sheaterraorganics.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Shea Nilotik Oil CERTIFIED ORGANIC

2 days ago by Linda P.

LOVE IT!

Linda P has also reviewed 2 other products. Click to hide Click to view

Egyptian Black Seed Oil 8 oz Certified Organic Cold Pressed

View this product

Awesome Choice!

LOVE IT!

33 Shea Butter Soap S AFRICAN LAVENDER

View this product

Awesome Choice!

LOVE IT!

Egyptian Black Seed Oil 8 oz Certified Organic Cold Pressed

2 days ago by Linda P.

LOVE IT!

Linda P has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

33 Shea Butter Soap S AFRICAN LAVENDER

View this product

Awesome Choice!

LOVE IT!

33 Shea Butter Soap S AFRICAN LAVENDER

2 days ago by Linda P.

LOVE IT!

100 Pure Egyptian Pomegranate Oil Cold Pressed Nile Grown

3 days ago by Victoria T.

Love it.

Victoria T has also left a Merchant Review for sheaterraorganics.com. Click to view Click to hide
Mamas Gold Stretch Mark Prevention Treatment Oil

5 days ago by Shontia.

This oil has helped keep my skin moisturized and reduce itching.

Shontia has also left a Merchant Review for sheaterraorganics.com. Click to view Click to hide
Foot Rituals Restoration Butter

1 week ago by Glenn C. (PA)

Glad I ordered.

I saw results the second night. You don’t have to use much.

Glenn C has also left a Merchant Review for sheaterraorganics.com. Click to view Click to hide
Ethiopian Black Seed Oil 8 oz Very Strong Naturally Grown in Bale Valley Cold Pressed

1 week ago by Gail G. (CA)

This really is the best product compared to others I have tried thank you very much. I will gladly do business with you again.

Gail G has also left a Merchant Review for sheaterraorganics.com. Click to view Click to hide
Egyptian Black Seed Oil 8 oz Certified Organic Cold Pressed

Today by Adrian D. (RI)

Best Tasting Black Seed Ever

Item is as described. Packaging is very good, and I appreciate the free samples I've received. As far as my opinion of this particular item, then it is very tasty. I was never able to take black seed oil without a drink or something sweet to help get it down until this one. I actually enjoy this one on it's own. I find I'm actually taking too much sometimes because it's so good. It's usefulness is well known throughout history especially within Islamic texts. I myself have many physical ailments that have been reduced and become far more manageable with the aid of this oil, after the aid of Allah first and foremost.

Adrian D has also left a Merchant Review for sheaterraorganics.com. Click to view Click to hide
Cape Aloe Topical Healing Gel

1 week ago by Lady D. (CA)

A real Keeper

works wonders for pains, cuts, bruises,

Lady D has also left a Merchant Review for sheaterraorganics.com. Click to view Click to hide
Rose Hips Carrot Perfecting Serum

1 week ago by Kyla B.

I mix this with a drop of lavender & tea tree essential oil before bed and let me tell yoooou! My acne is clearing and my scarring has significantly improved! I am so glad I stumbled upon this company, I am falling in love with their products!!

Rose Hips Black Soap Deep Pore Facial Wash RENEWAL

1 week ago by Ana G.

It’s too soon to see results

33 Shea Butter Soap NAMIBIAN MARULA

2 weeks ago by Brian S. (IN)

Very happy customer

I am never disappointed by this company! They are constantly coming out with new products & always delivery high quality buys. The delivery time can’t be beat either!

Brian S has also left a Merchant Review for sheaterraorganics.com. Click to view Click to hide
100 Pure Yangu Oil Cold Pressed Wild Harvested

2 weeks ago by Charlene T.

I absolutely love this product. It does exactly how it is described. Price is great and totally worth the buy.

Charlene T has also left a Merchant Review for sheaterraorganics.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Bananas & Monkey Bread Baby oil

3 weeks ago by Sarah P.

Best baby oil so far

I've tried several different brands and some are ok but this brand made their skin feel amazing and smelled great and seemed to rub into their skin pretty well so they weren't oily. I've used the Bananas and Moneky Bread lotion before and like that but wanted something a bit more and longer lasting for after baths. Thumbs up so far.

Ethiopian Black Seed Oil 8 oz. (Very Strong, Naturally Grown in Bale Valley, Cold Pressed)

3 weeks ago by Anonymous Customer.

No more Heartburn

I had a very bad heartburn for over a week and that’s when I decided to try this oil before going to bed.(tea spoon ). It helped pretty much instantly . Next day I had very little heartburn and the second day it was gone . I’m still continuing taking it and feel great. I also take a tea spoon of aloe plant first think in the morning after drinking my water. I let the aloe sit in my stomach for at least over an hour till I get any food in my stomach . Maybe that’s helping me too but I’m sure it’s a combination with of both. I’ll be ordering 6 more. Thank you for a great product !

Authentic African Black Soap

2 weeks ago by megan W. (NY)

Must have

Love this soap for full body. Has really helped smooth out my skin for summer.

megan W has also left a Merchant Review for sheaterraorganics.com. Click to view Click to hide
Black Seed & Calendula Face Cre'me

06/22/2019 by Michelle.

I love most of the products from SheaTerra but this one is definitely not for me. I tried it twice on my face and each time it will somehow burn my eyes to the point that I could not keep them open and had to thoroughly wash my face so I can open my eyes again. I don't use a huge amount and I have carefully avoided my eye area. I've used four different variances of the Face Cre'me products and liked all the other three. Something in this product has an irritative ingredient. Besides, the smell is unpleasant, so I won't even use it as a hand cream.

Michelle has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Shea Nilotik' 20% Shea Butter Lotion SENSITIVE SKIN

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Best moisturizer. Creamy but not heavy. Although the design of the bottle and the pump is a disaster!

Shea Nilotik' 20% Shea Butter Lotion SENSITIVE SKIN

06/22/2019 by Michelle.

Best moisturizer. Creamy but not heavy. Although the design of the bottle and the pump is a disaster!

Black Seed Propolis Holistic Skin Care Bar

3 weeks ago by Annie C.

My only flaw with this soap is it doesn’t last long! I wished each bar lasted at least 2 weeks. Unfortunately, buying these bars are regular price doesn’t justify how short the duration of these soap bars last. However, my skin looks amazing when using these soap bars

Foot Rituals Restoration Butter

3 weeks ago by Janet B. (FL)

FABULOUS!!

AMAZING!! I put it on my feet after showering at night.... Put on socks, go to bed...... Wake up with super smooth, soft feet!!! LOVE THIS STUFF!!!!

Janet B has also left a Merchant Review for sheaterraorganics.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more sheaterraorganics.com Reviews

Visit sheaterraorganics.com ►