puppycake.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Puppy Scoops Ice Cream Mix Vanilla Puppy Cake

Today by Steven B. (AZ)

SENIOR DOGS LOVE PUPPY SCOOPS:-)

I've used Puppy Scoops Ice Cream for several years. All my dogs love it!!!!!

Steven B has also left a Merchant Review for puppycake.com. Click to view Click to hide
Puppy Cake Mix Peanut Butter wheatfree Puppy Cake

3 weeks ago by PATRICIA J. (OH)

Ordered on a Friday morning, had it by Saturday afternoon. Made my dog sooooo happy.

PATRICIA J has also left a Merchant Review for puppycake.com. Click to view Click to hide
Classic Personalized Dog Birthday Cake Bubba Rose

02/13/2019 by Katie C. (NY)

Great Purchase!

My furbaby and his cousin absolutely loved the cake and was a good size for both of them! They enjoyed it very much ♡

Katie C has also left a Merchant Review for puppycake.com. Click to view Click to hide
Smart Scoops Goats Milk Ice Cream Mix Blueberry Puppy Cake

02/13/2019 by Alaa A. (MD)

They are a great shop for dogs enjoyable

Alaa A has also left a Merchant Review for puppycake.com. Click to view Click to hide
Puppy Cake Mix Banana Flavored Puppy Cake

01/28/2019 by J-Paws. (FL)

Pups LOVE this Banana Cake!

My pups LOVE when I bake a Puppy Cake for them. I use a Bone-Shaped silicone pan for the cake. After frosting, I cut the cake into squares and seal them in an air-tight container and place in the fridge. After finishing dinner, each pup receives a "dessert" square.

J-Paws has also left a Merchant Review for puppycake.com. Click to view Click to hide
J-Paws has also reviewed 2 other products. Click to view Click to hide
Puppy Cake Mix Carob Flavored Puppy Cake

01/28/2019 by J-Paws. (FL)

Pups LOVE this cake!

My pups LOVE when I bake a Puppy Cake for them. I use a Bone-Shaped silicone pan for the cake. After frosting, I cut the cake into squares and seal them in an air-tight container and place in the fridge. After finishing dinner, each pup receives a "dessert" square.

J-Paws has also left a Merchant Review for puppycake.com. Click to view Click to hide
J-Paws has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Puppy Cake Mix Pumpkin wheatfree Puppy Cake

01/28/2019 by J-Paws. (FL)

Pups LOVE Pumpkin!

My pups LOVE when I bake a Puppy Cake for them. I use a Bone-Shaped silicone pan for the cake. After frosting, I cut the cake into squares and seal them in an air-tight container and place in the fridge. After finishing dinner, each pup receives a "dessert" square.

J-Paws has also left a Merchant Review for puppycake.com. Click to view Click to hide
Smart Scoops Goats Milk Ice Cream Mix Blueberry Puppy Cake

01/21/2019 by Wendy M.

My Goldendoodles love this!

Wendy M has also left a Merchant Review for puppycake.com. Click to view Click to hide
Specialty Personalized Dog Birthday Cake Bubba Rose

01/02/2019 by Elena S. (TX)

A little overpriced but my dogs loved it.

A little overpriced but my dogs loved it.

Elena S has also left a Merchant Review for puppycake.com. Click to view Click to hide
Puppy Scoops Ice Cream Mix Vanilla Puppy Cake

12/11/2018 by Kelly C. (PA)

Pour it into an ice cube tray

Love this stuff! I put the puppy scoops into a silicone ice cube tray and then portion it out for my 5 dogs. Even the cats will eat a little bit of it.

Kelly C has also left a Merchant Review for puppycake.com. Click to view Click to hide
Puppy Cake Mix - Peanut Butter (wheat-free)

06/25/2018 by Linda P.

Looks good.

Looks good . Can't wait to try it.

Linda P has also left a Merchant Review for puppycake.com. Click to view Click to hide
Linda P has also reviewed 2 other products. Click to view Click to hide
Holiday Cookie Mix and Cookie Cutter (wheat-free)

06/25/2018 by Linda P.

Special treat for the fur babies in my family

Can't wait to make this when my 2 granddoggers come to visit my little rescue baby.

Linda P has also left a Merchant Review for puppycake.com. Click to view Click to hide
Linda P has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Carob Chip Cookie Mix

06/25/2018 by Linda P.

Great for new fur baby gift

Looks good. I giving this as a new puppy gift. I know the young daughter of my friend will enjoy making this for their new baby beagle.

Linda P has also left a Merchant Review for puppycake.com. Click to view Click to hide
Puppy Chillerz - Peanut Butter Jello for Dogs

06/13/2018 by Kathy L. (VA)

Wonderful product

Love it !!! Limited ingredients and apparently very tasty

Kathy L has also left a Merchant Review for puppycake.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Puppy Scoops Ice Cream Mix - Candy Cane

06/10/2018 by Hannah K. (PA)

Easy to make and my dog loves it!

Super easy to mix up and my dog loves when I make these for him!

Hannah K has also left a Merchant Review for puppycake.com. Click to view Click to hide
Dog Themed Cookie Cutter Set

05/09/2018 by Megan J. (PA)

Cute cookie cutter

These are so cute for a great price.

Megan J has also left a Merchant Review for puppycake.com. Click to view Click to hide
Megan J has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Puppy Cake Mix - Banana Flavored

05/09/2018 by Megan J. (PA)

Happy Puppy

Gypsy loves these cakes, plus I love making stuff for Gypsy.

Megan J has also left a Merchant Review for puppycake.com. Click to view Click to hide
Puppy Scoops Ice Cream Mix - Vanilla

05/07/2018 by Jinny.

My pup looks forward to her ice cream after dinner!

Jinny has also left a Merchant Review for puppycake.com. Click to view Click to hide
Cake Pan - Dog Bone Silicone

04/13/2018 by Mary Z.

Good but a little pricey

Mary Z has also left a Merchant Review for puppycake.com. Click to view Click to hide
Mary Z has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Biscuit 10 Bone Silicone Cake Pan

04/13/2018 by Mary Z.

Good but a look little pricey

Mary Z has also left a Merchant Review for puppycake.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more puppycake.com Reviews

Visit puppycake.com ►