recollections.biz Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Walking Victorian Twill Skirt Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Kendra.

I love the dress it is very comfortable

Suffragette Sash Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Margaret. (FL)

This sash was a huge success at the Votes for Women Tea I attended this spring.

Margaret has also left a Merchant Review for recollections.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Victorian Bustle Style Cotton Dress Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Ann.

Unfortunately I had to take it in at the shoulders, but I got it to work.

Jayne Gray Silk Victorian Ball Gown Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Cynthia.

Beautiful material and excellent craftsmanship

Cynthia has also left a Merchant Review for recollections.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Victorian Patchwork Style Vest Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Miriam.

I love this vest, I bought it because I needed something to dress up my plain black and white two piece outfit. this really does it. I love the fabric and color. I used it for my Stay Home modeling session, where I modeled all my recollection outfits for my facebook friends.

Eveline Edwardian Dress and Chemisette Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Julie.

I really like this dress! Was not able to wear to event due to getting cancelled. I will wear for event this fall!

Victorian Bustle Style Cotton Dress Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Marietta.

Lovely dress

I love this dress, flattering and utilitarian.

Ivory Crochet Gloves Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Ann.

Crochet gloves arrived in great condition and were exactly what I was expecting.

Black Crochet Gloves Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Cynthia.

Lovely but could be a little longer

Cynthia has also left a Merchant Review for recollections.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Cynthia has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Jessamine Floral Hair Clip

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Very pretty but a little difficult to attach to the hair. Could use some color in it. Over all very nice

Jessamine Floral Hair Clip Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Cynthia.

Very pretty but a little difficult to attach to the hair. Could use some color in it. Over all very nice

Cynthia has also left a Merchant Review for recollections.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Mina Chemisette Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Anonymous Customer.

Gem of a website.

Service has been outstanding.

Petronia Edwardian Style Corduroy Dress Verified Purchase

05/26/2020 by Ellen.

Mrs. Claus Dress

Love this dress.

Ellen has also left a Merchant Review for recollections.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Phineas Men's Swimsuit Verified Purchase

04/17/2020 by Doug.

Awesome transaction!

Michelle was fantastic at taking care of my order and making sure that I received it on schedule (or even faster than usual) before a costume party. The quality of the product is great. Thanks.!

Geneve Blouse Verified Purchase

04/08/2020 by Jean Y. (PA)

Perfect for Spring. I plan to wear it for Easter service (via Zoom) with a new flower-festooned sun hat. Thank you for this well-made addition to my wardrobe!

Jean Y has also left a Merchant Review for recollections.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Jean Y has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Edwardian Blouse

View this product

Awesome Choice!

I love the color of this blouse! Besides being good for Spring and Summer, I look forward to wearing it in the winter. I have some snowflake jewelry with prisms of pastel colors which include this exact green!

Edwardian Blouse Verified Purchase

04/08/2020 by Jean Y. (PA)

I love the color of this blouse! Besides being good for Spring and Summer, I look forward to wearing it in the winter. I have some snowflake jewelry with prisms of pastel colors which include this exact green!

Jean Y has also left a Merchant Review for recollections.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Walking Victorian Twill Skirt Verified Purchase

04/06/2020 by D L.

Love it.

Pioneer Calico Apron Verified Purchase

04/06/2020 by sonja. (TN)

I am pleased. Thank you !

sonja has also left a Merchant Review for recollections.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Retta Victorian Dress Verified Purchase

04/05/2020 by kathleen.

Beautifully made, excellent quality -love this dress, many thanks!

Anouk Victorian Ensemble Verified Purchase

04/02/2020 by Crickett. (WA)

Fit to perfection and expert quality!

Crickett has also left a Merchant Review for recollections.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Penelope Victorian Style Dress Verified Purchase

04/02/2020 by Cierra.

Looks great

Loading Page Animation

See more recollections.biz Reviews

Visit recollections.biz ►