roundeyesupply.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Grandmas Chocolate Brown Big Cookies 25 Oz

2 days ago by Ken S. (MO)

Highly Recommended Seller. Lightning Quickly Delivery!

Great Quality Item from Frito Lay. Item very Fresh.

Ken S has also left a Merchant Review for roundeyesupply.com. Click to view Click to hide
Ken S has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Grandmas Big Chocolate Chip 225 oz Cookie 60 packs of 2 cookies per pack

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Quality Cookie for a Fair Price. Popular tasting Cookies.

Grandmas Big Chocolate Chip 225 oz Cookie 60 packs of 2 cookies per pack

2 days ago by Ken S. (MO)

Highly Recommended Seller. Lightning Quickly Delivery!

Quality Cookie for a Fair Price. Popular tasting Cookies.

Ken S has also left a Merchant Review for roundeyesupply.com. Click to view Click to hide
Corn Nuts Snacks Nacho 4 Oz

Today by Diane. (NY)

One of my favorite snacks at a great price and great service!

Diane has also left a Merchant Review for roundeyesupply.com. Click to view Click to hide
Cheese Sauce Jalapeno Theatre Exclusive 140 Oz

3 days ago by Gerald A. (TX)

has a terrific taste and easy to open without wasting cheese everywhere

Gerald A has also left a Merchant Review for roundeyesupply.com. Click to view Click to hide
Seawatch New England Chowder Clam Soup 51 Oz

4 days ago by Kathy S. (FL)

Delivered to house but we haven’t been home to try it out. I had some while visiting my folks and loved it.

Kathy S has also left a Merchant Review for roundeyesupply.com. Click to view Click to hide
Cheerios Cereal In A Cup Honey Nut 18 oz

5 days ago by DR D. (GA)

Great deal for cereal.

I love this cereal and it was a great deal as you get many units for a reasonable price. Saves me money and time as I can take these containers to work and just add milk and I have my breakfast.

DR D has also left a Merchant Review for roundeyesupply.com. Click to view Click to hide
Drink Carrier Bag 125 inx 115 in x 225 in

6 days ago by Richmond W. (CA)

Order arrived on time and great price.

Richmond W has also left a Merchant Review for roundeyesupply.com. Click to view Click to hide
Peach Drink Mix 18 Oz

1 week ago by gregory S. (MI)

great taste

gregory S has also left a Merchant Review for roundeyesupply.com. Click to view Click to hide
Paper White Linen Like Scalloped Edge Coaster

1 week ago by Lillian A.

I never received the item.

Lillian A has also left a Merchant Review for roundeyesupply.com. Click to view Click to hide
Truvia Baking Blend 24 oz

1 week ago by Kathleen. (MD)

Excellent Vendor and price

My husband loves this product. This is the BEST online distributor. We love this company, not only was it a fantastic price but delivery was super quick and packaged well. You can tell that this company takes pride in what they do. We wouldn't hesitate to order from this vendor again and they will be our first stop shopping. Fantastic experience!

Kathleen has also left a Merchant Review for roundeyesupply.com. Click to view Click to hide
Krusteaz Sweet Cream Pancake Mix 5 Lb

1 week ago by Joel. (MT)

Fluffy & sweet

This is our favorite pancake mix - fluffy and sweet!

Joel has also left a Merchant Review for roundeyesupply.com. Click to view Click to hide
White Round Tortilla Chips No Salt 2 Lb

2 weeks ago by Glen F.

Great Delivered broken Tortillas

Product is very good,just doesn't ship well.

Glen F has also left a Merchant Review for roundeyesupply.com. Click to view Click to hide
Chocolate Coconut Meal Bar 3 Oz

2 weeks ago by Laura. (MO)

These are tasty and fill you up; great for lunch

Laura has also left a Merchant Review for roundeyesupply.com. Click to view Click to hide
Bay Valley Thank You Vanilla Pudding 7 pound can

2 weeks ago by Suzanne S.

Customer service

Speedy delivery

Suzanne S has also left a Merchant Review for roundeyesupply.com. Click to view Click to hide
Karo Pancake Syrup 16 Floz

3 weeks ago by WALLACE B. (FL)

Super Service

Received timely with great packaging to prevent damage in event of rough handling. Thank you for your excellent service and product availability.

WALLACE B has also left a Merchant Review for roundeyesupply.com. Click to view Click to hide
Brown Paper Bag Hvy Duty with Handle Small 250ct

3 weeks ago by Babs. (FL)

Good Quality

Nice quality, very sturdy. Great service and quick shipping.

Babs has also left a Merchant Review for roundeyesupply.com. Click to view Click to hide
Babs has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Brown Paper Bag Hvy Duty with Handle Large 250ct

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Nice quality, very sturdy. Great service and short shipping time

Brown Paper Bag Hvy Duty with Handle Large 250ct

3 weeks ago by Babs. (FL)

Good Quality

Nice quality, very sturdy. Great service and short shipping time

Babs has also left a Merchant Review for roundeyesupply.com. Click to view Click to hide
Palmolive Original Regular Dishwashing Liquid 28 floz

3 weeks ago by Sandy R. (CA)

Just a little snag...2 of the bottles leaked.

Sandy R has also left a Merchant Review for roundeyesupply.com. Click to view Click to hide
Sandy R has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

White Paper Water Cup 3 oz

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Perfect delivery.

White Paper Water Cup 3 oz

3 weeks ago by Sandy R. (CA)

Perfect delivery.

Sandy R has also left a Merchant Review for roundeyesupply.com. Click to view Click to hide
Kelloggs Keebler Ready Crust Pastry Tart Shell 3 in

3 weeks ago by Patricia A. (GA)

Never disappointed

My order arrived on time just as promised. I have not opened the box yet, but I have ordered from you several times and I’m certain this delivery will be as good as all the others. The tarts shells are for me to fill with desserts for our annual Ladies Tea in August. I always get compliments on your tart shells so thank you Round Eye Bakery. Very good - and tasty - product. Thank you again.

Patricia A has also left a Merchant Review for roundeyesupply.com. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more roundeyesupply.com Reviews

Visit roundeyesupply.com ►