rugsdirect.co.uk Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Apollo > Teal Rug

1 week ago by Tricia.

Great rug

Love this rug. Easy site and great company to deal with.

Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay (for rugs on smooth floors)

1 day ago by Nicki C. (Hampshire.)

The underlay/anti-slip rug underlay is brilliant - it is very thin and works extremely well in keeping the top rug from slipping around.

Nicki C has also left a Merchant Review for rugsdirect.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay (for rugs on smooth floors)

2 days ago by Linda H.

Very satisfied customer

Fantastic service, delivered with no problems and would highly recommend this company. Friendly and efficient. Tank you and would buy again.

Linda H has also left a Merchant Review for rugsdirect.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Sisal > Linen / Red Rug

6 days ago by Alexie. (Berkshire)

Good value

Have brought similar before but this carpet is better quality

Alexie has also left a Merchant Review for rugsdirect.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Fashion Carving > 7646 Ivory-Brown Rug

1 week ago by JULIE C. (Northamptonshire)

Superb rug, exactly like pic, great quality, looks lovely in our lounge, fantastic easy service. Fully recommend

JULIE C has also left a Merchant Review for rugsdirect.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Checked Flatweave > Red Rug

2 weeks ago by Lynne B.

Brilliant, it’s by my back door and it’s great I’ll buy again the same rug.

Lynne B has also left a Merchant Review for rugsdirect.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Guild - Matrix > MAX06 White Rug

2 weeks ago by Anne B. (Outer Hebrides )

Beautiful rug super efficient delivery!

Super fast delivery and beautiful quality rug!

Anne B has also left a Merchant Review for rugsdirect.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Tuscany > Sienna Grey Rug

3 weeks ago by leanne A. (Kent)

Very good quality

leanne A has also left a Merchant Review for rugsdirect.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Beauticious > Beu 02 Rug

3 weeks ago by Lindsay B. (North Yorkshire )

Lovely rug, great price and quick delivery

Lindsay B has also left a Merchant Review for rugsdirect.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Kasbah Green > 13720-416 Rug

3 weeks ago by Wijey S. (Hertfordshire)

The capet ordered is of excellent quality and was delivered in good condition.

Wijey S has also left a Merchant Review for rugsdirect.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay (for rugs on smooth floors)

3 weeks ago by shilpi C.

Good purchase thanks

Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay (for rugs on carpets)

3 weeks ago by David W.

Simply the best...

Very happy with my purchase

David W has also left a Merchant Review for rugsdirect.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay (for rugs on smooth floors)

4 weeks ago by Janet O. (Midlands )

Useful product for a lovely runner.

I bought a second runner as I liked the first one so much and the anti-slip underlay was just right.

Janet O has also left a Merchant Review for rugsdirect.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Apollo > Teal Rug

01/18/2019 by Bill. (Derbyshire )

Easy transaction

Bill has also left a Merchant Review for rugsdirect.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Galleria > 063-0342-6191 Rug

01/04/2019 by Denise.

Great quality

I have just ordered another runner for my new kitchen as I loved the first one so much and have had loads of compliments from friends how unusual the pattern and colours are . The first one looks great on the light grey laminate...can't wait for the second one.

Tivoli > 5791-227 Rug

01/15/2019 by Sue R.

Lovely rugs

Very good product and good service would definitely recommend

Sue R has also left a Merchant Review for rugsdirect.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Infinite > Splinter Ochre Rug

01/13/2019 by William L. (Hertfordshire )

Perfect rug very pleased and will buy again

William L has also left a Merchant Review for rugsdirect.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Heritage > 993A Red Rug

01/09/2019 by Margaret G.

Best surprise of 2019.

Absolutely thriiled with our new rug the quality is outstanding compared to other rugs we've purchased for the same price......always weary about buying without seeing .....but read the reviews and ordered.Thank you.

Margaret G has also left a Merchant Review for rugsdirect.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Underlay > Anti-Slip Rug Underlay (for rugs on smooth floors)

01/08/2019 by Patsy H. (Gloucestershire)

yes it works just as it said it would

Patsy H has also left a Merchant Review for rugsdirect.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Spiral > Red Rug

01/01/2019 by Rallyjenos. (Aberdeenshire)

Spiral Red Rug

Lovely luxurious rug. Great quality, and enhances the Conservatory beautifully.

Rallyjenos has also left a Merchant Review for rugsdirect.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide

See more rugsdirect.co.uk Reviews

Visit rugsdirect.co.uk ►