalbooster.com. Click to view Click to hide
Jonathan has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Cell Phone & WiFi Antenna (Directional Parabolic Grid Antenna)

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Using with Mofi4500 to get 30-40 Mbps from a tower 12.3 miles away, line of sight. About three times what a small yagi was doing. Adjusted the horn for my frequency and got another db improvement. It comes with a pole mount but I ended up converting an old satellite dish mount for a solid and easily aimed support.

Cell Phone & WiFi Antenna (Directional Parabolic Grid Antenna) Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Jonathan. (New Hampshire)

40 Mbps over 12 miles away

Using with Mofi4500 to get 30-40 Mbps from a tower 12.3 miles away, line of sight. About three times what a small yagi was doing. Adjusted the horn for my frequency and got another db improvement. It comes with a pole mount but I ended up converting an old satellite dish mount for a solid and easily aimed support.

Jonathan has also left a Merchant Review for signalbooster.com. Click to view Click to hide
Ground Wire w/Clamp - Grounding Kit for Exterior Antenna/ Surge Protec - (100% off) Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Richard M. (Alabama)

Glad to receive this added bonus

N-Female to SMA-Male Adapter / Connector | weBoost 971156 Verified Purchase

1 week ago by dennis M. (Indiana)

None

Does what is suppose to do

dennis M has also left a Merchant Review for signalbooster.com. Click to view Click to hide
SureCall Flare 3.0 Cell Booster with Yagi Ext. Antenna for up to 3K sq. ft. Verified Purchase

1 week ago by John M. (California)

I was only getting -117db to no service in our new house - extremely well insulated after installing the booster and Yagi antenna signal now continually stays between -103 and -83 - the signal is consistent through out the 1842 sq ft of the house.

John M has also left a Merchant Review for signalbooster.com. Click to view Click to hide
Outside Building Omni Antenna (50 Ohm) 3G 4G LTE WiFi Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Josh C. (Indiana)

Works like it should! Happy with my purchase. Would buy again. Thank you

Josh C has also left a Merchant Review for signalbooster.com. Click to view Click to hide
12 dBi Log Periodic/ Yagi Antenna 4G LTE 3G Wi-Fi 50-Ohm 698-2700MHz Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Jonathan. (New Hampshire)

Decent performance but parabolic is better

Using along with a parabolic grid on a Mofi4500, didn't have room for two large antennas. By itself it got 10-15 Mbps from a line of sight tower 12.3 miles away but the parabolic is 3x better. Works fine but the white plastic housing looks a little cheap.

Jonathan has also left a Merchant Review for signalbooster.com. Click to view Click to hide
SureCall Flare 3G, 4G LTE 5GE Cell Booster for up to 2500 sq. ft. Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Richard M. (Alabama)

Doesn’t cover 2500 square feet, but does the job when in the same room and close to booster

SureCall Fusion4Home Home & Building 3G 4G LTE 5G-E Signal Booster for up to 5k sq. ft. - Yagi/W Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Timothy B. (Florida)

Works great

Loading Page Animation

See more signalbooster.com Reviews

Visit signalbooster.com ►