sheaterraorganics.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Authentic African Black Soap

4 days ago by Cindy M.

The one and only!

I’ve been using these bars for 3+ years and they are the best! So happy how healthy my skin is with no acne, exfoliates and cleans out pores. Overall legit!

Rose Hips Replenish Face Cre'me

1 week ago by HollyWoods.

Best Creme

I purchased this creme as a night creme my face took so well to it that I use it day and night as my moisturizer. The creme is not thick or shininy it absorbs into the skin and wears great under makeup. I hope this creme is here to stay because I will always be a consistent buyer. I have sensitive acne prone skin.

Rose Water Ester-C Collagen Regeneration Facial Mist

1 week ago by LJ.

Love this stuff!!

This product is so refreshing and a pleasure to use in the afternoons for a moisturizing pick up!

Rose Hips & Carrot Nourishing Facial Wash.

1 week ago by LJ.

Good cleanser

I wasn't sure at first because it left my skin dry the first few times. But the more I use it, the more I like it.

Marula Moisture Face Cre'me

1 week ago by LJ.

Love this Cream

Moisturizes my skin perfectly. This is my third purchase of this product. I love it. Especially in the winter.

Ethiopian Black Seed Oil 8 oz. (Very Strong, Naturally Grown in Bale Valley, Cold Pressed)

1 week ago by Launchpad.

Worth every penny

I really love what I received and would tell anyone who is looking into black seed oil to buy this right now

Rose Hips Replenish Face Cre'me

1 week ago by earthnheaven.

The fragrance is out of this world!

Heavenly fragrance! Have just begun using it so I can't report on the results as of yet.

earthnheaven has also reviewed 2 other products. Click to view Click to hide
Lesotho Rose Hips Oil (certified organic)

1 week ago by earthnheaven.

Reduces redness and inflammation

This is a very nice oil that reduces redness and inflammation. It is especially helpful on and around lip areas.

earthnheaven has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Ghana Gold Cold Pressed Shea Butter

1 week ago by earthnheaven.

The absolute best product for lip or hand care!

This is an unbelievable product that leaves a very thin protective film on skin surface. Not greasy, not messy, but very effective. The surface of my hands has not looked this good in years.

100 Pure Rubiginosa Rose Hips Oil Cold Pressed Wild Harvested 100 Organic

1 day ago by allison F.

I use this oil as a facial moisturizer in combination / rotation with Marula, Tamanu and Pomegranate. Very happy with my skin.

allison F has also left a Merchant Review for sheaterraorganics.com. Click to view Click to hide
Rose Hips Black Soap Deep Pore Facial Wash

1 week ago by Doja.

Serious Facial Cleanser!

I purchased this product with a couple others as I have been a fan of the facial oils for a few years and wanted to branch out. I read the description and decided I needed to try it. So glad I did! This wash did not disappoint! It does exactly what the description says. My skin looked a tiny bit smoother and complexion was surprisingly evened out after the first use. I would definitely recommend people with sensitive skin to start out with a little bit because it is potent and did leave my skin tingling after the first use. Also, keep this away from your eyes. It will burn.. it's definitely not an every day type of cleanser. Maybe after you get used to it, but not right away.. it doesn't lather much at all but still cleans very well! I gave 4 stars because of the eye irritation but I do have sensitive eyes. Despite that, I do really like this product and can't wait to see long term effects!

Doja has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Tamanu & Green Clay Purifying Face & Body Cleansing Bar

1 week ago by Doja.

LOOVVEEE this!!!

I've been searching for a good facial bar for a while. I have combination skin and was looking for something that would help with oil production without drying out my skin. This is it! After the first use, my t zone was not covered in oil. I have tried other shea brands and their facial soaps don't even compare. This soap really helped to balance out my oil production and I couldn't be happier! It's mild, yet very effective and cleans without stripping skin. Lathers nice and creamy also. I will definitely be repurchasing thisand look forward to trying the rosehip facial soap.. oh, and did I mention it's a great size and will last a long time if you keep it away from water when not in use? Definitely try it out!

Moroccan Argan Oil (Certified Organic) 4 oz. size

1 week ago by Norskgal2.

High quality

Good stuff

Norskgal2 has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Egyptian Pomegranate Cold Pressed Oil

1 week ago by Norskgal2.

Good product

Smells great, great nourishment for the skin

Shea Nilotica Sensitive Skin Moisturizing Bath Bar

2 days ago by Elizabeth C.

Beautiful bar for anyone with sensitive and/or dry skin. Smells clean and pure.

Elizabeth C has also left a Merchant Review for sheaterraorganics.com. Click to view Click to hide
Elizabeth C has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Black Seed Propolis Natural Liquid Soap

2 days ago by Elizabeth C.

I love this soap for it's antibacterial properties, and the moisturizing effect it has on sensitive skin. I feel good using it in the shower and have gotten compliments from guests who use it as hand soap. The Black Seed Oil is the best in my opinion for many issues.

Elizabeth C has also left a Merchant Review for sheaterraorganics.com. Click to view Click to hide
Lesotho Rose Hips Oil (certified organic)

2 weeks ago by LiliBe.

Utterly moisturizing

I too have tried Rose Oil from other brands, having just finished my bottle from The Ordinary, I wanted to try this by Shea Terra...it made my previous experience looked like water down versions. This oil is much thicker and you know what that means, it will last me a lifetime. I love Shea Terra products, I have so many of them, but my favorites are the Rose Argan nuts exfoliator and the hydrosols.

Egyptian Black Seed Oil 338 oz Certified Organic Cold Pressed

5 days ago by Kareem P. (NY)

good stuff

Kareem P has also left a Merchant Review for sheaterraorganics.com. Click to view Click to hide
Kareem P has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Black Seed Propolis Holistic Skin Care Bar

5 days ago by Kareem P. (NY)

good stuff

Kareem P has also left a Merchant Review for sheaterraorganics.com. Click to view Click to hide
Ghana Gold Cold Pressed Shea Butter

1 week ago by Gloria P. (KS)

I will be buying more!

This is the best Shea butter! I love that it is in a larger jar.

Gloria P has also left a Merchant Review for sheaterraorganics.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more sheaterraorganics.com Reviews

Visit sheaterraorganics.com ►