recollections.biz Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Pioneer Top Verified Purchase

1 day ago by Joann. (OR)

Elegance made for wearing.

Simply beautiful. Very classy look. Even with jeans.

Joann has also left a Merchant Review for recollections.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Cream Shoe - 12 Verified Purchase

2 days ago by Linda A.

Well??? Could You???

Would they fit? Yes, they did. Were they comfortable? Yes, they are. Could I walk in them? Yes, I did. Good choice. Good shoes.

Alantha Cotton Twill Cape and Skirt Verified Purchase

2 days ago by Deborah.

The VERY BEST in Quality Historical Reproduction Attire!

Ohhhhh, I love/LOVE it --- your excellence in quality is incredible --- I am adapting a new reenactment character to utilize it to its exquisite best! - Deborah

Alantha Cotton Twill Cape and Skirt Verified Purchase

5 days ago by Tracy.

Beautiful set

Beautiful quality, lovely color and great fit.

Marielle Edwardian Blouse Verified Purchase

1 week ago by catherine.

I love this blouse

It's a very pretty blouse The thicker cotton is not at all see through And the contrasting ribbon and lace collar detail gets lots of compliments

Honora Edwardian Suit Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Beth. (KY)

Perfect for my suffrage outfit!

This suit is actually higher quality than I expected. The skirt is basic, but the jacket is amazing. The only reason I marked it down a star is that the arms are very tight. I need a large size (3x) and while the rest of the jacket was perfect, I had restricted movement because of the arms. They need to be cut larger to accommodate larger arms in the large sizes.

Beth has also left a Merchant Review for recollections.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Josette Regency Apron Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Cynthia.

Love my apron!!!

Victorian Cotton Nightgown Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Jennifer.

Very wonderful dress and company to work with

Thank you this was made for my grandmother to be buried in, she loved nightgowns and the color red. Your staff made this nightgown ridiculously fast and it was absolutely beautiful. It arrived on time even with very short time window needed. My grandmother would have loved it.

Jillian Regency Styled Dress Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Susan.

Love the dress but I bought the wrong size

Susan has also left a Merchant Review for recollections.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Pioneer Blouse Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Alice.

Well made Pioneer Blouse

It was what I wanted and worked well. It was well made. I am glad that I found them on line..

Fanciful Boots Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Kristin.

Lovely boots. Recollections provided excellent customer service.

Retta Victorian Dress Verified Purchase

10/21/2020 by joanna. (Normandie )

very expensive for overseas buyers

Lovely items but with delivery cost and hefty tax on delivery its a one time buy unfortunately

joanna has also left a Merchant Review for recollections.biz. Click to view Click to hide
joanna has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Pioneer Calico Apron

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Would love to order more but far too expensive with delivery and custom tax. My customs charge for my order that cost $149 was 100€!! So sad as I would like to buy more items

Pioneer Calico Apron Verified Purchase

10/21/2020 by joanna. (Normandie )

Very expensive customs tax!!

Would love to order more but far too expensive with delivery and custom tax. My customs charge for my order that cost $149 was 100€!! So sad as I would like to buy more items

joanna has also left a Merchant Review for recollections.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Iris Victorian Velvet Suit Verified Purchase

10/20/2020 by Bryanna.

Beautiful suit! Arrived just as expected and in perfect condition. Wonderful experience all around!

Monaco Edwardian Hat Verified Purchase

10/20/2020 by Gerrieann.

I love this hat. I goes great with my red dresses

Pioneer Blouse Verified Purchase

10/06/2020 by Kerry. (GA)

Well made

Love this blouse! I ordered in red for a Mrs. Claus outfit. Very versatile. Runs big, but really could use some extra length so it will stay tucked in. I normally wear a 3X or 22-24 in tops. Ordered this in XL and it was just right.

Kerry has also left a Merchant Review for recollections.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Ivory Crochet Gloves Verified Purchase

09/01/2020 by Stephanie. (WA)

Love the dress, it fit perfectly. Well done!

Stephanie has also left a Merchant Review for recollections.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Green Cameo Flowers Pin Verified Purchase

09/01/2020 by Maria. (CA)

Very pretty piece. Nice gift idea.

Bought for a friend's birthday. She LOVES it!

Maria has also left a Merchant Review for recollections.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Large Lapel Twill Vest Verified Purchase

09/01/2020 by Audrey.

I feel very steampunk/pirate/military in this vest! So much fun to wear.

Audrey has also left a Merchant Review for recollections.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Audrey has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Walking Victorian Twill Skirt

View this product

Awesome Choice!

This skirt is had amazing length and body. I bought one in chocolate brown, and almost immediately ordered in another color!

Walking Victorian Twill Skirt Verified Purchase

09/01/2020 by Audrey.

This skirt is had amazing length and body. I bought one in chocolate brown, and almost immediately ordered in another color!

Audrey has also left a Merchant Review for recollections.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more recollections.biz Reviews

Visit recollections.biz ►