racetronix.biz Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

P-Clamp, Aluminum 1/2" (#8-32), Black Verified Purchase

2 days ago by A.R.M. (FL)

Awesome application for a retro bike build.

A.R.M has also left a Merchant Review for racetronix.biz. Click to view Click to hide
BLT1 Fuel Pump Wiring Harness * Verified Purchase

4 days ago by Adrian R. (NY)

Great product and delivery A+

Adrian R has also left a Merchant Review for racetronix.biz. Click to view Click to hide
BLT1 Fuel Pump Wiring Harness HD* *** MAY ONLY BE USED WITH BCWA-BLT1. WILL NOT WORK WITH FACTORY BC Verified Purchase

4 days ago by Anthony B. (IL)

Good product. Just wish it had instructions that came with it

Anthony B has also left a Merchant Review for racetronix.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Anthony B has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

BLT1 Bulkhead Wiring Assembly, HD Tyco

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Love everything about it. Would be nice to have instructions with it

BLT1 Bulkhead Wiring Assembly, HD Tyco Verified Purchase

4 days ago by Anthony B. (IL)

Love everything about it. Would be nice to have instructions with it

Anthony B has also left a Merchant Review for racetronix.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Relay 280-ISO Sealed SPST 12VDC 40A Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Randall M. (NB)

It was all good Right product Reasonable delivery considering covid 19 Thanks guys

Randall M has also left a Merchant Review for racetronix.biz. Click to view Click to hide
340Lh/Hr In-Line Screw Fuel Pump, BULK *** REQUIRES 30-MICRON INLET/PICKUP FILTER AND 14 GAUGE OR LA Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Ramon M. (ON)

Awesome

Check Valve, AN6 x 3/8", Black Verified Purchase

1 week ago by John P. (VA)

Nice quality but threads do not fit typical Edelbrock carbs. Turned out I couldn't use it. My mistake though.

John P has also left a Merchant Review for racetronix.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Adapter, 90° QD 3/8" Male » -6AN Male Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Darryl B. (MI)

Love this company

Extremely prompt shipping.

Darryl B has also left a Merchant Review for racetronix.biz. Click to view Click to hide
P-Clamp, Aluminum 1/2" (#8-32), Black Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by mike B. (PA)

Product exactly as described and works fine.

mike B has also left a Merchant Review for racetronix.biz. Click to view Click to hide
-8 Hose, Teflon, Conductive, SS Braid Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by William M. (AL)

Exactly what I needed.

William M has also left a Merchant Review for racetronix.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Hose Coupler 90°, Silicone 3.0" BLACK Verified Purchase

07/13/2020 by Steven D. (IL)

Great for routing boost in tight spaces

Steven D has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Filter Element #12, 10µ E85 Magnetic

View this product

Awesome Choice!

My preferred fuel filter for an E85 Turbo Regal

Filter Element #12, 10µ E85 Magnetic Verified Purchase

07/13/2020 by Steven D. (IL)

E85 Buick

My preferred fuel filter for an E85 Turbo Regal

Adapter, -8 ORB Fml » -12 ORB Male BLK Verified Purchase

07/08/2020 by DARRELL D. (TX)

ONLY AT RACETRONIX

COULD NOT FIND ANYWHERE ELSE

DARRELL D has also left a Merchant Review for racetronix.biz. Click to view Click to hide
DARRELL D has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Bulkhead Nut -12AN, AL BLACK

View this product

Awesome Choice!

COULD NOT FIND ANYWHERE ELSE

Bulkhead Nut -12AN, AL BLACK Verified Purchase

07/08/2020 by DARRELL D. (TX)

PRECIOUS NUTS

COULD NOT FIND ANYWHERE ELSE

DARRELL D has also left a Merchant Review for racetronix.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Adapter, -6 ORB Male » -8 AN Male AL BK Verified Purchase

07/08/2020 by Denholm W. (NY)

I originally was sent the wrong fitting. Needed 6 orb to 8an. I got 8 orb to 6an. Sent them an email. They responded immediately saying the proper fitting was sent out and should arrive next day. Which it did.

Denholm W has also left a Merchant Review for racetronix.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Cushioned P-Clamp, 3/16" , BLACK Verified Purchase

07/06/2020 by Stacey S. (PA)

Nice Quality and Good looking product

The only black clamps I could find. I used them for custom rear brake lines on my 69 Mustang Drag car.

Stacey S has also left a Merchant Review for racetronix.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Kick Stand Puck, FJR1300 AL/SS Verified Purchase

07/03/2020 by Nicki L. (AZ)

Excellent safety feature

I would have given this 5 stars but there was a missing screw when we received the package. Had to purchase one from a hardware store. Otherwise it was as described, easy to install and appears to be high quality.

Nicki L has also left a Merchant Review for racetronix.biz. Click to view Click to hide
FS Bulkhead Connector Assembly 4-way Verified Purchase

07/01/2020 by Calvert B. (NY)

This is what you need to get enough amps to your fuel pump.

Calvert B has also left a Merchant Review for racetronix.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Calvert B has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Universal Bulkhead Wiring System, 4-Way

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Heavy duty cable for proper voltage and amps

Universal Bulkhead Wiring System, 4-Way Verified Purchase

07/01/2020 by Calvert B. (NY)

Perfect for your dual fuel pump swap

Heavy duty cable for proper voltage and amps

Calvert B has also left a Merchant Review for racetronix.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Tool, Injector Drill Bit Domestic 14mm Verified Purchase

07/01/2020 by Brett I. (WA)

Works perfect for injector rail

Works perfect to cut injector rails

Loading Page Animation

See more racetronix.biz Reviews

Visit racetronix.biz ►