proteinfactory.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Molkegan Whey Isolate 5 lb - Vanilla

Today by Stephanie G. (FL)

Happy customer

Best clean protein

Stephanie G has also left a Merchant Review for proteinfactory.com. Click to view Click to hide
CFM Whey Protein Isolate 2lbs - Plain

5 days ago by Philip B.

Excellent product for the money

PeptoPro

5 days ago by Daniel K. (FL)

Did not get

I did not get my order. I recieved one item I did not order. I ordered 3. I contacted them no respones back. I did a chargeback.

Daniel K has also left a Merchant Review for proteinfactory.com. Click to view Click to hide
Daniel K has also reviewed 2 other products. Click to hide Click to view

Creatine (Creapure®)

View this product

Awesome Choice!

I did not get my order. I recieved one item I did not order. I ordered 3. I contacted them no respones back. I did a chargeback.

Hydrolyzed Whey Protein 520

View this product

Awesome Choice!

I did not get my order. I recieved one item I did not order. I ordered 3. I contacted them no respones back. I did a chargeback.

Creatine (Creapure®)

5 days ago by Daniel K. (FL)

Did not get

I did not get my order. I recieved one item I did not order. I ordered 3. I contacted them no respones back. I did a chargeback.

Daniel K has also left a Merchant Review for proteinfactory.com. Click to view Click to hide
Daniel K has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Hydrolyzed Whey Protein 520

View this product

Awesome Choice!

I did not get my order. I recieved one item I did not order. I ordered 3. I contacted them no respones back. I did a chargeback.

Hydrolyzed Whey Protein 520

5 days ago by Daniel K. (FL)

Did not get

I did not get my order. I recieved one item I did not order. I ordered 3. I contacted them no respones back. I did a chargeback.

Daniel K has also left a Merchant Review for proteinfactory.com. Click to view Click to hide
France: Micellar Casein 2 lbs (Grass fed protein)

6 days ago by Aaron. (CA)

Clean tasting, high quality A2 casein protein powder

Firstly, this is one of the cleanest tasting proteins I've ever tasted. Secondly, it is extremely difficult to find A2 casein protein powder here in the United States. And due to my A1 casein intolerance, this is one of the few casein protein powders I can actually tolerate. Considering most places charge you an arm and a leg for similar A2 casein products, this is a great value. And when I was a little suspicious upon the package arriving with a label saying that it was manufactured in Malaysia with no text alluding to France, I texted proteinfactory's support number. The CEO Alex himself was the one who texted me back and he actually left me a long, thorough voice message explaining that this was simply a packaging issue, not indicative of the protein's origin itself. Overall, great product from a company that I now trust.

Aaron has also left a Merchant Review for proteinfactory.com. Click to view Click to hide
Vanilla Flavoring Powder

5 days ago by Tami D. (CA)

good flavor but its clumped/melted together and hard to use..but Ill get it figured out on how to use it best.

Tami D has also left a Merchant Review for proteinfactory.com. Click to view Click to hide
Tami D has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Mega Whey Protein 10lbs Plain

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Love love the price!! Looking forward to my gains knowing that there really is 25ish grams of protein in a scoop!!

Mega Whey Protein 10lbs Plain

5 days ago by Tami D. (CA)

Love love the price!! Looking forward to my gains knowing that there really is 25ish grams of protein in a scoop!!

Tami D has also left a Merchant Review for proteinfactory.com. Click to view Click to hide
Caroline Muscle Sweet Potato Powder | 5 lbs

6 days ago by Paul G. (CA)

Quality vs Quanity: Quality is...

Hear me out... Most folks want cheap insurance because his or her understand of insurance is limited, to none, at best. The value of insurance is than price. There is no difference when it comes to protein or in this case Sweet Potato Powder. Most folks want allot for cheap. The result of such a desire is consuming a very cheap product at a cheap price. Were is the value in that!?! Though out the uncountable years, I have had varrius different Sweet Potato Powder. Hence, I must confess that this is among the best. I know this because of being in-tune to my body. Consumtion of this sweet powder gives my body the nutrients and energy that it needs. I can go on and on, but I will just finish by saying that indeed it is a great buy!

Paul G has also left a Merchant Review for proteinfactory.com. Click to view Click to hide
PeptoPro

1 week ago by Mike C. (AB)

As clearly explained you have to mix this product with juice or something similar. I go with the recommendation of Gatorade. Still has a slight bitter taste, but goes down great. Price is great and the shipping was incredibly quick to Calgary Canada. ++ Product

Mike C has also left a Merchant Review for proteinfactory.com. Click to view Click to hide
Tectanic Red - Pre Workout Powder

1 week ago by T O. (CA)

Tried this as suggested, no effects

T O has also left a Merchant Review for proteinfactory.com. Click to view Click to hide
T O has also reviewed 2 other products. Click to hide Click to view

Caroline Muscle Sweet Potato Powder | 5 lbs

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Good product

PeptoPro

View this product

Awesome Choice!

High Quality protein...is it worth the extra $$? I think there is extra value on this one for those on a calorie deficit.

Caroline Muscle Sweet Potato Powder | 5 lbs

1 week ago by T O. (CA)

Good product

T O has also left a Merchant Review for proteinfactory.com. Click to view Click to hide
T O has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

PeptoPro

View this product

Awesome Choice!

High Quality protein...is it worth the extra $$? I think there is extra value on this one for those on a calorie deficit.

PeptoPro

1 week ago by T O. (CA)

High Quality protein...is it worth the extra $$? I think there is extra value on this one for those on a calorie deficit.

T O has also left a Merchant Review for proteinfactory.com. Click to view Click to hide
CFM Whey Protein Isolate 2lbs - Plain

1 week ago by Joel M.

mixes super easy.

Joel M has also left a Merchant Review for proteinfactory.com. Click to view Click to hide
3 Bottles Unleashed

1 week ago by fdperry. (OK)

I'm Unleashed at 60

I've been using Unleashed (off & on) for years...through my 50's. I can really feel a difference when I "cycle" off for awhile...especially in the gym. I definitely have more drive to workout when using Unleashed. Now I'm 60...sure hope it continues to help get me to the gym and through my workouts, as well as just picking me up through everyday life.

fdperry has also left a Merchant Review for proteinfactory.com. Click to view Click to hide
Wisconsin Whey Isolate 5 lbs (Subscription)

2 weeks ago by Michael H. (MO)

Pure, clean whey isolate. Primo grade.

Michael H has also left a Merchant Review for proteinfactory.com. Click to view Click to hide
France: Micellar Casein 5 lbs (Grass fed protein)

07/12/2019 by Lisa J.

If you want results, order this product. I like to add a few tablespoons of Hydrolyzed 520. There is no other company to order your protein from if you want quality.

German Whey Protein Isolate 5 lbs

2 weeks ago by Donna L.

Love your products. Thank you!

Donna L has also left a Merchant Review for proteinfactory.com. Click to view Click to hide
Wisconsin Whey Isolate 5 lbs

2 weeks ago by Ralph W. (NC)

Exactly what I need, great product at a great price.

Ralph W has also left a Merchant Review for proteinfactory.com. Click to view Click to hide
France: Micellar Casein 5 lbs (Grass fed protein) (Monthly Delivery)

3 weeks ago by Jacob C.

The taste is a little too plain by itself.

Jacob C has also left a Merchant Review for proteinfactory.com. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more proteinfactory.com Reviews

Visit proteinfactory.com ►