sheaterraorganics.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Argan & Ghassool Shampoo + Spa Body Bar

Today by Anonymous Customer.

Amazing

I received this product as sample on one of my purchases and let me tell you its amazing just after using it two times my skin has become softer and more hydrated. Also I used to have little bumps on my arms and they are already starting to go away. 10/10

Ethiopian Black Seed Oil 8 oz Very Strong Naturally Grown in Bale Valley Cold Pressed

2 days ago by Sidney W.

This will keep you regular!!!!

Sidney W has also left a Merchant Review for sheaterraorganics.com. Click to view Click to hide
Rose Hips Replenish Face Creme

5 days ago by Jayme.

Love the feel and smell!

Jayme has also left a Merchant Review for sheaterraorganics.com. Click to view Click to hide
Shea Nilotik' Oil (NAMIBIAN MARULA)

2 weeks ago by LadyD.

Great for skin and hair

Family likes this oil and I love the soft smell on my hair and body!!

South African Rosemary Verbenone Essential Oil Certified Organic

1 week ago by Janice V. (MA)

My first time buying this too soon to evaluate

Janice V has also left a Merchant Review for sheaterraorganics.com. Click to view Click to hide
Egyptian Black Seed Oil 8 oz Certified Organic Cold Pressed

1 week ago by Harold C.

Amazing addition to your daily diet, definitely well worth the buy!

Shea Nilotik 20 Shea Butter Lotion MANGO

1 week ago by Nora C. (WA)

A necessary moisturizing lotion

This is my go-to body lotion. The fragrance is splendid & the lotion is fabulously moisturizing. I wouldn't want to be without my Mango Shea Nilotik lotion.

Nora C has also left a Merchant Review for sheaterraorganics.com. Click to view Click to hide
Nora C has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Rose Hips Black Soap Deep Pore Facial Wash

View this product

Awesome Choice!

This has become my routine facial wash. It doesn't dry my skin & leaves it feeling clean & exfoliated. I follow with the Cape Aloe Topical Healing gel, then Kigelia 7X Anti-Oxidant Face Serum Age Defense, & finally for daytime moisturizing. Kigelia HA- Advanced Hydration Face Cream Age Defense. For night time I use Kigelia Blue Lotus Ceramide Night Cream Age Defense. This routine has worked beautifully for me.

Rose Hips Black Soap Deep Pore Facial Wash

1 week ago by Nora C. (WA)

Good stuff

This has become my routine facial wash. It doesn't dry my skin & leaves it feeling clean & exfoliated. I follow with the Cape Aloe Topical Healing gel, then Kigelia 7X Anti-Oxidant Face Serum Age Defense, & finally for daytime moisturizing. Kigelia HA- Advanced Hydration Face Cream Age Defense. For night time I use Kigelia Blue Lotus Ceramide Night Cream Age Defense. This routine has worked beautifully for me.

Nora C has also left a Merchant Review for sheaterraorganics.com. Click to view Click to hide
Foot Rituals Restoration Butter

3 weeks ago by Anonymous Customer.

PLEASE BRING THIS BACK!!!!

I bought this one time and loved it. I came back to order and it says out of stock. I called to see when this will be back in stock and was told that it will no longer be available. Can you please bring this back or something similar to this back.

Rose Water Ester-C Collagen Regeneration Facial Mist

3 weeks ago by Azaka.

May have to find another Rose water Facial Spritz

I really like Shea Terra Organics and have never had an issue with them until just recently. I ordered the Moroccan Rose Water Ester C Facial Sprtiz and they sent me Rose Hips Damask Rose hydrosol. I didn’t realize it was they wrong product. It burned my face and caused an allergic reaction. I called them at the number they have on the website.... got the voicemail which says it’s full and no messages can be left. I also emailed customer service...no response. WTH???? I guess if you get the wrong product you can’t do anything about it. I’m seriously considering canceling them and finding another brand of excellent quality but with legit customer service. I decided to try Pure Rose Rose Nectar and use as a facial spritz and it can be ingested!!!

Black Seed & Calendula Face Cre'me

3 weeks ago by Susan.

so easy to use!

Love SheaTerra's face creams. I use this one at night and my skin looks so great in the morning. Because its a cream it absorbs faster and doesnt leave a mess all over my pillow. You can definitely smell the black seed oil in it when you first apply but the scent disappears after a bit.

Susan has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Tamanu E-Repair Face Creme

View this product

Awesome Choice!

I swear by Tamanu oil but sometimes the scent can be a bit much (its an earthy smell). This product is so nice on my skin and there is virtually no smell. I apply to problem areas/blemishes and they heal up so much faster now. Its my go to face cream during the day-i use it along with the african aloe.

Tamanu E-Repair Face Creme

3 weeks ago by Susan.

wonderful for problem areas/skin issues

I swear by Tamanu oil but sometimes the scent can be a bit much (its an earthy smell). This product is so nice on my skin and there is virtually no smell. I apply to problem areas/blemishes and they heal up so much faster now. Its my go to face cream during the day-i use it along with the african aloe.

Black Out!!! Blemish Wash

3 weeks ago by Santosha.

Exceeded My Expectations

I absolutely LOVE this product. It has worked wonders for my hormonal acne. This product will definitely be a staple in my regime.

Egyptian Black Castor Oil HIBISCUS INFUSION

2 weeks ago by Jackie B.

Love love love it

Jackie B has also left a Merchant Review for sheaterraorganics.com. Click to view Click to hide
Egyptian Black Seed Oil 338 oz Certified Organic Cold Pressed

1 week ago by Kareem P.

Great Stuff

Kareem P has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Black Seed Propolis Holistic Skin Care Bar

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Great Stuff

Black Seed Propolis Holistic Skin Care Bar

1 week ago by Kareem P.

Great Stuff

African Black Soap (LEMONGRASS)

4 weeks ago by Janice.

Amazing stuff!!

I've used ST black soap and skin care products for years and love everything I've ever gotten. For me, everything has been 5 star. So, when my 42 year old son developed a horrible skin peeling and rash on his face, I gave him the sample of this I had gotten with an order. It cleared up in ONE DAY. When that was gone, he just started using some of the ST powdered black soap I gave him. He has had no problems since. He is now a fan, too!!

Ethiopian Black Seed Oil 8 oz Very Strong Naturally Grown in Bale Valley Cold Pressed

2 weeks ago by Keith M. (NY)

Great product

Love this product. Love the customer service and this company!

Keith M has also left a Merchant Review for sheaterraorganics.com. Click to view Click to hide
Ethiopian Black Seed Oil 8 oz. (Very Strong, Naturally Grown in Bale Valley, Cold Pressed)

4 weeks ago by Stephie.

This is the stuff!!!!

I've been looking for a stronger BSO & I'm happy I found it. This has .7% TQ and I could tell the difference immediately. It's much better than the 2 other brands I've been using.

Rose Water EsterC Collagen Regeneration Facial Mist

3 weeks ago by Al-Nisa D. (NV)

I was sent the wrong rose water.

Al-Nisa D has also left a Merchant Review for sheaterraorganics.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more sheaterraorganics.com Reviews

Visit sheaterraorganics.com ►