sharkbanz.com.au Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black

1 week ago by Jo-Anna O. (Qld)

I purchased the sharkbanz for my son and grandson, who have relocated to the surf. I hope the sharkbanz keeps them safe xx I am such a Nana ... Love Nana Jo xx

Jo-Anna O has also left a Merchant Review for sharkbanz.com.au. Click to view Click to hide
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Azure

3 weeks ago by Paula V.

Not yet tested

Paula V has also left a Merchant Review for sharkbanz.com.au. Click to view Click to hide
Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate

04/17/2019 by Mercedes R.

Purchas transaction done efficiently and item was delivered on time.

This was a present fir someone who considers this product useful and gives peace of mind when swimming in the ocean.

Mercedes R has also left a Merchant Review for sharkbanz.com.au. Click to view Click to hide
Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini

03/29/2019 by Richard. (WA)

fast, friendly service

Richard has also left a Merchant Review for sharkbanz.com.au. Click to view Click to hide
Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini

03/26/2019 by Holly-Ann R. (Qld)

Be wise. Get a Sharkbanz

This Sharkbanz2 is a gift given to my son who is very happy with it! He has confidence going surfing with the sharkbans in place

Holly-Ann R has also left a Merchant Review for sharkbanz.com.au. Click to view Click to hide
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Azure

03/13/2019 by Alex P. (NSW)

This is my second one in 5 weeks third in two years very neat and tidy product

Alex P has also left a Merchant Review for sharkbanz.com.au. Click to view Click to hide
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Azure

03/11/2019 by Adam H. (Qld)

Sharks don't scare me anymore!!

Adam H has also left a Merchant Review for sharkbanz.com.au. Click to view Click to hide
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black

03/08/2019 by Gary P.

Very prompt

Gary P has also left a Merchant Review for sharkbanz.com.au. Click to view Click to hide
Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate

03/08/2019 by geoffrey E. (Qld)

now I just have to be confident to use it but the videos look very promising

geoffrey E has also left a Merchant Review for sharkbanz.com.au. Click to view Click to hide
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Azure

02/11/2019 by John B. (NSW)

Gives you that little bit of assurance amongst the marine life! Highly recommend.

John B has also left a Merchant Review for sharkbanz.com.au. Click to view Click to hide
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Azure

02/03/2019 by Norelle R. (NSW)

Great company to deal with

I received my goods quickly and in good order. Great service

Norelle R has also left a Merchant Review for sharkbanz.com.au. Click to view Click to hide
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black

01/29/2019 by Trent G. (Qld)

Great service

Was a blue one as back was out of stock. Very fast service and communication to help choose another product

Trent G has also left a Merchant Review for sharkbanz.com.au. Click to view Click to hide
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black

01/23/2019 by Jessica W. (WA)

Postage

Happy with how quick it came and the updates

Jessica W has also left a Merchant Review for sharkbanz.com.au. Click to view Click to hide
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black

01/12/2019 by Matthew M. (Qld)

I haven’t used the Sharkbanz yet, but am very keen to try it out.

Matthew M has also left a Merchant Review for sharkbanz.com.au. Click to view Click to hide
Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini

01/10/2019 by Adrian C. (NSW)

Great buy for surfing

Comfortable to wear on the leg for surfing. Great reassurance for that one moment a shark gets to close.

Adrian C has also left a Merchant Review for sharkbanz.com.au. Click to view Click to hide
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Azure

01/07/2019 by Glen C. (Qld)

A great device to give that reassurance and security in the water against shark attacks. Maybe doesn't guarantee 100% chance against being attacked BUT it's better than nothing.

Glen C has also left a Merchant Review for sharkbanz.com.au. Click to view Click to hide
Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black

01/04/2019 by Lea C. (NSW)

Third purchase

Lea C has also left a Merchant Review for sharkbanz.com.au. Click to view Click to hide
Sharkbanz 2 - Marine / Slate

12/20/2018 by ALESSANDRO S. (Qld)

Awesome

ALESSANDRO S has also left a Merchant Review for sharkbanz.com.au. Click to view Click to hide
ALESSANDRO S has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Awesome

Sharkbanz 2 - Slate / Black

12/20/2018 by ALESSANDRO S. (Qld)

Awesome

ALESSANDRO S has also left a Merchant Review for sharkbanz.com.au. Click to view Click to hide
Sharkbanz 2 - Midnight / Bimini

12/17/2018 by Linda S. (NSW)

Swimming and surfing at the beach frequently so beach towel, sunscreen and sharkbanz is part of the normal routine of getting ready for a great day. Swimming in the ocean is fantastic with sharkbanz deterring sharks rather than killing the sharks.

Linda S has also left a Merchant Review for sharkbanz.com.au. Click to view Click to hide

See more sharkbanz.com.au Reviews

Visit sharkbanz.com.au ►