serverpartdeals.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Intel DC S3520 SSDSC2BB800G701 800GB SATA6Gbs 25 Solid State Drives

12/05/2018 by Michael M.

Item as described... quick shipment.

Dell G13 400AJRF 600GB 15K RPM SAS 12Gbs 512n 25 Hard Drive

12/04/2018 by A1 C. (CA)

They arrived on time & were a great price!

I saw on Dell's web site there are 3 hard drive models that are compatible with my client's 3 Dell Servers. I was also told by Server Parts Deals there were even more compatible models than on Dell's web site. So I ordered 9 of one of the Dell compatible models on their web site. That model is what's on my packing list. And I got a different Dell model than any compatible model on their web site. But as long as it's compatible with the 2 different model Dell Servers I bought them for when I install them, My client & I will be happy.

A1 C has also left a Merchant Review for serverpartdeals.com. Click to view Click to hide
Seagate Exos X12 ST12000NM0007 12TB 72K RPM SATA 6Gbs 512e 256MB Cache 35 Hard Drive with 5 Year Man

11/29/2018 by Walt. (NC)

Initial Thoughts

Never heard of Server Part Deals, but they had the drive I was looking for $40.00 less than I was able to find it elsewhere. It arrived quickly and I can report it wasn't dead on arrival. So far so good. Time will tell, but with a 5 year warranty and having my data backed up it is hard to go wrong.

Walt has also left a Merchant Review for serverpartdeals.com. Click to view Click to hide
Micron RealSSD C400 MTFDDAT064MAM 64GB SATA 6Gbs 25 mSATA Solid State Drive

11/24/2018 by bcgrafx. (SC)

Will visit this site again.

bcgrafx has also left a Merchant Review for serverpartdeals.com. Click to view Click to hide
HGST Ultrastar He10 0F27352 HUH721010AL5200 10TB 72K RPM SAS 12Gbs 512e 256MB Cache 35 ISE Hard Driv

11/11/2018 by Dovid B.

Very helpful team and great pricing.

Dovid B has also left a Merchant Review for serverpartdeals.com. Click to view Click to hide
HP Gen8 Compatible 748385003 600GB 15K RPM SAS12Gbs 25 Hard Drives

11/02/2018 by Jeff H. (FL)

The only down side to serverpartdeals.com is the is the restocking fee of 10% if you have to return something.

Jeff H has also left a Merchant Review for serverpartdeals.com. Click to view Click to hide
Dell G13 400AMPG 8TB 72K RPM SAS 12Gbs 512e 35 NearLine Hard Drive

11/05/2018 by Lionel. (CA)

Good product and service

Lionel has also left a Merchant Review for serverpartdeals.com. Click to view Click to hide
HGST Ultrastar He12 0F30144 HUH721212ALE600 12TB 72K RPM SATA 6Gbs 512e 256MB Cache 35 ISE Hard Driv

10/05/2018 by Enis T. (ON)

Buy from these guys

Acceptable price, speedy delivery and easy to navigate website. My query was promptly answered. The disk drive (12TB HGST) works great. Packaging was good.

Enis T has also left a Merchant Review for serverpartdeals.com. Click to view Click to hide
HGST Ultrastar 7K6000 HUS726040ALE610 0F23005 4TB 72K RPM SATA6Gbs 35 128MB cache HDD

09/10/2018 by Patricia W. (VA)

Easy, Quick, Affordable

Looking specifically for this drive and found it here at a reasonable price. Easy ordering, quick delivery.

Patricia W has also left a Merchant Review for serverpartdeals.com. Click to view Click to hide
Seagate Exos X12 ST12000NM0007 12TB 72K RPM SATA 6Gbs 512e 256MB Cache 35 Hard Disk Drive

09/06/2018 by Roy. (GU)

Works fine.

Roy has also left a Merchant Review for serverpartdeals.com. Click to view Click to hide
HP Compatible Gen7 718291001 12TB 10K RPM SAS6Gbs 25 Hard Drives

08/23/2018 by Chris. (TX)

It was great except for being flagged as doing a potential fraudulent transaction. But I am glad I found what I needed.

Chris has also left a Merchant Review for serverpartdeals.com. Click to view Click to hide
Seagate Exos 7E8 ST8000NM0045 8TB 72K RPM SATA 6Gbs 4Kn 256MB Cache 35 Hard Disk Drive

07/28/2018 by Marc M. (PA)

good price but noisy drive

Marc M has also left a Merchant Review for serverpartdeals.com. Click to view Click to hide
HGST Ultrastar He10 0F27604 HUH721010ALE600 10TB 72K RPM SATA 6Gbs 512e 256MB Cache 35 ISE Hard Driv

07/13/2018 by Morgen D. (CA)

HGST Ultrastar - the only choice

Whisper quiet quality - Ultrastar He

Morgen D has also left a Merchant Review for serverpartdeals.com. Click to view Click to hide
HGST Ultrastar 7K6000 HUS726040ALE610 0F23005 4TB 72K RPM SATA6Gbs 35 128MB cache HDD

06/19/2018 by ron W. (NE)

Very happy customer

Great hard drive for home server. Great service at serverepartdeals.

ron W has also left a Merchant Review for serverpartdeals.com. Click to view Click to hide
HGST Ultrastar 7K6000 HUS726040ALE610 0F23005 4TB 72K RPM SATA6Gbs 35 128MB cache HDD

06/14/2018 by ron W. (NE)

I needed to create a new drive array and wanted to double my home file server storage and serverpartdeals had exactly what I needed. I ordered and within a few drives had my drives and I was very happy to see them arrive quickly so I could start my new raid build!

ron W has also left a Merchant Review for serverpartdeals.com. Click to view Click to hide
HGST Ultrastar He10 0F27473 HUH721010ALE604 10TB 7.2K RPM SATA 6Gb/s 512e 256MB Cache 3.5" SE P

06/01/2018 by Bryan M.

Hard drives work great

These drives (HUH721010ALE604 0F27473) work great in a Synology RS2416+. No issues so far!

HGST Ultrastar He12 HUH721212ALE601 0F29596 12TB 7.2K RPM SATA-6Gb/s 3.5" Hard Drives

06/01/2018 by Simon.

Will buy next time

Simon has also left a Merchant Review for serverpartdeals.com. Click to view Click to hide
Dell Compatible G13 RMCP3 1.2TB 10K RPM SAS-6Gb/s 2.5" Hard Drive

05/31/2018 by Devin O.

Excellent Pre-Sales Service!

Received a positive response to my pre-sales questions very shortly after posting. Will purchase from serverpartdeals.com again. Very happy.

See more serverpartdeals.com Reviews

Visit serverpartdeals.com ►